• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ROSEVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not Allowed. Classic Kennels, ten minutes away from our location. Visit: www.granitebaykennels.com

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
SunsplashGolfland/Waterpark
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Westfield Galleria Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Roseville Auto Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
The Fountains
Distance From Hotel:1.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:80
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:23
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:57
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville Galleria Area. Ideally located in Roseville, California and nestled between the lush Sacramento Valley and the Sierra Nevada mountains, our hotel is convenient to many local attractions and just 20 miles east of Sacramento. Explore California's natural beauty during your stay at our Roseville hotel. Families will enjoy experiencing all that Roseville has to offer. Local attractions such as Golfland Family Fun Center and Amusement Park, Magic
View More
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville Galleria Area. Ideally located in Roseville, California and nestled between the lush Sacramento Valley and the Sierra Nevada mountains, our hotel is convenient to many local attractions and just 20 miles east of Sacramento. Explore California's natural beauty during your stay at our Roseville hotel. Families will enjoy experiencing all that Roseville has to offer. Local attractions such as Golfland Family Fun Center and Amusement Park, Magic Circle Theatre, the Maidu Indian Museum and Folsom Lake are within minutes. You can shop at the Westfield Galleria Mall or pick up some local produce and crafts at the Denio's Farmer's Market. Sacramento is just a short drive away, so families can easily explore the California capital during their stay at our Roseville hotel. With convenient access to companies such as Pasco Scientific, Surewest Communications, Union Pacific Railroad, Hewlett-Packard, our hotel is perfect for business travelers who plan to attend meetings in Roseville. During your stay in our hotel in Roseville, California, be sure to enjoy a swim in the outdoor pool, surf the net with free high-speed, wireless Internet access or work out in the fitness center. You can eat well every morning at the free hot breakfast bar featuring our famous cinnamon rolls. Check out our great Roseville hotel deals and book your stay with us today.
View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Roseville, California offers free high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout the hotel to keep you connected to family and co-workers during your stay. We also offer a free complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet to help start your day off right.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Banquet Service Banquet staff didn't seem to be well prepared to serve a meal at the correct time. When we were seated, certain items were always missing from certain tables - varying from silverware to glasses. And when a diner asked for an item, response time was extremely slow - or non-existent. Some of us just wandered from table to table trying to find an unoccupied chair with the missing items. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for an Excellent Value This is a really nice hotel. We are big hotel stayers and this one is one of our favorites. We love the pool and hot tub and the very clean rooms. Service, when requested, is excellent with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even through the construction phase we were never disappointed. Easy access on and off the highway and close to our destinations in Sacramento. We rock climb and skydive, and this hotel is conveniently located near both. Thank you IHG and Crown Plaza for making our stay comfortable! November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The exterior may be old and drab, but inside is a beautiful. Although the old exterior for this hotel makes it look as though it will be rundown and dreary, the inside is modern and beautiful. Hopefully they'll be updating the exterior to match soon. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The room was fabulous! Clean and comfortable (and I am very picky!!). Ample parking with easy access for loading and unloading luggage. The entire hotel is very clean, nice up-to-date furnishings. We tried the breakfast buffet the first morning. Food was ok but many of the items were out and we had to ask for things. The waitress we had was not in a very good mood that morning. Because of her, we had breakfast elsewhere for the other 2 days we were there. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Excellence The staff at the hotel offered superior customer service. Everyone from the front desk to the banquet staff went above and beyond for me and other guests. Every time with a smile. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable Thank you for providing a great option for our Toastmasters conference. It was a pleasure staying with you! November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good good room and staff very helpful food good conference great thank you November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Meeting Space Toastmaster's used the Crowne Plaza for their 2014 Fall Conference and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we had a great place to conduct our meeting. The food was good and the general atmosphere was great. Thank you for all you have done. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for service. Crowne Plaza provided a pleasant atmosphere for our conference on the Civil War in 1864. I would recommend a separate room for guest use of computers so a fee is not necessary for use. The rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated and updated. We enjoyed our stay. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I really enjoyed staying at this hotel each time I come to the city. It is very near the businesses I need to get to and close to the downtown area. I will make sure I recommend this hotel to all my businesses. