Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-09-2014)
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The service I received from Jess and Monica was great! I had a change in plans and needed to change my reservation from 3 days to one and they not only let me make the change in the afternoon after my first day but they found me another Holiday Inn property near where my plans had changed. It is because of this type of service that I remain a loyal Platinum member. Jim October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Roseville,mn I had to go to the desk for soap and towels. Staff was not overly friendly. There was no plug for the sink which was a little creepy, The place has gotten a rundown the last few years. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff This hotel had great and friendly staff and the breakfast was really really good. The rooms were in excellent condition and hotel is conveniently located. September 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not HIE quality used to in beds Lumpy wobbly bed, pillows average, room smelled chemically like perhaps carpet had been cleaned but not in a fresh sort of way. Opened up windows next morning to air it out, wish I would have that night. Disappointing especially for the price. Not up to HIExpress usual standards. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room This hotel was fine for what I needed (a place to sleep after a conference). The room was quiet and clean. The staff was friendly. I wish they had a restaurant in the hotel, but the breakfast was good. The only negative thing I could really say about this experience was making the reservation. After making my reservation, my call was transferred to somebody trying to get me to sign up for a bunch of junk I didn't want. When I'm calling for a hotel for a business trip, I really don't want the call to turn into a high pressure sales pitch. I just want a hotel room. I actually had to hang up on the guy after telling him I wasn't interested 3 times. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Poor welcome, great stay When we arrived in the late afternoon of Sunday August 25th we were met by a young girl in the reception. She gave us the most necessary information in a few very fast words and in an almost unfriendly manner, giving us the impression that we were just bothering her rather than being appreciated guests. In the late evening and on the following morning there were other staff in the reception, very friendly and with a clear understanding of how to interact with guests. Room, location, cleanliness, breakfast etc. was all very great. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crabby Staff Member All of the hotel staff were first rate, but as happens all too often we remember the one who was not. The staff member who looked after the breakfast left us with a poor impression. When my wife pointed out that the bacon tray was empty she snapped " Give me a minute OK!" . This was a polite observation and should have been responded to in a like fashion. Also, the room was small and the air conditioner was noisy. I do not think we will return to this property in the future. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, conveniently located Staff members went out of their way to accommodate our needs and requests. This hotel provided a well-located and comfortable "home away from home" while moving our son into his first apartment. Abundance of complimentary parking was a big plus since we were traveling with a U-Haul. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great. Our beds could use an update. The staff was very personable and great to work with. We were there just over nite, short stay. The breakfast was excellent. We had children of all ages and each were pleased with offering. The only complaint was that our matresses needed to be updated. This hotel was the quiet and very peaceful to stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a jacuzzi room. When we got there the jacuzzi didn't work so they switched our room free of charge. We felt comfortable there.It was main floor and right next to the breakfast bar. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room at good price Clean comfortable room at good price, good breakfast, close to where I needed to be. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by State Fair Visit This Holiday Inn was easy to locate from the freeway and the MN State Fair. Clean and modern comfort. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. September 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy Maybe every night, but Wednesdays for sure, the trucks start coming in around 3:30 AM to pick up the fresh bread from the bakery next door. They must make a lot of bread, because the trucks are coming and going till 7 AM. Sounds like trash trucks dumping dumpsters over and over and over...... August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Price I travel quite a bit for work and stay in hotels all the time. The Holiday Inn Express in Roseville, MN went above and beyond all the good experiences I've had in the past and has set the new bar. From the employee working the front desk to the room being in great shape, everything was great. I will be sure to use this hotel every time I travel to the twin cities and highly recommend it to anyone who is. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed here for 4 days while at the MN State Fair. Very nice hotel, clean (you could smell the bleach in the bathroom and the sheets!) and comfortable. Most staff were pleasant-only had one night where there was a younger girl working who was a little rude. Rooms were nicely decorated and had all the amenities needed. The only complaint I have, was our beds were not made on our second day because we left a personal pillow on the bed-however, the morning before, we left 2 pillows and a children's blanket on the bed and our beds were made. A note was left that they couldn't make our beds due to our personal items on it. I feel that they were booked full and used that as an excuse to speed up the cleaning process (I know they were full because that was stated to us several times when we asked to see if we could reserve the attached room-which never had anyone in it). Parking was a little bit of an issue as well, as we had to use the parking lot adjacent to the hotel to park. I would stay here again and would recommend it to family and friends. