• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DETROIT
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Turkish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets only, under 50lbs. Non refundable fee of 75.00 USD per stay .
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Beautiful Lake St. Clair
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Detroit Zoo
Distance From Hotel:15.0MI
Attraction:
Canada Border
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
Downtown Detroit
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • Guests enjoy complimentary parking in our well lit lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:30
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:47
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:90
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MI0581

Travel to Roseville, Michigan Is Easy

With a convenient location near I-696 and I-94, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Roseville is part of the bustling Metro Detroit area. We're located near the tranquil shores of Lake St. Clair, providing visitors with a quiet, Michigan retreat.

If you're looking for hotels in Roseville with great business amenities, look no further. Our property boasts a 588-square-feet meeting room, as well as an on-site business center with computer
View More

Travel to Roseville, Michigan Is Easy

With a convenient location near I-696 and I-94, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Roseville is part of the bustling Metro Detroit area. We're located near the tranquil shores of Lake St. Clair, providing visitors with a quiet, Michigan retreat.

If you're looking for hotels in Roseville with great business amenities, look no further. Our property boasts a 588-square-feet meeting room, as well as an on-site business center with computer access. Nearby businesses include Chrysler and General Motors. Selfridge ANG, St. John's Hospital and Mount Clemens General Hospital are also located near Roseville, Michigan.

Our hotel's proximity to Detroit makes it easy to visit great venues like Joe Lewis Arena, Comerica Park and Ford Field. The Detroit Zoo is also nearby, perfect for kids and families alike. If you're in the mood for some shopping, you can stop by Macomb Mall or visit the shops along the beautiful Nautical Mile. As the day winds to a close, spend the evening at Motorcity Casino, MGM Grand Detroit Casino or Greektown Casino, all of which boast gaming, dining and entertainment.

When searching for hotels in Roseville with great amenities, remember that we offer free high-speed Wireless Internet access throughout our accommodations. While staying with us, enjoy our complimentary "Express Start" Hot Breakfast Buffet each morning. Later, take a dip in the indoor pool or soak in the whirlpool.

