Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Had business meeting in the area and was a perfect place to be. Breakfast in the morning was satisfying and hotel staff were very hospitable. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super mattress. Slept like a baby. Great mattress and abundance of pillows. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prime location for price A prime location in downtown Sacramento and at a good price. Breakfast and coffee was disappointing - but a Starbucks was three blocks away. Outstanding staff who were very friendly, polite, and always had smiles - even the cleaning staff!! I was very impressed. Cooling system was a bit loud and woke me several times in the night. May 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel I think average is exactly right in describing this hotel. We were only there for one night and were treated very well by the hotel staff. They even let us park our car in their lot hours before we checked in so we could walk to our event at the Convention Center. It's an old hotel so there are definitely some funky smells. The room was fine; the bathroom was nice. The breakfast bar was nice. The only true complaint I have is that the wi-fi was terrible. We were in the hotel for a few hours in the late afternoon and just could not get service. The front desk immediately had their IT Company call us to try and see what the problem was but the tech company flat out told us that the internet service at this hotel is very old and outdated. They said they'd reset the server but it did not help. The internet went off and on (mostly off) during our entire stay. That was very frustrating. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine Home Away From Home Staff was friendly and happy. Seemed always in a cheerful mood and happy to interact, share information and local area tips. The facility is clean, comfortable and inviting. The value was surprisingly pleasant. I will definitely look to return when business or pleasure brings me back to Sacramento. A clean pleasant neighborhood, a comfortable walk to the Convention Center and local dining. We didn't have a car. And didn't need one. Treat yourself to a great stay! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I was able to enjoy a nice quiet stay at this hotel. I usually stay at the Holiday Inn on J Street, but they were booked and suggested their sister hotel, Holiday Inn Express down the street. The Holiday Inn is a much better hotel for the same government rate, but the Holiday Inn Express was a good second choice. I recommend the Holiday Inn Express invest in some new towels...the towels in my room were quite old and felt like sand paper. May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel needs a few upgrades, but the staff was more than helpful all around. From check in time to check out they were right on top of all my needs. You could see that they all like the job and give 100%. I was there for business, so I did not get much time to take in the sights. The restaurant's were all within walking distance, which is nice due to all the one way street in the downtown area. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I have been treated like a King here. This is my 3rd year in a row staying here and the staff treats me so well. I booked rooms for my two daughters' volleyball teams and heard nothing but positives from them. The front desk guys are nothing less than awesome!! They treated me, and more importantly, my wife and kids with honor and respect. You'd have a hard time finding better customer service than this. I'm coming back next weekend!!! May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T15:03:24.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_SACCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>