Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 471 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place to stay for a "STA-CATION"

By

July 19, 2016

club

My husband and I just wanted a mini getaway to explore downtown Sacramento, and this hotel was perfect. Great location, wonderful helpful staff, and walking distance to a few restaurants which was perfect for us.
The breakfast lady was very attentive and helpful to us and other patrons.
Overall, our experience was awesome, and we hope to return eventually in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel is within walking distance of numerous eating establishments. The hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. The furnishings and decor could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Sutter Hospital

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

The proximity of this property to Sutter Hospital made getting a "good" night's sleep a bit more possible. Had we been in the area for reasons other than an emergency hospital stay for a family member we would have gotten a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sacramento

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a Hotel that is reasonable, comfortable and close to Restaurants and Bars, this is a perfect Hotel. The staff is always friendly and the Managers are accessible with ideas and suggestions. Professional appearance and attitude!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear brownReno, I wanted to take the time out to say thank you for your generous 5 star review. I appreciate the comments regarding the staff and managers. Please stop by and ask for me during your next visit so I may personally thank you. I hope you have a great day and see you on your next visit to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cean and quiet

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Quiet and clean hotel in walking distance to downtown and midtown.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk, evening checkin, young lady. Excellant.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good location, good service, just a few things could be tweaked. Better food, although service was great.

Soda machines on 4th floor didnt work. Ate several dollars of coin before I quit.

Other than tat, great stay.

DSears

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear CTNBIZ, Thank you so much for great rating and specially for mentioning our Front Desk staff, i am very glad to see that our staff was their for your needs. And i really appreciate your feedback, it is survay type this, that will help us improve, so we could even be better.Please except my apology for vending machine not operating properly, but we had called our vendors and it has been fixed. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

nothing worked

By

June 27, 2016

club

coffee maker didn't work. lights on batchroom didn't work. outlets in bathroom didn't work. no refrigerator in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear, anon-business We sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our property. We take pride in making sure our guests are taken care of to the fullest extent. I hope you give us the opportunity to make it right for your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2016

club

I enjoyed my staff except for the fact that the toilet was way way too low. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. I would like to know where both were purchased. Would love to have one at home. The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The person at the front desk even addressed with Ms and my name. That I found refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear TopGunBabs, Thank you so much for wondeful review and great 5 star rating. And i would like to apologize for the inconvenience due to low toilet bowl but we will be going through renovation this fall and are planning to change those out, as far as our bed and pillows they were just bought few months back and we buy those from our assigned vendors, i will be happy to find out the brand for you, so if you could call me at 916-444-4436 i will have that information for you.Thank you also for mentioning our staff, they are very pleasant and welcome all our guest with smile and they always try to make sure that they are always their to assist our guest.It will be my pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel on your next visit to Sacramento. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay and not utilize any of their facilities amenities as there isn't much within this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Alan804, Thank you for taking the time out to write the reveiew about your recent stay at hotel.I am very pleased to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us . It will be our pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel on your next visit to sacramento. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great service. The breakfast buffet is great and surprised that they offered different kind each day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear ReyJ, Thank you so much for great 5 star rating and very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us . I am also glad to see that you had enjoyed our breakfast. It will be our pleasure on welcoming you again at our hotel on your next trip to Sacramento. Thank you Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very Bad Experience - Don't plan for this hotel

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were very stinky and not occupied in a long time it seems . Very Noisy rooms and couldn't sleep the whole two nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear DK_SanRamon, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Up to date Amenities, nice clean room, Smart breakfast

By

June 06, 2016

Very nice hotel to stay for business or leisure. Close to the Capitol and downtown core.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear SLDSense, We are very happy to see that you had enjoyed our clean ans spacious room and our location served your purpose. It will be our great pleasure to welcome you again. Thank you, Dharmesh Tandel Guest Experience Champion.
Read More
Read Less