• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:18
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed except for Guide or service animals

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Allstate Arena
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
The Rivers Casino
Distance From Hotel:1.5MI
Attraction:
The Rosemont Theatre
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Fashion Outlets of Chicago
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:600
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is complimentary to all overnight Hotel Guests during your stay. Complimentary ample motor coach parking is also available!

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:274
  • Total number of suites:31
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:125
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:147
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:274
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:18
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:9
  • FEMA Property Number:il5171

Welcome to Rosemont - O'Hare Hotel's Premiere Destination

Whether you're here for business or leisure, staying in the suburbs or traveling into Chicago, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Chicago O'Hare is the place to stay in Rosemont. This gorgeous hotel's location is 1.5 miles from O'Hare International Airport (ORD). We are Chicago's #1 Holiday Inn Express® hotel destination for IHG Rewards members!

Corporate guests work more efficiently with the hotel's free Wi-Fi
View More

Welcome to Rosemont - O'Hare Hotel's Premiere Destination

Whether you're here for business or leisure, staying in the suburbs or traveling into Chicago, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Chicago O'Hare is the place to stay in Rosemont. This gorgeous hotel's location is 1.5 miles from O'Hare International Airport (ORD). We are Chicago's #1 Holiday Inn Express® hotel destination for IHG Rewards members!

Corporate guests work more efficiently with the hotel's free Wi-Fi access & the 24-hour Business Center. The hotel's location outside Chicago, IL is 1.5 miles from O'Hare airport & Donald E. Stephens Convention Center is two miles away. Our location is ideal if you're in town for conventions at McCormick Place in downtown Chicago.

Thrilling attractions abound in Rosemont and the Chicago area. The hotel's guests can attend sporting events and unforgettable concerts at Allstate Arena, within walking distance of the hotel. You can drive or take the train into Chicago & stroll along the Magnificent Mile or marvel at the view from atop the Willis Tower.

During your stay in the Chicago area, enjoy the hotel's wonderful perks, such as a complimentary airport shuttle (4am-12:30am), hot breakfast buffet, and 24-hr MarketPlace for added convenience. You can work out in the 24-hour, state-of-the-art Fitness Center or unwind in the heated, indoor pool while the kids play in a kiddie pool with a water feature. Call & book your stay now!