View Less
Features
Guests who travel to Roseville can expect warm hospitality and excellent customer service. From offering information about area activities to providing directions, we'll take care of your every need.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable living The Staybridge Suites provided a friendly and secure environment to stay at for a long period of time. Due to the fact that I stayed for over two months, I appreciated the services of the laundry room and business center. Most hotels would not provide such services for free, and Staybridge made them easy to use and convenient. Furthermore, the staff was willing to help with extraneous needs that I came across during the two and a half months. I also appreciated the meals that the hotel provided. After coming back from a long day at work, it was nice to not think about dinner because it was provided by the hotel for no extra cost. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We have stayed two times at this hotel and have enjoyed it each time. The staff is very friendly and cares about your experience at the hotel. The rooms are a good size and I liked that there are areas inside and outside to socialize. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check the room out first, and don't expect much. I have both compliments and some harsh criticism. First, the compliments. Isaac was extremely helpful and accomodating to the best of his ability as well as Farrah, they were very nice and helpful. Thursday night I was happy with the meal, and have never received dinner at a hotel before so that was very nice. Also, the kitchen and full size refrigerator enabled us to make meals instead of eat at restaurants so it saved us money. However, Sascha on the other hand was not so good. She was indifferent and borderline rude in my experience. Because of her being 'annoyed' having to check someone in, she put us next to the elevator, which is known to be a bad room due to the noise from people and the elevator itself. Once noticed, we asked for another room and was at first basically told there was no way, but knowing how things work when hotels are being booked and people aren't assigned rooms until check in, I asked again and received another room. 317. The other bad room. It must be reserved for those the staff doesn't like as there were several bad things about it. First, the entry door didn't close right. Second, the air conditioner was so full of yuck we couldn't turn it on unless we wanted to get sick. So we tried to get help, but the staff (all of them) had no idea how to get hold of a vacuum cleaner which was pretty ridiculous, so we took a screw driver and detached the already broken front, unscrewed the grate and then cleaned it ourselves. Third, the shades were full of mildew. Fourth, the bathtub had some weird mat or something apoxy'd on and was gross. Fifth, it seemed that someone incidentally unplugged all the phone jacks and tv/dvd cords and we had to hook them all up. Sixth, the toilet handle was messed up and we had to work with it to make it function. Lastly, my kid got planters worts from walking bare foot in the room. Do you know how to fix that? Lysol and a vacuum. Of which I'm sure they couldn't be 'incidentally' found either. So all in all, this was a bad experience and I couldn't even change hotels if I wanted to due to the amount of activity going on in Detroit that weekend. I wish I could've gotten my money back and went somewhere else. P.S. I have no idea how anyone rated this place so high, and no the beds are not comfortable. Again, had it not been for Isaac and Farrah, I would've about had a meltdown. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable overall only criticisms .... would have preferred a king size bed and food was ok overall except for poor quality of eggs and meat at breakfest July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive hotel and site Me, my son and three year old grandson met to enjoy Detroit and one another and we were not disappointed. The rooms were beautiful and spacious, my grandson loved the hotel and he talked to the staff who talked to him. At his request, the front desk attendant would hold the candy jar at his height for him to take two pieces and would say "you are welcome" after he said "thank you". The breakfast bar was great and was totally and completely furnished with a wide variety of choices. The entire experience was a pleasant and memorable one. Thank you. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge/Utica stay Great hotel. Sasha at check in was attentive and friendly. Room was great, breakfast was great! Only consideration was the pull-out sofa was not too comfortable....but, are any? Very pleased with the stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home !!! We have traveled many years for business and this Staybridge Hotel is wonderful. The rooms are very clean and comfy. The employees are wonderful, they will do what needs to be done to make your stay comfortable. Thank you Staybridge for always making our stay feel like home!!!! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Love staying at this Staybridge Hotel. I have stayed many times for business. The staff is amazing, treat you just like family. The rooms are always clean and comfy. Thank you Staybridge Employees!!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home I have stayed at the Staybridge many times for business. from the time you check in until you check out everyone there makes you feel like family. The rooms are very nice and comfy, I recommend this hotel for everyone for either business or leisure!!!! Thank you Staybridge!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAYBRIDGE SUITES IS NOW OUR FAVORITE HOTEL! My husband and I stayed in this hotel for two nights in February. We were PLEASANTLY surprised at the great service upon check-in, comfortable room with everything we needed, comfortable bed and good breakfast food each morning. The front desk and all breakfast staff could not have been more accomodating - great job everyone! We'll be back! February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed with our hockey team and loved it. Had an issue with two noise complaints when we weren't even in the hotel, but other than that we loved it. Very accommodating for our team and we couldn't beat the price. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and service Ken and Paula have assembled a great staff, They really make you feel comfortable. The hotel was clean and comfortable, The entire staff was 5 star. After a couple of weeks the breakfast menu could be changed a little bit, I will recommend this hotel to friends and family. Agaid great job by all. