Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice rooms. After several verifications of my reservations we still had difficulties checking in due to reservation not logged properly. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn pillows This is a great hotel to stay at if you are going to be in that area of Chicago. This was our first trip to Chicago so we stayed there because it was the most affordable but using public transporation in the areas we wanted to see was a bit of a distance and wasted time. The bed and pillows were great and staff was friendly and it was very clean. I will say booking over the phone the staff wasn't over the top friendly but the staff when we got there was awesome in giving us advice on which train to take, etc and even asked us the next day how we enjoyed the zoo! Their shuttle drivers to/from airport were great too! October 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First bad experience at one of these -no reply to email about changing to King bed -asked at check in for king bed again. was told it was king room. --Was given a 2 Queen room. -asked for wake up call. Did not receive. -Airport noise incredibly loud -Shower did not drain. Had to stand in own dirt to shower. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night crew less than adequate While the overall stay was good, the night crew on Sunday night was not. They forgot our wakeup call and took three calls or visitis to the front desk to get 2 towels. October 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant A pleasant experience from the hotel room to the staff. Shuttle bus service to and from O'Hare Airport is dependable. If driving to hotel it is easy to get locate. October 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and transfer service The transfer service from O'Hare to the hotel is good. The breakfast is not so good, regularly ran out of breakfast items and were very slow to replace. Wi fi in the rooms is poor, but in reception is good. Computers with printers in reception as well. Overall a good stay. October 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No help with complaints. Smoke free hotel was anything but. Argument taking place in adjacent room at 3am went on for 2 hours even after 2 complaints called into front desk. Complaints over smoke and argument at check out got no response - not even an acknowledgement of the problem or apology for the inconvenience. As a platinum rewards member I was very disappointed with my experience. October 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place! We would stay here again. It's a nice hotel, very comfortable beds and the breakfast was a added bonus. September 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September Visit We have stayed here a number of times on the park-sleep-fly package. Wonderful accommodations with a great breakfast buffet. We are Platinum with the Intercontinental Chain and this is one of the nicest properties we have stayed. A great location if you are visiting Chicago. Easy to get to by train. September 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable accomodations and great breakfast My room was very clean, although bathroom fixtures and tiling were dated and in slight disrepair. Staff were very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was outstanding. The pool area was well maintained and the children's splash pool was delightful. September 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Shuttle Had a good night sleep, and the shuttle was prompt with drop off and pick up. Even tho the shuttle back to the hotel had left the airport already, the other HI driver delivered us to our hotel. On another note, I am unhappy that the rewards offered was denied me, because I did not have an email confirmation of the reservation from a July stay of 2 nights over a Fri/Sat. I did send in the reciept with the payment confirmation on as well as the downloaded form. I have a reservation for a stay again in November, but I may cancell it. September 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet was off for one day.... And it was only slightly slower than all the other days it was on. This hotel is not in a bad location, you can walk to a few places and parking is ample. But, come on Holiday Inn Express you need to pick it up when it comes to the things that make business travelers come back. September 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport location The hotel was clean and well maintained. The location was close to the airport for flight out the next day. Other than restaurants, not muc to do close by. September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for early AM flights out of ORD Great place to stay close to O'Hare. Free Shuttle runs every 30 minutes. There were even breakfast items - juice, yogurt, coffee out very early. There is some road and plane noise, but hey--you are almost on the runway! Bed's are comfortable, and room was dark. Parking if you need to leave your car is available for a very reasonable fee. September 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All was Good except the internet Everything was great except for the slow internet access. September 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unresponsive Staff All was fine with our stay (with the exception of parking...there was a wedding on the upper floors and parking was at a premium), until we left. We accidentally forgot a shirt in the room. I emailed the hotel, using the email address on the hotels web page and called the hotel, leaving multiple messages. There was no response. It was when I called and spoke to a manager that I was able to learn that the shirt, which I left next to a lamp, was not in the lost and found nor turned in by housekeeping. I must say, I am not surprized, given that it took so long to return my call...why would I think there were honest employees who would turn in a lace shirt accidentally left behind by a guest. Disappointed that people can not be honest or trustworthy, let alone that the customers messages/calls were not returned. September 8, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Errors The Hotel charged me excess on my debit card against the bill they submitted to me. On