Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Always Stay Here I always use this hotel when I am in the Roseville area. It's always clean and comfortable, and the staff is always helpful and ready to recommend restaurants. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My job is Operations Manager for a very large Law Firm. We have sixteen offices around California so I travel often checking the offices. As always when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express their clean, the staff is always very curtious and there is always one near where I need to go I strongly recomend staying at a Holiday Inn Express.. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay! This was a return stay after a year or so of staying elsewhere and glad I came back. Room and staff were great! I especially like being close to the trail. I enjoy a brisk morning walk and enjoy the wildlife! Due to the choices I have made for meals I would like to see more fruit options and oatmeal without the sugar, fresh would be great. But that is not a deal breaker - I will be back! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everything was excellent. The room , service and staff. Breakfast was great. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Walk I took my family on a very pleasant walk along the trail/park behind the hotel, very nice walk. Desk staff was very helpful in selecting a family dinner restaurant. Breakfast area was clean and efficient. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hey,this is a great place to stay,nice room,and very clean.The room is cleaned daily,and really is throughly done.The breakfast is really good,and sweet cookies every night.The front desk personel are very good and treat you respectful.you can not go wrong staying at HIE. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom ventalation The bathroom ventilation was not good, we could not hear any air and it was stuffy, that was my only concern. My friends and myself have stayed in the Roseville Holliday Inn every year, sometimes twice and have always had a good experience. The close shopping is a plus. Good work! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing atmosphere Great place,had a great time. Nice outdoor pool. Relaxing atmosphere. Customer service was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vlaue - Great Staff The location has easy access to I-80 and to restaurants, shopping, etc. The room was nice for a family of 3. We did not use the pool. It did look very nice. The fitness equipment was great. The breakfast hit the spot every morning. The staff attended to the needs we had. They were professional and prompt. I would recommend the hotel for anyone staying in the Roseville area. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dining area recommendations would be nice to have metal service utensils (forks and spoons, knives) instead of the sub standard plastic utensils that were offered. Also, ceramic dishes would be nice. For the price using paper and plastic was a little tacky. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Good location, friendly, helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Easy parking, easy check in-out. Good experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Roseville They have a wonderful free breakfast. Free newspaper, and rooms are excellent and pool clean and nice. Valets subperb for the money. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Stars Always the same experience when I visit this location, The best, in Personnel, Rooms, Cleanliness, Maintenance staff, Housekeeping. Everything is put together with the expectations of the guest. Well done ! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and great service Everything was up to our expectations. Room was clean, bed comfortable, all staff was friendly and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and great staff I have stayed at this hotel for over 6 weeks and it has always been a great experience. Clean room, helpful staff, and complimentary breakfast! What else do you want? August 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but only if you don't need internet The hotel itself, cleanliness and overall experience is very good. The staff is outstanding. I've interacted with about half a dozen of the staff and they're professional, courteous and know what they're doing. However, the internet service is one of the, if not the absolute, worst I've had in a hotel in years. I spend 40-50% of my time in a hotel due to work and this is my 16th night over the past 6 weeks in this hotel, and I'm yet to have the wireless stay connected more than 1- 1 1/2 hours. Then it's 10-20 minutes to get reconnected. If you don't care about or need internet access, I highly recommend the hotel. But if you do need internet, stay elsewhere. I really like the hotel, but my need for connections makes this a hotel I'll no longer stay at. As such I'm rating it Average. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to hospital Very good place to stay while relative/friend In Roseville SUTTER Hospital. Would get too expensive for extended staty. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Happy and disappointed! I enjoyed the room, the staff, and the breakfast. I was extremely disappointed when I went to my vehicle in the parking lot. My car front end was completely covered with water spots from sprinklers, the water spots are so bad it has ruined a very expensive clear protective film I have on the front end of my car. This hotel needs to have the sprinklers looked at to stop them from spraying cars in your lot. I was parked directly out of the lobby, 2nd spot on the left hand side. I will be spending many weekends in the Roseville area but am now afraid to use this hotel, my car is a very expensive show car that I cannot risk having the paint damaged from your landscaping. It is already going to cost me 700.00 to replace the protective cover and many more hours trying to get the spots off of the paint where the cover stopped. I was going to a car show that morning and cancelled out of it do to the severe water spotting. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff It was nice and comfortable stay in Holiday Inn Express. It was an excellent service provided by the staff and they were polite in nature. The carpets has to be changed otherwise, excellent service. The internet speed has to be improved a little bit. Otherwise, excellent service in all aspects July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bang for your buck in Roseville! I travel all over California and Oregon for my job and absolutely have nothing but great things to say about this location. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and staff have always been friendly. I always stay at this location when traveling to my stores in the area. I would definitely recommend this location for people traveling through town or here on business. If you have kids, the pool is kind of small and tends to gather a bit of leaves from the surrounding trees. Then again there is a large waterpark practically right across the street and you can walk to some decent restaurants for a quick meal. My only knock against this place is there isn't a hot tub to soak in after a long day's work! July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Spend your money elsewhere... The carpet was old and dirty. Didn't really walk barefoot around the room. The room smelled funny and when I walked in the first time it seemed the room was half done remodeling job. Some new furniture and maybe new wallpaper but everything else seemed old and outdated. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and great mattress! Sooo happy to find the mattresses weren't rock hard or total marshmellows! Our room was comfortable and clean. There was some traffic noise from the street, but nothing that I couldn't sleep through. The staff was very friendly and always smiling. Breakfast was nice. Nothing fancy, but it hit the spot for us on busy mornings before meeting up with family. Overall, a nice stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Clean, well-appointed, good size, nice amenities. Bed comfortable and loved having a refrigerator in-room! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was our second stay at this location and once again the staff went beyond our expectations. Our kudos to the staff for their professionalism and concern for their customers needs. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service We always stay at HIE anywhere here in united states either business or leisure because of the great service from front desk to breakfast area. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer care We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and Suites from June 12th-16th. The service we received during our stay was great. My kudos to the following staff members who made this stay memorable: Gio, Marcus, Lauren, and Haley. They will go a long way in the hospitality industry June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and refreshing I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in years because I thought they were not nice. Well I was wrong the rooms are very lovely, the beds are super comfortable and everything looks fresh and is clean. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal high quality of Holiday Inn Express, but... This location discriminates against people with a Service Dog. They forbid all animals, including service dogs, from ALL Floors except the ground floor. I know it's against the law. But they don't. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another enjoyable visit The many visits to this location is always the same, enjoyable in all areas of making the guest Uno numero. Staff personnel are always at their best when it comes to hospitality. Marcus, has the ability and capability to achieve higher levels in the Hotel services area. Well done. Checkout is always a pleasure with Lauren in the morning, It makes the day. Will return soon. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice The hotel met our expectations. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great the first day but very crowded the second. Loved the apples and cookies in the lobby! June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>