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay when in town on business Staff was super helpful and friendly. Reasturant shuttle service eagreat because I didnt have a rentcar August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It's an older hotel and the rooms need updating and they aren't the biggest, felt very small, especially the bathroom...but they are clean and the staff is wonderful to work with...however I didn't get a free bottle of water, cookie, ice cream treat, etc. when we checked in like I do at other Holiday Inn Expresses:( August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review The hotel itself is old. The rooms are not really updated. If you are staying for business and need access to Wi-Fi, forget this hotel. I had to set the chair from my room in my front closet area to get any reception on my laptop. Other guests complained about it also. Im a platinum member, and I didnt receive an upgrade or even an offer for one. I was staying for 8 nights too. The staff was friendly enough, but one particular guy was always wearing his sunglasses on his forehead, even behind the front desk. Its a 2.5 out of 5....not the worst but certainly not as nice as some are. My desk chair had a really bad stain on it as well. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid I have stayed here a couple times. Rooms are quiet even for being next to a bread factory and the interstate. Clean and simple. Priority Club reward was a bottle of water... I don't really expect much but, that just seemed funny. Quick run down I-35 to downtown. Book without worry. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville Holiday Inn Stay As always a great property. The only variable was the two rates A lower rate for Sat and a higher rate for Sunday. I wish that as a benefit as a Priority Club member that the rates for both nights would be lower. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for a room The place is as expected from an Express branch. The breaky is standard issue, so no surprise there. Room was ok too, except the shower is terrible in the fact that the hot and cold water have separate controls and is very fussy to maintain a proper shower temp. Can live with this though. The biggest issue I had, and would make me not book here again, was the TV reception! It was terrible. It seemed to be an internet based platform and it was slow and painful to watch. The picture always freezing up or going in slow motion. Thought was a one time thing, but it persisted throughout my stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by improve bathroom size Size of suite and comfort to be improved. when open sofa bed impede with traffic in the room + bathroom too small July 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by two beds hotel was not able to provide room with two beds which was booked but not delivered. very expensive for location in industrial area. rollaway bed was ot satisfactory. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some things The wifi did not work in my room. It was at the end of the hall apparently away from the router (that I found out the next day). When I talked to the desk in the evening all I was told was that the hotel was full and the wifi was probably being overused. Pancake machine "out of order" my last 2 visits which were 3 weeks apart. Lighting in the room is dull; can hardly read at the workdesk. July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible internet service We stayed there for two nights in June of 2013. Was hardly able to use the "free" WIFI because of low or non existent signal. Asked the front desk if there was a problem and they said "no, the internet is always slow and worse when we are sold out like tonight". Would not recommend this property especially if you are a business traveler who plans to do work in the room in the evening. AC did not show correct temp in our room either, we had to set it at 62 degrees to be comfortable. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, freindly staff!! I was given an unexpected up-grade and it was great. Staff were very helful and friendly. Breakfast was good. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay This is a very good Hoiliday inn. Actually have some HD channels for the room TV. The problem is there is nothing around the property. You need to drive to any restaurant /bar. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest after a day of business Both my wife and I enjoyed staying at the hotel. It was close to the interstate and other places of interest. The overall stay was great and I will be back. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I would recommend and stay at this hotel again. The rooms were clean and comfortable. They also offer a FREE shuttle service all the way up to 10pm to local stores and restaurants. Their front desk even offers complimentary items such as shaving cream, tooth brushes, razors, etc. Just in case you might have forgotten something. The shampoo and conditioner was even my favorite Bath & Body works! Super excited. The breakfast was pretty good too. I loved their cinnamon rolls and eggs. Thanks for the great stay Holiday Inn. If I have to come back to Minneapolis I hope to be staying with you again. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wedding venue! I had the best experience with Roseville's Holiday Inn Express. Monica is the best wedding hotel coordinator. She and her staff made everything so easy. We chose this hotel because it is fairly close to our wedding reception site and because the hotel offered a shuttle for my guests to and from the venue all day of the wedding. Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality! On a side note-- fresh fruit for breakfast would have been wonderful, but otherwise it was a really good variety of foods! June 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>