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night holiday stay 12-24-13 This was a repeat visit to this hotel for me. The rate is reasonable for the comfortable room and amenities. I was a little disappointed as compared to previous stays, since the room was not quite as clean as I would prefer. The clock really needed to be replaced, not only because it had sticky-finger syndrome, but it didn't wake me up in the am, either, so I missed the complimentary b-fast. The bath & kitchen, however, was very clean and that's a plus. This hotel would be an awesome deal for the business traveler who might use the place during the week. Complimentary breakfast and dinner is just perfect! The dinner menu calendar was displayed in my kitchenette and I was impressed with the selections presented. I will keep this in mind should I ever need a mid-week hotel in the Detroit area. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience!!! My mom and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for the first time for two nights. I have had quite a few hotel experiences that were very negative and I must say that this was the best experience that I have ever had!!! Paula and Caitlyn were very welcoming and knowledgeable! The rooms were very clean, comfortable and spacious. If you go on a Tues-Thurs the hotel even offers free dinner!!! I have already recommended this hotel to my family and friends. I will be back next year for sure!!! Thanks again Paula and Caitlyn you made our experience that much more enjoyable!!!! These girls deserve recognition of a job well done and a raise!!! Anne :) November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large, comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff. I booked this hotel for a team and it worked very well for that. We had lots of room in the lobby to get together and socialize. The rooms are big and very comfortable. The staff was great to work with while making the arrangements and when we were staying there. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat place to stay for business and leisure From the time I checked in until checking out, everyone greeted me with a smile. The staff is so nice. The rooms are very clean and the bed so comfy, Always like staying here when in town!!!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Paula, Saam, Fheryl and the rest of the front desk and house keeping staff, made my stay a wonderful and remembering event. They went the extra mile to made it feel like home. Also help with a surprise birthday party. If I could see anything change would be the social evening being Monday thru Thursday. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like home here A great place to stay, a home away from home, everyone treats you like family. Close to freeways and to the company's I travel to. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! My family and I stayed at this hotel for a week until our house closed. The staff was extremely helpful, always attentive and friendly. The beds there are very comfy! The best part is pet friendly, they even gave him a treat at the front desk. Great location, social nights are awesome and great amenities! Special thanks to the Paula and staff for their professionalism and smiles ! September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ken & Paula Every thing about my stay was comfortable and great.. The staff was really good and well trained. The room was great.I can't say enough good about my stay at Staybridge. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Wonderful place to stay for business or leisure, staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean, breakfast was excellent. Beds so comfy, love to stay at staybridge suites and they make you feel like family. September 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best Staybridge Suite The Good: 1. Good value 2. Breakfast was good, but never varied. 3. Small conference room great for groups to work together after hours. 4. Good housekeeping, EXCEPT they opened windows and left them unlocked during day which I did not appreciate. The Bad: 1. I was not upgraded as a platinum member 2. Mattress was well-worn 3. Dogs allowed and barked every time someone walked down the hall. Called front desk to complain. Continued throughout stay. 4. Check-in staff had surly and indifferent attitude. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 highly recommend!! The suite was very nice and well-equipped. Kitchenette has everything you need but the food! Complimentary coffee and tea, free laundry facility, breakfast and dinner through the week. In my five day stay, the room was cleaned and freshly stocked every day. Too many amenities to list! The staff was great! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Wonderful, caring staff from the Housekeepers to the Front Desk! Clean and fresh facility. Slept like a baby! August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but Overall the is a nice place the only problem I had was the pull out sleeper was junk other than that I will stay there again August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lou I am currently working in the Detroit area and have to stay away from home. The Staybridge in Utica has made my long stay more like home. The staff is wonderful. the rooms are clean & stocked with clean towels , coffee and more. Breakfast is always warm & ready before I have to head out for work. Thanks to everyone ! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I was very pleased with my stay here. My boyfriend and I had a family wedding at Stoney Creek. And we needed a night away from our roomates. It felt like we had our own place. Wish we could have stayed longer. Breakfast was awesome. Will be back very soon. We would live there if we could. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Money Due Back When we checked out on 5/26/13 there was a balance due to me of $108 and some change. I was informed that there was not enough money on site to refund me ( major hotel has no money on site?) and Ken would be in the next day and send me a check. It now almost a week later and no check has arrived. Other than that the stay was very nice I was with a large group traveling and would recommned this hotel based on the out come of how long I have to wait for my Money. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness, values and meals I have stayed at this facility several times a year for the past few years. I have never had a bad experience, the rooms are always clean, adequate heat or a/c, plenty of towels, very reasonable rates and excellent breakfasts. The location is great and there is easy access to numerous restaurants and shopping. The facilities in the rooms are excellent for work, as well as the computers near the lobby. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Wonderful place to stay for either business or leisure, everyone is so friendly from the time you check in until you leave. The rooms are very nice and very clean, beds very comfortable. Breakfast has always been very good as also the evening meal. Would recommend this hotel for everyone... April 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading