Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Place To Stay. I booked my room while I was on the road. Showed up 10 min. after I booked. The only problem was I was at the other Holiday Inn on the other side of town. I called this place to cancel, They told me that I could not... Even thou I just booked it less then 15 min before I called to cancel. After driving for 12 hours... I had to pack back up and drive to the other side of town. Not very happy. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms, Great Beds, Fantastic Staff I stay in Hotels all year round 330 days out of the year and this is the most accommodating hotel I have ever stayed in. The rooms are spot less, beds are firm and I have had back surgery and the staff could not be more friendly. I will be here for atleast 4 month's and I am happy that I picked this Holiday Inn Express to stay at. Thanks Staff Jim F. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville Thanksgiving Hello We have stayed at this property in the past. Good quality and consistent with all Holiday Inn Expresses. We like the newer appointments, hot showers and good beds. The only downside to this property is that there is not enough power outlets in the desk area for computers, I Phones and other technology equipment. At least not easily located. However, the overall experience is what we lilke and we can work around the outlets. Thanks Jim December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was excellent. Only issue was ice machine on 3rd floor not working. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable room The location was good and the room was great. I don't care for the omelet in the free breakfast; otherwise no complaints. Priority Club membership was acknowledged when we checked in, and we were given two bottles of water. Good location for getting to and from the interstate. The bed was super comfortable... November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and very clean hotel with great rates Stayed at this hotel twice and both times were outstanding with very good rates. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Minneapolis. Outstanding management at this hotel with very experienced staff. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant service and comfortable accomodations Room had a strong smell that was somewhat unpleasant. Couldn't close the drapes, only the sheers. Otherwise, the overall experience was good. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can't beat the service... I really enjoyed my stay. I travel the continent and stay in numerous hotels. I must say that the customer service experience was off the hook (meaning it was great). My room received quality attention from housekeeping, and the shuttle driver is a really cool guy. Kassey (hope I got the name right) and the bubbly gentleman who worked nights were my absolute favorite front desk people. The would engage in conversation and give the barometer check to see how your day was going DAILY. The sales manager was really accommodating and looked up things for me to do on more than one occasion. Oh yeah, can't forget the weekend girl who ensured the dining facility was neat and friendly service was rendered with a smile. All of these positives are a direct reflection of the general manager. He was open to suggestions and actually acknowledged me by name. To me, that is impressive. I would recommend this location to all of my friends and family visiting the area. Looking forward to my December stay. October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lost jacket I have left my jacket at the court rack in the room. I immediately called hotel to make sure to keep it (because I was being late for the appointment), and the front desk said they will keep it so that I can come back in pm to pick up. When I came back in pm, the front desk did not know anything about it, and there was not even a note. I had to leave MN without my jacket. I left the message and my phone number there, but I wonder if they find/ keep that. One time I left a book, and they kept it for me for a week. I was amazed by your excellent service, but it was not the case this time. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Would have liked to see some fresh fruit. What was there was good, just not a great selection. I will say that it was much better than the food at the Statesboro location. And they had a restaurant. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The service I received from Jess and Monica was great! I had a change in plans and needed to change my reservation from 3 days to one and they not only let me make the change in the afternoon after my first day but they found me another Holiday Inn property near where my plans had changed. It is because of this type of service that I remain a loyal Platinum member. Jim October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Roseville,mn I had to go to the desk for soap and towels. Staff was not overly friendly. There was no plug for the sink which was a little creepy, The place has gotten a rundown the last few years. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff This hotel had great and friendly staff and the breakfast was really really good. The rooms were in excellent condition and hotel is conveniently located. September 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not HIE quality used to in beds Lumpy wobbly bed, pillows average, room smelled chemically like perhaps carpet had been cleaned but not in a fresh sort of way. Opened up windows next morning to air it out, wish I would have that night. Disappointing especially for the price. Not up to HIExpress usual standards. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room This hotel was fine for what I needed (a place to sleep after a conference). The room was quiet and clean. The staff was friendly. I wish they had a restaurant in the hotel, but the breakfast was good. The only negative thing I could really say about this experience was making the reservation. After making my reservation, my call was transferred to somebody trying to get me to sign up for a bunch of junk I didn't want. When I'm calling for a hotel for a business trip, I really don't want the call to turn into a high pressure sales pitch. I just want a hotel room. I actually had to hang up on the guy after telling him I wasn't interested 3 times. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Poor welcome, great stay When we arrived in the late afternoon of Sunday August 25th we were met by a young girl in the reception. She gave us the most necessary information in a few very fast words and in an almost unfriendly manner, giving us the impression that we were just bothering her rather than being appreciated guests. In the late evening and on the following morning there were other staff in the reception, very friendly and with a clear understanding of how to interact with guests. Room, location, cleanliness, breakfast etc. was all very great. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crabby Staff Member All of the hotel staff were first rate, but as happens all too often we remember the one who was not. The staff member who looked after the breakfast left us with a poor impression. When my wife pointed out that the bacon tray was empty she snapped " Give me a minute OK!" . This was a polite observation and should have been responded to in a like fashion. Also, the room was small and the air conditioner was noisy. I do not think we will return to this property in the future. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, conveniently located Staff members went out of their way to accommodate our needs and requests. This hotel provided a well-located and comfortable "home away from home" while moving our son into his first apartment. Abundance of complimentary parking was a big plus since we were traveling with a U-Haul. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great. Our beds could use an update. The staff was very personable and great to work with. We were there just over nite, short stay. The breakfast was excellent. We had children of all ages and each were pleased with offering. The only complaint was that our matresses needed to be updated. This hotel was the quiet and very peaceful to stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a jacuzzi room. When we got there the jacuzzi didn't work so they switched our room free of charge. We felt comfortable there.It was main floor and right next to the breakfast bar. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room at good price Clean comfortable room at good price, good breakfast, close to where I needed to be. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by State Fair Visit This Holiday Inn was easy to locate from the freeway and the MN State Fair. Clean and modern comfort. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy Maybe every night, but Wednesdays for sure, the trucks start coming in around 3:30 AM to pick up the fresh bread from the bakery next door. They must make a lot of bread, because the trucks are coming and going till 7 AM. Sounds like trash trucks dumping dumpsters over and over and over...... August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Price I travel quite a bit for work and stay in hotels all the time. The Holiday Inn Express in Roseville, MN went above and beyond all the good experiences I've had in the past and has set the new bar. From the employee working the front desk to the room being in great shape, everything was great. I will be sure to use this hotel every time I travel to the twin cities and highly recommend it to anyone who is. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed here for 4 days while at the MN State Fair. Very nice hotel, clean (you could smell the bleach in the bathroom and the sheets!) and comfortable. Most staff were pleasant-only had one night where there was a younger girl working who was a little rude. Rooms were nicely decorated and had all the amenities needed. The only complaint I have, was our beds were not made on our second day because we left a personal pillow on the bed-however, the morning before, we left 2 pillows and a children's blanket on the bed and our beds were made. A note was left that they couldn't make our beds due to our personal items on it. I feel that they were booked full and used that as an excuse to speed up the cleaning process (I know they were full because that was stated to us several times when we asked to see if we could reserve the attached room-which never had anyone in it). Parking was a little bit of an issue as well, as we had to use the parking lot adjacent to the hotel to park. I would stay here again and would recommend it to family and friends. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay when in town on business Staff was super helpful and friendly. Reasturant shuttle service eagreat because I didnt have a rentcar August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It's an older hotel and the rooms need updating and they aren't the biggest, felt very small, especially the bathroom...but they are clean and the staff is wonderful to work with...however I didn't get a free bottle of water, cookie, ice cream treat, etc. when we checked in like I do at other Holiday Inn Expresses:( August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review The hotel itself is old. The rooms are not really updated. If you are staying for business and need access to Wi-Fi, forget this hotel. I had to set the chair from my room in my front closet area to get any reception on my laptop. Other guests complained about it also. Im a platinum member, and I didnt receive an upgrade or even an offer for one. I was staying for 8 nights too. The staff was friendly enough, but one particular guy was always wearing his sunglasses on his forehead, even behind the front desk. Its a 2.5 out of 5....not the worst but certainly not as nice as some are. My desk chair had a really bad stain on it as well. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid I have stayed here a couple times. Rooms are quiet even for being next to a bread factory and the interstate. Clean and simple. Priority Club reward was a bottle of water... I don't really expect much but, that just seemed funny. Quick run down I-35 to downtown. Book without worry. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville Holiday Inn Stay As always a great property. The only variable was the two rates A lower rate for Sat and a higher rate for Sunday. I wish that as a benefit as a Priority Club member that the rates for both nights would be lower. August 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>