Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great service everyone very polite really very pleased with staff and service July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay hotel was very clean and effiecient the staff were very helpful when we needed them the hot breakfast needed more choices and the sausages were not to edible apart from that I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay again July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel lovely bed staff very helpful bed lovely breakfast good what more can you ask for for such a great price for three people staying in one room . July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, amazing service I've stayed here for two nights as I had a shift to do nearby and I found it amazing. The staff was very helpful and friendly, I actually arrived earlier than the check-in hour but they were kind enough to let me check in earlier without extra cost. Rooms are great, very spacious, clean and comfortable. The curtains do the job well. I worked on night shifts and it's very important to have a dark room during the day so I can sleep properly. With the curtains at this hotel you will never know if it's night or day. Food at the restaurant was quite good, usually I'm not impressed by hotel restaurants. However, the portions were just the right size and very tasty. Desert was not that great but that's not very important to me. Internet connectivity is amazing, usually I'm unable to do even the basic of internet tasks with the WiFi at hotels. In this hotel, however, the WiFi was very reliable and fast. Streamed a lot of movies without a problem and my business VPN connection never dropped. I would definitely recommend anyone finding themselves in this area to choose this hotel. You will not be disappointed. I, myself, will definitely choose it again if I will ever pass by there. July 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Issues Loved the hotel. The breakfast was ok for me. I like more cooked options, and they only have a minimum offering of eggs, beans, and sausage. Would be more competitive if they offered hash-browns, bacon, and pancakes. Cold food options, fruit selection, and hot drink options were excellent! Wifi is a major problem. It is not reliable and very frustrating on the 2nd floor. In the lobby it is excellent and very fast. I think they should have someone look into the configuration of their routers, because they are all broadcasting on the same channel and causing noise with each other, which is why it probably creates an intermittent connection on the 2nd floor. I want to give them a better review, but Wifi is such an important and critical amenity for me that having to come down to the lobby use it was a major problem. I needed privacy for on-line work meetings and could not get that. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep, near-faultless service/facilities, but food merely OK A good, up-to-date hotel in a recently developed area, the services are near-faultless and facilities are pretty impeccable. However, with plenty of alternative options available for eating and drinking (most notably a pub right next door), the food and drink facilities need to be much more competitive (and competitively-priced) to complete the package. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night away Clean comfortable hotel which was able to cope well even on a very busy night. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive exterior, comfortable rroms. I stayed at the Rotherham North Holiday in Express for a Squash tournament in Sheffield. The hotel was a little further from my destination than I had expected but that was down to my choice - competitive price made up for the extra mileage. The hotel itself is an attractive modern building and rooms are spacious and comfortable. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:48:41.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_EMAMW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>