Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Good location. Close to airport. Good service. Clean room. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's Ok....needs some updating in the rooms We choose Holiday Inn Express because the service is usually really good and the breakfast is wonderful. The staff in Chicago, Rosemont was very courteous and prompt. The shuttle was on time and the drivers were very efficient. The only complaint that I have is that the room we got this time around needed some work. The area behind the toilet looked like it has some plumbing issues at some point and it was not repaired very well. The shower was kind of grimy. One other thing is that the pool is nice but there is a film above the water line that is discolored and dirty looking and the chlorine smell was too much. All in all it is a good place to stay for an overnight between flights. We ordered food from Shirtless Joe's and it was delivered on time and was delicious. I would recommend this hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - good price - nice room Room was comfortable and clean. Not a full service hotel - breakfast buffet only - but a comfortable, nice place to stay at a decent price for Chicago. Staff courteous, friendly and competent, I'd stay here again if I visit Chicago., October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a relief We arrived at the hotel after flying out from England. Our whole journey had been a frustrating one, with a difficult drive to London's Heathrow Airport, a 2 hour flight delay and on arrival 2 hours standing in line for Border Security. On arrival at the hotel we were greeted by a charming young lady with a big smile. She thanked me for being a Platinum Member, and immediately upgraded us to a king suite. They had a prize draw going on and we won 1000 extra points plus entry in to a draw for 25,000 points. The suite was fantastic. Lots of room, a separate kitchenette area,fridge, microwave and coffee making. It also had a very big screen TV. The room was quiet despite the airport being very close. The breakfast was good. We stayed 2 nights before we travelled on to Seattle but our reception on arrival and our whole stay makes me happy to recommend this hotel to anyone. Thanks for giving us a bright end to what had been a less than happy day's travelling. October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by older furnishings My experience was not that great because it was noisy because of a wedding reception and the "nonsmoking" room still smelled like there had been smoking recently. the furnishings in my room were rather dated and it was obvious there had not been a renovation for some time. Most people would not be as critical as I am because I travel a lot and need the rest and comfortable space to get away. i did check out a day early and found another room in a different hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few problems with the room First let it be said that we usually love staying at HI Expresses. They are great, but our room had a few problems: 1. Bedside light was burned out. 2. TV remote did not work. We used the buttons on side of TV which was more difficult. 3. The toilet seat height was only 13 inches off of the floor. We would have complained but we were there only from Wednesday afternoon to 8 AM the next morning. Otherwise staff, cleanliness, shuttle bus to airport, breakfast were all excellent. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Not Great Room Cleanliness We have came to this hotel multiple times while visiting Chicago and have always had a great experience. However, this time we were not completely satisfied with the sanitary of our room. We found a couple of hairs on our sheet of the bed and a couple of hairs on the toilet seat/back of the toilet. These really grossed us out. Other than that everything else was up to par. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most clean place we have been in in a long time. We were very surprised at how nice this place was. Very clean, a good variety of breakfast. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for one night Cleqn and comfortable rooms. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom was small and cramped. Also the tub seemed as if it was beginning to rust at the drain. The was also no ventaltion in the bathroom. Also we were there for a wedding block and they put put all our rooms throughout the property. Originally they metioned that we will be put on the small floor,Since we had a wedding block. I survived regardless. I did not experience anything that would prevent me from staying there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding 9/21/13 We were very impressed with this property and the staff. Not glitzy, but clean and friendly September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Always enjoy my stay at this location Looking forward to my next stay September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job Not bad. Good location. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE Very clean, and staff was WONDERFUL.. Close to everything considering how large a city Chicago covers. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend Loved my stay the staff are exceptional. The location is near O hare airport. Great breakfast. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay for the money The hotel was a great value and was nice and clean. The breakfast was great and the rooms were spacious.The beds were comfortable. I would recommend for anyone not opposed to staying by the airport. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for a short visit I especially liked the huge variety of breakfast choices! The pancake machine made my day :) September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We spent the labor day weekend at the holiday inn express at rosemont ,il and found it to be very convient to ohare airport and the train into chicago. rooms were great and the service was great also . had a very nice full hot breakfast every morning. if we go back to chicago some time we will stay there again...AAA++++ p.wolfe indiana September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff very relaxing bedroom Staff members were really fast and helpfull. Beautiful rooms!