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Enjoyed my stay here. Clean, comfortable rooms and courteous staff. I would stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here many times and would again! This hotel is centrally located and very comfortable. The staff is excellent! Check in was a breeze, super friendly staff and the bar is well stocked. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel really makes a difference This hotel has been completely remodeled since we last stayed here and what a positive difference. While they cannot change the location, the rooms, common areas, and staff were terrific. If you have to be in the area, check it out for the value. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Even in comparison to other Crowne Plaza hotels, this facility is well decorated. My room was beautiful and I especially loved the décor in the bathroom. The room was not equipped with a fridge or microwave, but perhaps those items were available at request. Staff were helpful and friendly. November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar tender Robin - a Gem! Robin always is pleasant and efficient - She does more work than 3 people. Great bar TV viewing as well. Although need more bar stools. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Rooms and comfy bed. Nice Rooms and comfy bed. Great value for the money spent. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Appraiser First off, I would recommend this hotel to others, with that said, the restaurant staff in the morning are slow and if you got a breakfast coupon, get your own coffee and water or you'll be waiting forever or not get it. Very dark rooms and the air conditioner is very loud as it hums all night long. Other than that, frond desk staff are very courteous and responsive, rooms are clean and spacious and for the most part, quiet. I will stay there again November 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor follow through When I got the print out of my bill, I noticed a charge to my room from the bar from the previous night that I did not charge or sign for. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk, they said I would have to pay the charge because they didn't have the signed bar tab on the premises. I was told that someone would follow through and contact me the following day when they got the original tab and compared my signature from when I signed in. After numerous long distance phone calls and quite a lot of time on the phone, it took 3 days before I finally was credited for this charge. I was very disappointed by the poor customer service and the way this whole situation was handled. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager and staff fantastic The General Manager and his staff helped me out with a mistake that I made when booking. They were fantastic with accommodating my needs and went out of their was when they did not need to. I stay at this hotel often and will continue to do so. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No frills, very functional CP in Sacramento While this Crowne Plaza was not up to par with what I am accustomed to for the brand, it was perfectly adequate, a good value, a convenient location, clean, and functional. The internet service was remarkably fast for hotel WiFi. The customer service, as always, was excellent. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for money The hotel is obviously an older remodeled building but the rooms were very clean and bed was comfortable October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The best part of this place was the service. Everyone was friendly and attentive. The amenities and service were fantastic. The worst part was the mildew in the bathroom, that was kind of gross. The rest of the room was kept up well and decor was great. No TV channels for the kids, so I am glad I brought a tablet. The walls were also pretty thin, so I could hear neighbors, ice machine, and slamming doors... All in all, great value, and good location for our needs. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Sacramento NE Our room was clean and well-appointed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was near our destination, but neighborhood was commercial/industrial. Restaurant was clean, breakfast food was good and reasonably priced, service was great. Would definitely stay again. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value when on business trip to the area the room value is well within my travel budget. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room was ok, except for check in. I payed for the breakfast and was told I didn't. when I asked it was going to be 20.00 per night more October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Wonderful hotel and staff. Free beer and wine in the bar for happy hour was a welcome surprise October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Loved that bed, wow! Excellent food in restaurant and room, generous portions, reasonable prices. Ladies room off Sequoia was clean, but smelled awful entire weekend (plumbing?). Friendly and responsive staff throughout. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Customers in SAC Had two days of client meetings and was able to use the Crowne as my meeting place and then at night I got a good nights sleep. Needed to dine at the hotel and was very pleased with dinner. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always friendly staff The staff here always greets with a smile and provides outstanding customer service. I always recommend this place to friends and family. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of Alarm Clock being left on Nice hotel in Sacramento area. Good value, nice bar and restaurant. Only problem experienced was that the alarm clock was left on and I had a hard time tuning it off at 4AM. Otherwise i would highly recommend it. October 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Roseville CA Hotel Safe Walking Trail Nearby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Entrance
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading