Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 271 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

July 20, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean, all of the staff are friendly and more than willing to help with whatever you need. The rooms are spotless, the beds are super comfortable. There is a safe, refrigerator, microwave and Keurig coffee maker in each room. The breakfast is more than sufficient - hot and cold items are available each morning. The indoor pool was not completed yet when we were there, but is supposed to be ready by November 1, 2016. I'm sure it will be very nice. Would definitely recommend this hotel for any stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Business Travelers Place!

By

July 12, 2016

Stayed 7/11/2016 and could not have been more pleased! Brand new (100% renovation)! Staff just excellent and accomodating and listened to my suggestions. Standard HiExp breakfast. Lots of great food choices within short driving distance.

This place is worth going out of the way for!

Read More
Read Less

A Strong Storm Blew In

By

July 08, 2016

Power was out from 4PM to beyond 7AM.
New building had leaking foyer. Too bad for a new
construction.
Property fabulous.
Entire staff amazing under the best conditions and tough ones.
Bravo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
What a night!! Thank you for being so kind about the situation. The one thing that saved us somewhat was that we were not full. Can I please get your IHG Rewards, We'd like to get you some points for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying, keep us in mind again. John Rivera General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not a good choice of places to stay

By

September 23, 2015

The front desk staff were not friendly.
The cost was too high.
There was no butter or margarine in the breakfast area.
The place was dirty and the parking lot littered.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to sleep.

By

September 21, 2015

Clean room although dated, located in an industrial area. Nice friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

September 14, 2015

The room is clean and in good condition. Breakfast was somewhat lacking - each day it went downhill. There is quite a bit of freeway noise.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 24, 2015
Dear Stringbean1260, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be clean and in good condition. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the freeway noise and for falling short of your expectations regarding our breakfast selection. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

service

By

September 10, 2015

platinumelite

It is nice choice to live in this quiet and convenient place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location from MN State Fair

By

September 09, 2015

club

This was an excellent location and motel for us as we were attending the MN State Fair-during livestock weekend. We had a nice comfortable clean room and would recommend for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

September 08, 2015

club

overall good place to stay
friendly staff willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Great Place of Minnesota State Fair attendees

By

September 08, 2015

club

Nice, comfortable hotel in an area of town within very easy driving distance of the Minnesota State Fair. Ground self-parking was available, which I was not anticipating, so that was a welcomed surprise.

Read More
Read Less

great motel

By

September 07, 2015

as always holiday express is the only place I stay, if available when I travel .as they are a quality place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

September 06, 2015

club

It seems the website was misleading. shuttle service didn't answer our call when we wanted to come back after eating at the Red Lobster. On the ride to the restaurant we heard that this place was closing down this fall either to remodel or rebuild.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2015
Dear ruggedriver, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and all of the issues you described obviously do not meet our expectations let alone yours. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our shuttle service. Your comments are taken into serious account and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure we consistently serve our valued guests with complete satisfaction. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and we truly hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less