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by john Better than expected and glad to see everything is as I expected September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PARK AND FLY PRICES SAVED US $$$ We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Rosemont/OHare at the end of August 2013. We chose this hotel based on their park-and-fly rate. The price was so reasonable, it was like paying next to nothing for the room itself! The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the restaurant next door (Shoeless Joe's) was a fantastic place recommended to us by the front desk staff. We were not able to wait for the breakfast to be set up due to our flight time, so I cannot rate that service. However, it was nice that muffins and juice were offered to those who had very early flight times. We also did not get to use the gym, but it looked like it had nice equipment. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport, which was a huge help...we would have been lost for sure! We would have no problems recommending this hotel for location, price, and nice staff. September 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not impressed I recently stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Chicago O'Hare for a business venture with my wife and my service manager. I picked Holiday Inn Express because just a month or two prior I had a really great experience in Itasca, IL at the Holiday Inn Express there. Not this time. The O'Hare Holiday Inn Express was outdated. The rooms were clean, but terrible decor and "old smell" permeated the room. My service manager started up his heating unit and it had a fire/smoke smell. The furniture in the suite I purchased was old and the fabric was abrasive. The personell were nice and kind. But the room was sub par. I won't be taking a chance on Holiday Inn Express again. Gonna pay more for guaranteed newer and updated and more comfortable rooms. Sorry, this experience was bad for me. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and service This is a really great property. Shuttle service back and for to and from the airport. I really needed a nap and the staff let me check in early and got the room and nice and spacious. Breakfast in the morning was great! Shuttle on the way back was a little long, but got me in time for my flight in the morning. There was a wedding on the first floor, but it was fine since I was on the 5th floor. Target, Panda Express, Chipotle, AT&T, T-Mobile are within walking distacnce from the hotel. Only thing is that there is no other inner curtain except for a thin on. The thicker curtain wasn't able to shut all the way, so I couldn't fall asleep easily for the afternoon nap I desparatly needed and it needed a USB Charger besides the TV woujld have been helpful too. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Should not be an Express! This Holiday Inn Express surprised me for an Express! The lobby is fantastic, the and the rooms are great. All the necessary amenities and a diner behind the hotel with. McDonalds across the way. It was easy and convenient to do business and the staff were professional and knowledgable. I would highly recommend it. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel Room was clean staff was nice but nothing to write home about. Old hotel needs to be redone. Does have a shuttle to the airport and a MC Donald's across the street. It was good in a pinch but if I am back in the area again I would not stay in this hotel. Cost way to much for what we got. Not any real recognition as a club member at the hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bug Bites It was my first night in my trip and I woke up with bug bites. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by attention to detail The hotel is in a good location if you want to either fly out the next day or catch the train into down town. However, there is an opportunity for the staff to get a little crisper with their help. The staff was always very helpful and polite. But the gentlemen at the front desk told me it was 7 minutes to the train station on the hotel shuttle and a 45 minute train ride up town. It took us an hour and a half to get to our train station destination. The difference in time isn't that much but unfortunatly it caused us to miss our 11am segway tour that we had prepaid for. I take partial blame for this, I should have planned to be at the location a lot earlier. The second item, which is the scariest, is a man and a gentleman walked into our room around 10pm. They had been checked into our room and had been given keys. This rattled my wife pretty bad. The final issue, which is probably related to the second issue, is when I left my rooom in the morning my key would not work to get back in. My assumption - they had moved us out of the room in the system, hence checking somebody else into our room the previous night. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free Shuttle and Breakfast The room was comfortable, nothing spectacular however, it did its job. The best part was definitely the free shuttle to the airport. We were stranded in Chicago due to missing a connection and it was a wonderful surprise that they had a free shuttle. When I booked the trip via Holiday Inn toll free phone number, I specifically asked if they had a free shuttle from the airport and I was told they did not! It was a $15 Cab ride to the hotel but when we arrived we were told they did have a free shuttle so we were able to go downtown and shop the next day. If you don't mind riding the subway (it's safe and people were helpful) you can take the free shuttle to the airport where the subway goes all the way downtown. The staff at the Holiday Inn were fairly helpful (daytime staff nicer than nighttime staff) August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room, bed and service.. While the room was comfortable, it would be nice to have a microwave and fridge like many of the other Holiday Inn Expresses. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel Highly recommend this hotel within view of O'Hare but with no issues as far as sleep and noise goes. The guest staff was EXCELLENT from check-in to questions about dining in the area. If no vehicle to get around recommend Shoeless Joe's a short walk from the hotel. Nice food selection as well as a tap system of Domestic and Craft beers. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle and Check In Waited for over an hour at O'Hare Airport on the hotel shuttle. Every time I called the hotel to inquire, I was greeted with a recording. When I finally reached the front desk I received another recording that said, "We are busy at present. Please call again later" and the call hung up. When I finally arrived at the hotel I was only told the shuttle bus driver had "issues." Then I was told there were no King rooms available as I had requested in my Priority Club reservation. I was given a handicapped room with a King bed. Hair found in bathtub. Breakfast found the coffee container empty. August 18, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>