View Less
Features
At the world's second-largest Holiday Inn Express®hotel with 274 guest rooms and suites, our guests enjoy being near OHare Airport and amazing facilities that redefine the "express hotel". Our hotel is 100% smoke free. Guests must be 21 years of age to check-in at this Chicago OHare Airport hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice getaway When we visit family in the area, we come in one day early and "hide out" in the hotel so we have a night to ourselves to go out to dinner and relax before family activity. My sister recommended this hotel to us and we have been coming back every time we come into town. It's our "Secret Hideaway!" November 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice option in Glenview area nice hotel, dedicated staff (but not enough on duty), 1-800 reservation calls were made in vain which was frustrating. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You'll be welcomed and made to feel at home. You could come to Staybridge Suites in Glenview for the pleasant and well-maintained rooms, the comforts and amenities that abound -- a spotless indoor pool and workout room, a more-than-ample daily breakfast, a comfortable lobby/lounge/living room area, free and well-maintained laundry facilities, and much more. But the real reason to stay there is the fabulous staff, as friendly and helpful as any people I've ever interacted with, in business or socially. They are completely focused on making guests feel welcome, tending to their needs, responding to their requests. My stay required a number of side-trips overnight, and each return to the hotel felt like coming home because of the desk clerks, the maintenance manager, and everyone else on staff. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good place for Long Stay I always prefer Staybridge for extended stay. Full kitchen and social nights are best part of Staybridge brand. This particular hotel offers great barbecue on Wednesday which is really great. Most the staff are friendly. Location of the hotel is very good. This hotel is little bit expensive but overall stay quality is cherishing. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for 2 bedrooms Very comfortable and spacious - and cheaper than getting 2 separate rooms. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Glenview Staybridge hotel. The rooms and hotel were clean and comfortable. The full kitchen was useful. The staff were very helpful, especially at the front desk. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great potential not lived up to The Staybridge is a beautiful looking facility...and should be everything one wants.. but clearly needs work in many customer service areas November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable As a frequent guest here, we always enjoy the cleanliness of the property and the comfortable rooms. The breakfast is always good, but can get a bit crowded. We do always enjoy our stay and will return! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Getaway This site has everything that a business traveller needs, and then some. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast selections, and a great place to stay! Even though it is close to Ohara airport, the noise was a non issue! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great home away from home I travel frequently (once per month) to Chicago and I am so glad to have found this hotel. I always stay here (if it is not fully booked) and have never been disappointed. Thank you November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy comfort We have family in Glenview and have stayed at many local hotels through the years, but now always return to the Staybridge Suites. It is consistently clean and comfortable with a friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. The fitness center is underutilized, but equipment is good, November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, but hard to sleep Have stayed here before, and have enjoyed the hotel and value it provides. We must have gotten a poor mattress, because it was very difficult to get a decent nights sleep. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons I asked for a room far away from the elevator, and I was given a room adjacent to it. Housekeeping did not clean my room one day. There were never towels in the workout room. A small bug crawled out of my salad during the evening reception. That said, the room was nice and the free breakfast was pretty good. Good value. Other than one particular person, the hotel staff was very accommodating. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, easy to find and staff were attentive. Location easy to find and near shopping areas and restaurants. Parking is ample and free. Very nice breakfast selections and dining area was clean and large enough to accomodate all of the guests. Will return if we are in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Clean comfortable room, breakfast a bit better quality than most complimentary breakfasts. Loud AC/Heater in room, internet extremely slow. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is not too difficult to find and the town center is nearby. The only problem is the WI-FI connection are not stable. Overall, it is worth the price. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Size of Room I liked the room size. Like all hotels, more overhead lighting would be beneficial. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Loved that there was breakfast in the morning and that they have social events with free beverages. The room was what I had seen online and there was no disappointment. The cost of the room was very reasonable especially for a two bedroom two bathroom with a separate living area. We shared the room with our friends and it was nice to have different sleeping quarters and private bathrooms. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Great value. Excellent breakfast. Close to Northwestern where we were going.(15 minutes) Clean, great front desk staff. GREAT hotel for price! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Clean hotel, Price was Great, Excellent Breakfast What a surprise this hotel was. Everything was just perfect. No complaints. Would strongly recommend for those traveling with families or just the everyday business traveler. In a beautiful new area with accessibility to many shops and restaurants. We felt the price was very fair and greatly appreciate they did not overcharge. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 days stay Very decent experience, attentive staff and if having a remodeled (which I did) room, it looked fairly nice. Noise a little high, especially from outside as well as fairly loud AC. Still overall would clearly recommend the hotel and would stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The desk staff, food services staff and the cleaning staff did a superior job in all aspects of their work September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridged Nice staff. Good food, Hotel marginally falling apart, with no adequate resolution to complaints about those problems. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with attentive service. Very nice staff. Located close to easy transportation to downtown Chicago and a nearby town center with nice offerings. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Friendly Love. Love. Love this place. This team is amazing, always helpful and friendly. Free beer social is the best! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Glenview This was not the first time I have stayed here. Very comfortable room, great breakfast buffet September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Our suite was not what I expected. Upon arrival at the Staybridge we were informed that our room consisted of a queen bed and a couch, not a pullout, for my 17 year old son to sleep on. I swore when I made the reservation that I requested a two double bed suite, but the guest services manager said I did not. She did say if she had any suites left with two beds, she would have placed us in one but there were none available. She was nice enough to give us pillows, sheets and blankets for the couch. I was just disappointed that we didn't get what I thought I requested. Thank you. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Glenview This is a great place for a long-term stay. We came for 3 weeks and stayed for 2 months! Some of the best staff of any place I've stayed. It does feel like a home away from home. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very friendly and attentive. I stayed here for an entire summer and it was a pleasant experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere, great service I travel a lot and wish all my lodging experience was as good as this one. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Side Entrance Relax in our lobby while you wait for our shuttle to O'Hare A warm welcome to the Holiday Inn Express O'Hare Rosemont
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading