Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No spare rollout bed If you have a double bed room you can not get a extra rollout bed due to fire regulations... October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff - Good rest Although little time was spent in the hotel and the room was a little cramped - everything needed was provided. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful and bed was comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, and comfortable bed. I appreciated the desk clerk's warm welcome and ease of checking-in and out. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. The internet service is reliable. The breakfast selections were good with plenty of tables for a sit down meal, with big screen tv to view the latest news. I would stay here again. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express 2 times now. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. This past week, they were having some internet and cable issues in some of their rooms. My room was one that was affected. When I called the front desk, they immediately found another room for me (which turned out to be in a better location than my original room) and they even offered to assist me with moving my belongings to the new room. I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express location each time I am in the Minneapolis area. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Every thing about this Motel was great. The staff was very courteous. The room was good sized and very comfortable. The motel was in a good location for our reason to be in Roseville. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 4-H State Horse Show We stayed during the 4-H State Horse Show and the Holiday Inn Express was easy to find and had great clean rooms October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average stay, disppointing breakfast! Although we have stayed at this location before, after our experience we probably won't return. Desk staff could use training in customer service. When we confronted her with a question while she was texting, she seemed like it was an imposition .The breakfast experience here was probably the worst we've had at a HI. Even though we arrived 45 min. before breakfast ended on a Sunday morning, there was very little hot food available and many patrons left without eating anything. The attendant was rude when questioned if there was more food, didn't clean any tables while we were there, and basically stayed in the prep room the entire time. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville September Stay Beds were comfy; temperature control worked great; staff was welcoming and helpful! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to stay, was here on business, but was not able to participate in breakfast daily. Wish the hotel had breakfast to go bags. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with good bed and pillows We enjoyed our stay and the room was quiet and beds were comfortable. The bathroom was a little smaller than most Holiday Inns we have stayed at but were stocked with plenty of towels and everything we needed. We would use this Holiday Inn in the future if we were in this area. It was easy to get on the interstate and get to the locations we needed to go. October 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff but whole hotel has mold problem A perfectly adequate and clean Holiday Inn Express, except that they have a terrible mold problem that begins the second you walk in the door. I thought it was just cleaning products at first, but over the nights I slept there my sinuses got gradually worse, and a visitor noticed it too. This is a serious health hazard and I couldn't recommend this hotel until they get it under control. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect landing place in Mpls suberbs Excellent experience from booking to check-in through breakfast and check-out. The staff was prompt and courteous. The facility is very clean and well lit. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Staff is super Great location easy to get to and from for the metro area with 35W right out the front door! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Vikings game The staff was excellent in accommodating our needs. The room was clean and the breakfast was very good. thanks for a fun weekend. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location The staff here was extremely helpful with all of my needs, and the room was everything expected from a respected name in the business. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average business hotel A little pricey compared to other HI Express locations but comparable amenities. Clean and efficient. Only minor complaints are small bathrooms and low quality breakfast options. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great week away from home, great hotel Great rooms, friendly staff, Do not have a single complaint, very quiet nice comfortable room. Had many great night sleeps September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating When we entered our room, we realized we had a King bed instead of 2 Queens. It took only a few minutes to get reassigned another room and the staff was extremely pleasant during the process. We also had to leave very early for an even each morning and the staff started their breakfast availability oven an hour earlier than normal just to accommodate us...we didn't even ask, they just did it after they noticed how early many of the guests were leaving. We were very pleased and will choose this hotel over others next year because of their excellent service!!! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. Traveling with my daughter and getting to the room well after dark I felt safe while at this hotel. The front desk was friendly no matter the time we came into the lobby and acknowledged our presence which was nice being that it was the just the two of us. This added to the feeling of security. Our room was clean each day. Did have the breakfast which was good. Overall would stay again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed There is a Bread Factory right next door .... walking outside in the morning, and the scent of fresh baked bread. Ahhhh ..... September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was fine The stay was fine. Room was clean. Hotel overall could use updating, but for the price, it was clean and comfortable. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual train show Room was good and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Received a late checkout, which saved us 45 minutes of doing something just to kill time. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Towels and pillows are nice Stayed here for the 4H State Horse show. Didn't spend much time in the room or Hotel but staff was friendly and breakfast/coffee was out earlier than they said it would be which was nice for those 5am morning. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly disappointed for a HI Express I've been to several of your hotels over the years and have always been able to highly recommend them. However, other than the friendly check-in staff, most other areas were not up to your standards, especially the breakfast. I have often chosen your hotels just for the difference your breakfast makes compared to theirs but in this case was quite disappointed. Poor eggs, poor meat, poor selection. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed It was a fine place for what I needed. I needed a place to sleep for long workdays. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable stay Clean Rooms, Friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out. Shuttle is available to many local restaurants. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Free nights We used three free nights at this hotel and requested an executive king room. We meet friends there who just asked for a king room. We were surprised to find our room smaller and less furniture and lower quality than their room. I guess with a free room you don't get upgrades but I would have thought an executive room would be a little better than a king room. Our one cushioned chair was very low on padding. One of the lamps in the room didn't work, had a bad cord. The bathroom was very small, only room for one and still very tight. The only positive was the location of the hotel. It worked out great for our needs. The only acknowledgement to being a platinum member was "thanks for being a member" Other than that the staff never commented to us at all when we left or came back. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the whirlpool! We stayed here for 2 nights to attend the State Fair. We had a whirpool king room on the first floor. The room was comfortable & clean. Our room was along the frontage road side & we could hear semis, buses & trucks all night long. I would recommend the parking lot side of the building. The whirlpool was the best thing after 2 days of walking around the fair. The room could use a few minor repairs but was very nice overall. We didn't care for any of the hot breakfast items because they were cold the first morning. The food was hot the second morning & better. Lots of choices for cold foods tho so plenty to choose from for hotel food. The front desk clerks were always friendly. The ice machines needed repairs on the 1st & 2nd floors. We will stay here again...on the more quiet side. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No shuttle on weekends Would have liked to be able to use the hotel shuttle service. Not running on weekends - everything else was good. September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>