Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed at this hotel 3 times. I have found it to be relaxing, comfortable and clean. The staff has always gone above and beyond to assist me. The staff is friendly and courteous. Early check in and/or late check out was given without hesitation. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to book the room. Had good Wifi in the room. Hotel was very clean inside and outside. I plan on staying here again in 2015. Also there is a lot to do in the area. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Only complaint I had was the air conditioner kept cycling on and off all night and was noisy and the sound on the TV was very hard to adjust and the remote did not work. The hotel was clean and people friendly and helpful Using the "discover Florida" rate made this extremely affordable for the week October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for College visit We had a 9 hour drive & a late check in, so we needed a good nights sleep. The room was very clean & quite. We have stayed at this hotel before and knew it was a good HIE. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We stayed here two nights, very comfortable, clean, staff was courteous and helpful, near restaurants, shopping, and 10 minutes from all sightseeing. Great breakfast served each morning. Enjoyed our stay. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Awesome customer service and very clean room! We will be using Holiday Inn Express locations the next trip that we take. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and confort This is a good central location close to beautiful downtown ST. Augustine the staff is helpful and the room is quite comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great kick off for our tropical vacation My wife and I were on our way for our annual summer vacation in South Florida. Since we were driving we stopped at this location as our halfway mark. We find that the hotel and staff offer a pleasant sight since we had spent driving 12 hours and were tired and a bit cranky. The attitude of the staff quickly neutralized my cranky disposition and at that point we new we had started our vacation. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Spent 2 nights at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very helpful in regards to giving directions and making suggestions October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed great staff comfy bed great staff breakfast menu could be better, don't try non fat yoghurts they are ugh ! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever We travel extensively and our stay at this hotel was one of the best we have ever encountered. The Manager treated us like we were family. Our group booked over 20 rooms as our son was getting married and everyone was extremely happy with their room, housekeeping, front desk, kitchen help etc. I highly recommend this property if you will be traveling to St. Augustine! I don't write many reviews but our stay was so fantastic and I wanted to shout it from the rooftop! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service Ever We travel extensively and our stay at this hotel was one of the best we have ever encountered. The Manager treated us like we were family. Our group booked over 20 rooms as our son was getting married and everyone was extremely happy with their room, housekeeping, front desk, kitchen help etc. I highly recommend this property if you will be traveling to St. Augustine! I don't write many reviews but our stay was so fantastic and I wanted to shout it from the rooftop! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My First Trip to Saint Augustine North The hotel location was easily accessible and near to a gas station, restaurants, and the interstate. Cons, there is no malls or entertainment near-by. The hotel is quiet and resting there is awesome. Staff is very professional and willingly to help you. Thank you staff, God bless. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and hotel This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and we would not have come back if we were not happy with it. We especially like the staff! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Night This stay was one of the most enjoyable visits I've had this year. The accommodations were comfortable, clean, and the staff was friendly and-knowledgeable. Hopefully my next stay will be longer and I will use more of your fine amenities. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service. We very much enjoyed our stay. Rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly. Also, a great location for outlet shopping. Thanks, September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for our weekend away Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice (indoor) pool, breakfast area & food were great. Located a few miles outside of the hustle & bustle of historic St. Augustine, but an easy few minutes drive to all the local must-see areas and we enjoyed the quieter hotel atmosphere outside all the people of the historic district. Everyone enjoyed breakfast but it was nice having a Dunkin' Donuts right next door for that hot coffee for the drive home. We'll definitely stay here again, when we visit the area in the future. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location close to many restaurants Clean comforable room and close to the main Hwy. Easy access and many great local restaurants nearby. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is a great place to stay.The rooms were clean and the staff was excellent.The breakfast choices were great.I would stay here again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay We stayed at the Hotel for a week on a family vacation . the experience was great we enjoyed the breakfast and the accommodations of the hotel especially the friendly staff . September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place, Would Recommend We have family who live in the area and this is our hotel of choice when visiting. Have never had a disappointing experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained and comfortable, attentive staff. I had to take care of a death in the family. This hotel was perfect for a varied and unpredictable schedule. The staff were very accommodating and friendly, especially the early morning desk ladies. Everybody seemed eager to please. Would definitely return and look forward to it! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The entire hotel was very clean, Breakfast was great each morning, the rooms were very clean and spacious, we enjoyed our stay very much. Thank you for a job well done. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, uncomfortable beds First stop on a two-week vacation. Most uncomfortable bed out of all hotels. Very overpriced for what was received. Staff friendly. Breakfast typical of hotel breakfast fare. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay; great Value Everything About Holiday Inn Express in St. Augustine Were beyond our expectations,; great staff, beautiful room, Breakfast very pleasing, and overall stay would prompt us to definitely stay there again August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great location close to shopping. Customer service was outstanding. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos to Management and Staff Great place to stay. Very service oriented employees. Clean, comfortable, very nice. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great price from my rooms. Good location for my stay. Great accommodations. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Stay Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Saint Augustine was really great. The check-in was quick and easy. The hotel lobby was clean and up to date with decor. Our room as very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The A/C was cold and the shower was hot! The TV remote did not work so we used the buttons on the TV its self to operate it. No real big deal for us as we are not big TV watchers. The walls are a little thin and you could hear some sounds from the rooms next door and outside. Not terrible though. However, around 4:30 in the morning the trash dumpster was picked up by the the city's garbage collectors and it was VERY LOUD. Woke me and my husband up. We did use the pool and exercise room during our stay. It was clean and very nice. We enjoyed both. The breakfast was very good and had a great selection including eggs, biscuits August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great decor and comfort My sister recommended this hotel so we had high expectations. She was right It, was beautifully decorated, new and clean. Staff very attentive and available to answer any questions. There was a lot to chose from for breakfast, but did't quite care for the quality of food such as eggs, or pancakes. Stay there, you can't go wrong. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>