Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 278 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay, good staff,

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Well located and friendly responsive staff. A couple of maintenance problems which should have been checked/ fixed before the room was rented. When we had to call due to water backing up in the bathroom, staff was immediately responsive.

Nice breakfast well maintained area and good variety. Television mercifully on very low in breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Oftentraveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave constructive feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that any issues you encountered were immediately resolved and that the rest of your stay was enjoyable. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Roswell, NM, our staff strives to meet and exceed all of our guests' expectations. We hope you had a safe trip home and look forward to seeing you the next time you travel through.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2016

Still haven't received welcome points or stay points

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I apologize that you did not receive your welcome amenity points and wanted to let you know they have been awarded. The rate you booked at does not qualify to earn reward points so that is why you haven't received them. I hope this clears up the confusion. Thank you for your loyalty and travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall

By

July 15, 2016

club

I wish all stays were like the one we had in Roswell!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell for your stay. We are so happy that you had a great stay. We appreciate your comments and your excellent rating. You are so kind. We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you so much
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff inept??

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed: 7/2/2016 - 7/3/2016,

1. No one at front desk when I arrived to check in, had to wait approximately 15 minutes for someone to show up to check in, (understaffed?).
2. When checking out in morning, person at desk had no clue as to how to check me out or give me a printed receipt.
3. Of all of the hotels that I stayed in on my trip, the Roswell continental breakfast was the only one not ready until after 7 AM. I don't expect a gourmet meal but most travelers who have a lot of miles ahead of them prefer that it be ready by 6 AM. All other Holiday Inns on this trip provided the continental @ 6 AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are so sorry that we let you down. It is our goal to provide stellar customer service and we apologize that you did not receive our best. We appreciate your review and letting us know about your expierence so that we can correct the issue. Again thank you, and as always we wish you safe and happy travels.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great for traveling.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great facility, clean, and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and breakfast was perfect for a quick bite to get back on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. We really appreciate you. Our staff thanks you for the recognition as well. We hope to see you again and wish you safe travel.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 05, 2016

Sandi and Matthew went out of their way to make a very tired traveler feel at home. A credit to their facility and to IHG. They are very professional and accommodating!
The hotel itself is one of the best HI Express I have stayed in. Well maintained and great value.
Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
1815pear, Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive comments about our staff and hotel. As hospitality professionals, we pride ourselves in not only meeting, but exceeding the expectations of our guests. Once again, we are extremely appreciative for your valuable feedback and we hope that you had a safe trip.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Roswell

By

July 04, 2016

club

The room was clean, the beds comfortable. The ac worked well and the room was cool which was important since it was 104 on the day of our visit. We did not use the breakfast but the room looked large and the choices looked sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
LRN54, Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. It is wonderful to see that we met your expectations, and are also glad to hear that you were able to stay cool in this hot weather! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Rowell

By

June 30, 2016

club

Very Clean, nice place to stay. Several restaurants close to hotel. Nice area of town. Did some walking around hotel area for exercise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
BLaurich, We appreciate the time you took to leave us a 5 star review. We hope you had a wonderful trip and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with indoor pool

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean everywhere, excellent indoor pool, high quality treadmill and elliptical machine in fitness center. A

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Barleycorn, Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review about our staff and hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you had a safe trip.
Read More
Read Less

best value and great service

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

clean room with comfortable beds and great customer service. friendly staff with a quick and easy check in process. morning breakfast was good with plenty of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roswell for your stay. We really appreciate your review and the time you spent to share it. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming property and great service

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stayed here one night only, however, the welcoming we received at check-in and the efficient service merits mention.

The reason I didn't score the hotel 5* is the result of the dividing walls allowing too much noise. Staying next door to a family with children doesn't make for restful sleep. Furthermore, it would be great to see proper utensils and ceramic plates/cups for the not very appetizing fast food served for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and your appreciation of the staff. We want to thank you for taking the time to acknowledge them as they work very hard to give great service. We apologize for the issues you had with noise and breakfast. Again thank you for your time and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

early birds

By

June 16, 2016

club

It would be nice if the breakfast room was available at an earlier time. I know there are Keurig coffee makers in the room but it would have been nice to at least have some coffee available in the breakfast room for guests that need to make an early flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
martha2016, Thank you for your feedback. We have four regular coffee pots and two decaf coffee pots available in the breakfast bar 24 hours a day. We also have the coffee extras available, and are more than happy to supply any additional condiments at the request to the front desk. We hope you had a pleasant stay and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less