Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility Located right off of I-35W at County Road C, primarily an industrial/business area (right next to a Hostess bread facility with delicious smells), this is a very nice facility. It is maintained well. The rooms are quite nice. The breakfast is exceptional. There is no swimming pool, which may be a negative for families. Both fast food and sit-down restaurants are not far away. And the Rosedale Shopping Mall isn't that far away. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right on target Great flexibility for an early check in. Quiet, clean, and as expected. We have stayed before and will stay again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service and Housekeeping I read the reviews and I was a little concerned but this HIE is close to the Minnesota State Fairgrounds and we were attending the BMW MOA Rally and wanted to be close. The customer service is outstanding. Monica and Rachel took care of our room needs quickly and efficiently. The housekeeping staff did a great job with our room and were very friendly. The breakfast was good and the server kept the buffet filled and tidy. I do not know why there was a concern about the highway. It is far enough away, it was not a problem. We were not bothered by the bakery either, and it sure did smell good. It is not in an industrial area, as one review stated, but in a business area which made it even quieter at night. Now the place can use some updating, which would make it even better. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay. Holiday Inn Express in Roseville is a wonderful place to stay. It is very close to the freeway system, as well as stores and eateries. The staff is super friendly and helpful. It has a hot and cold continental breakfast. No pool though. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by extremely loud plumbing, outside noise, bright lights that can't be blocked fully, and horrible breakfast service Worse night in any hotel due to bright outdoor lights shining into room that can't be blocked fully by blackout curtains.- loud guest smoking all night outside and yelling, and plumbing and vibrating bathroom fan noise from neighbor room that actually made vibrations in our room. Breakfast runs out 30 minutes before posted end time- staff told us that they do it so they have 30 minutes to clean up and if we wanted anything next time breakfast started at 7 am and get there early before things run out. there is no acknowlegement for rewards club members. I had to remind that front staff that we were supposed to get water bottles as we were leaving, and then they said "oh, that's right I do see now you are a member with us" We stay at ihg hotels over 100 nights a year for the last 10 years.... August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice business location Great location. Room was very clean and comfortable. Good access to restaurants and grocery stores. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit disappointed I travel often using HIE This hotel room was the smallest room I have had with HIE. It was very cramped for 2 people. While clean with comfortable beds, the room's bathroom size was most similar to a Motel 6 and the outlets were sparse for charging devices. I am thinking this hotel was rebranded from a much lower priced chain.. The staff was friendly and helpful. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Hotel is old and worn, Room smelled of old smoke. Cooling was inconsistent. Mattress was just OK. Location was questionable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great Staff and It was clean and Breakfast was great. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service We were very pleased with the location near the Minnesota State Fairgrounds. We received outstanding service from Monica and Rachel at the front desk. Housekeeping did a great job, as did the server who took care of the breakfast buffet. We had no trouble with noise, but would recommend a room on the parking lot side. It is in a business area, so becomes even quieter at night. The room furnishings could use some updating, as well as the bathrooms, but housekeeping did a great job. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bmw rally Great. We stay at HIX as much of the time as we can because we know what to expect from this brand... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great check in service Great ease of reservation. Friendly greeting upon check in. wonderful breakfast July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Well Suied for Business Travel This property is ok but not at all suited for business travel. No desk in the room but a small awkward round table with chairs which do not allow you to really work at the table. I would recommend another hotel if you're on business and need to work while at the hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay wish we could make reservations at the motel for the next year while we were there for the event we attended. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a positive experience Friendly attentive staff. Clean hotel - both common areas and my guest room. The detractions were few, but I'll point them out - There were limited outlets near the bed. I like to charge my phone on my night stand. I needed to unplug either the lamp or the clock to get an outlet close enough. there were additional outlets on the desk for the computer which was convenient. -The plastic ware for breakfast was a joke. The cheapest most flimsy utensils on the planet. The front desk was able to provide dining recommendations and even supply us with deals/discounts at local restaurants. the front desk also provided me with toothpaste as I forgot to pack it in my luggage. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience The hotel is easy to find, clean, and quiet. The staff was very helpful. My children were disappointed there was no swimming pool. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible desk staff All started with getting to the room and the key not working. Brought key down to get reprogrammed. Desk person seemed troubled that I asked to have it done with no apology it didn't work the first time. Day 2 reported that the laundry machine wasn't working. No refund for money lost or even an offer. Had nothing to do with $1.50 but again an oh well attitude from the desk. The breakfast area was a mess and not well stocked so went elsewhere and never took advantage of free breakfast. Room was ok and beds were in good condition but anywhere else I have been (travel 30 times a year) there has never been such a poor handling of small issues with no resolution. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room update I think that there were a few updates that was needed. The at desk are really old and sunk in. I was not able to sit in them. Eric and Mark are exceptional staff. Very professional and friendly. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice Holiday Express This is one of the nicest hotels we stay in. We travel across the country and overseas and this is at the top of our list for an affordable, clean, top notch facility. They have easy check in and out. They give you a free daily newspaper for the local news and another for the world news which I think is a very nice addition. Their rooms are very nice in size and clean. The bathrooms give you room to do more than turn around as so many seem to be. The beds are comfortable and they give you two pillows for each person so you have a choice of firm or soft!. Their breakfasts are outstanding with everything anyone could possibly want. I can't think of anything to complain about and if someone does have a complaint I'm sure they would be very helpful in curing the problem to the best of their abilities. This is a very nice place to stay! July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok The rooms were clean but small for the price. Chairs around the small table in the room were VERY uncomfortable. Could not sit in these chairs for more than a few minutes. Internet went out during peak periods; repeatedly received the message of "too many sessions are active"; was told by staff this would be fixed "later" but it was not. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend stay Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Would stay again and would recommend to others I only checked con for recognition of IHG rewards club member because there wasn't any recognition upon check in or check out. in the past they have always given each of us a bottle of water and recognized that we were members but didn't this time. Not that important to me but i would think that your company would want them to recognize this otherwise why make an issue out of being a member? July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Doomed experience I was not satisfied. Issues with room door and noise June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly a great experience The room was clean and comfortable, and I was happy that there was a chair to relax in. The staff were all very helpful, but no one could provide me with shuttle service. I ended up taking a taxi at a cost of $30! I might consider renting a handicap room next time, because I felt very vulnerable using the shower, due to the slippery bathtub and nothing to hang onto. This is an annual visit for us, but we will be finding another hotel next year because of the bathtub. At least put some non-slip stick-ons in the bottom of the bathtub! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by every thing was excelant the people are great. clean rooms. quite, have stayed there for many years and have never had a problem, easy to get to and take in the car show. breakfast was excellent June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Not the best location. Also need handout with directions to the Airport and GPS addresses. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Quiet Hotel While in town for several events, the Roseville HIE was convenient to all of the venues. The staff was very friendly and the room comfortable. June 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad shower check in was a disaster too - bet you can find another hotel for a comparable price with better amenities June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable` Great check in service with answers to my questions......comfortable room, although bathroom really small, but nice.....bed comfortable......light shining right into room and didn't know how to shut the shades as it didn't look like they could shut, only to find out upon checkout that they do shut.....but overall, a good place and great breakfast and atmosphere... June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grateful for the friendly staff! Thank you for your wonderful customer service. You made us feel welcome and we appreciate your smiles! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable The hotel was very neat and comfortable and the staff were helpful and courteous. We enjoyed our stay very much. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>