Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 216 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly staff

By

July 12, 2016

Room was clean and staff is friendly. I will stay again while I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

4 stars

By

July 11, 2016

We had a kid b-day/swim party and everything was great. They didn't bother is one time. I've stayed here several times and will continue to use them as my go to place to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

We had a great time here
Hotel staff were very friendly, nice and helpful!
Very good location

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations, nice folks

By

June 26, 2016

This HIX is up; to the standard that you expect. The staff seem far more motivated than average. The location is nothing special but that's not the hotel's fault!!

Read More
Read Less

BUGS in the ROOM

By

June 23, 2016

The location of this hotel is not the best in Michigan. When I arrived in the room everything seemed fine. The next morning I had bugs all over the bathroom. I reported to staff that morning. When I arrived to the room that night. Everything looked fine. The next morning I go into the bathroom and AGAIN LOTS of BUGS in the bathroom.

I will never stay at this property ever again!!!!

TY

Roland

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

June 21, 2016

A decent choice for sleeping accommodations for a nearby family reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

Nice clean property, great caring people working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review on your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon, thank you again. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 15, 2016

club

I made a mistake with my reservation and the hotel cancelled one of my reservations. The front desk staff, Frank, was fantastic. He was able to correct the error the hotel made, helped me correct the error I made, and offered me an upgrade for the inconvenience.
The breakfast was fine, a large range of options, with a few health ones like yogurt and apples. The rest of the options weren't very healthy, the eggs were the kind that pour from a carton, and the quality of other options was just okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review regarding your stay with us. We are very glad that Frank was able to assist you at the front desk. If there is absolutely anything else that we can do for you please call me directly. Thank you again for the feedback take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Updating is needed in your plumbing and your rooms smell like smoke

By

June 14, 2016

club

I was down in the Roseville area for a memorial service and had stayed at the same property fifteen years ago when my mother passed. It has changed quite a bit in fifteen years. However, for a non=smoking facility it sure did stink of smoke. Some questionable folks were right outside the door smoking when I arrived and had to walk through a veil of smoke and stink, Not a good way to greet your guests. I suggest you update your toilets with non-plastic parts and refresh your paint and blinds to get rid of the smell. I will never again stay at this property

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review regarding your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. Feedback to us as a gift, it helps us overcome our shortcomings. To help improve ourselves to better serve you. If you would like to speak to me regarding your stay, please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you again and take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Convienent location great service

By

June 14, 2016

The Holiday Inn Express in Roseville was great location close to shopping and dining. The staff was very friendly and accommodating when asked for directions to local dining or extra in room amenities. The over all experience was very good and is usually the case when staying at Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself during your stay and we do hope to see you back in the near future. Thank you again. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Jon

By

June 06, 2016

Very good location. Good breakfast selections. Good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We hope that we do get the chance to see you again in the future. Thank you again and take care. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and attentive staff.

By

June 02, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was displayed nicely, variety of items and tasteful.
Staff was attentive to all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your schedule to write a review on our property, we were very pleased to have you stay with us here in Roseville. Natasha Catteeuw
Read More
Read Less