trying to speak to the front desk staff to reconcile the difference and get my money back I got a rude response telling me that I should contact my bank and they cannot help me. My bank tells me that they dont have any message from the Hotel to return my money. I have lodged a formal compliant with the Hotel and hope to get the response - hopefully a positive response as against the rude response I got from the front desk September 7, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Room The air filter in our room was so covered in dust I had a major flare up with my allergies. We stay at this location several times throughout the year for convience to the airport. The front desk staff had to reset my keys for my room 3 times before I could even get in. The last time I went down to get them to work she stated I will come up and fix them just call from the hallway I waited for 15 minutes still no one came I had to call again I had tickets for a play downtown I was late for because it took me over 30 minutes just to get in my room. July 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by STAY AWAY!!! What a horrible hotel!! We reserved 3 rooms for Friday through Monday. After driving 7 hours to get there we checked in and out of 3 rooms all 3 had non working keys! And 1 room was dirty from the previous guests when we went inside. When we went down to complain they the gave us another room on the opposite side of the hotel from our family. After complaining again they moved us to a suite across from our family...why didn't they do that from the beginning?? Now back to the keys...we had 4 adults and 6 children in our party so imagine how inconvenient it was when were were stuck standing in the hallway after coming back from swimming with the kids. We had to wait 20 minutes for somebody to come unlock our room for us. We had 5 different sets of keys before our room finally worked, my sister only had one working key after her 4th set of keys and my other sister NEVER got a working key!!! So for 4 days and 3 nights she had to wait for someone to come let her in her room every time she wanted to go in!!! That is ridiculous. Their excuse was their system had been upgraded and were having trouble with the keys for some time. Really? You're a hotel, people need to be able to get in and out of their rooms...get the problem fixed no matter what the cost! The staff was very helpful and apologetic except for the management..they were rude! Vee Vee the manager and Adam the general manger were so rude to us...very unprofessional! I almost forgot to mention that on Sunday none of our rooms were cleaned, so when we returned at 11 PM the front desk thold us they would take care of it in the morning...we were checking out in the morning!!!!!!! I would NEVER stay here again and I would never suggest this place to anyone,,,very unprofessional and very poor management! July 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was Great Everything went smooth, except for being able to get out of the parking area. Other than that, it was great. July 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Check-in was quick and painless, amenities were great! Parking was a bit odd given you had to go through a gate a number of times and wait for the front desk to buzz you out, but otherwise it was fine. Rooms were clean, a few channels on were not working on the TV, but it was mostly kid channels. Breakfast was well stocked and fresh. We would do it again! July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena experiencia El hotel está muy cómodo, céntrico y el desayuno está muy completo: Hay huevo, cereal, jugos, panes etc. En la entrada, se tardaron un poco en hacer checkin pero todo sin problemas July 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in town for DePaul University Commencement activities. The hotel was only several blocks from Allstate Arena where the ceremony was held. The freeway was easily accessed as well. Our room was clean and the beds were comfy. Some wallpaper was pealing but that was no big deal. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was perfect for us. If there is one problem with this hotel, it is the fact that parking on Saturday night was extremely difficult to find. July 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn express It's a very nice holiday inn express, with a good breakfast July 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special I usually stay at this property on the last night I am in Chicago because it is the only priority club hotel close to O'Hare and there is a good sports bar right next door.. I usually fly out early in the morning and I want to be close. The property has been around for years, and has been several different hotel brands. It has been both a mainline Holiday in and now an Express. Before that I don't know... It is very average. The sports bar and restaurant next door, Shoeless Joes is a great spot for a bite to eat and to catch a game on the tube... July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I travel for work 100% of the time and this was my first stay at a Holiday Inn. The staff was wonderful. They did everything they could to accomadate us. I loved staying there and would go back and recommend this property again. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cant complain There was nothing to write home about. Price was high for the age of the location, even being close to the airport. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by spring break it is always crazy and hectic at spring break. the shuttle service needs to be better defined compared to the other local holiday inns. hard to remember which bus to take. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and a great price We recently stayed at Geneva Ridge Lake Geneva Wi. and it didn't come close to the accommodations at HIE Rosemont.. The work out facilities, breakfast and super staff made our stay great. We have already booked for our stay prior to our flight to Maui. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. I left a tube with drawings in it in my room. I called when I got home and was told they would be sent to me, still waiting..... July 10, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>