Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel. Super clean and comfortable. Great staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exellent experience all around. We were told by our son that lives in Seattle Wa. that your Hotels were excellent and not as expensive as the chain we always used. We decided to try your Hotel in St. Augustine and found it to be everything our son had said it would be. We had reservations at the other chain for the rest of our vacation and we used them, but the overall cost and services did not match what we received in St Augustine. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Even though it's not downtown, it was really just as well. The location was convenient for all the things we wanted and needed. We would stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to interstate excellent service, friendly staff, close to attractions and beach. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SOUTHERN COMFORT Our stay was very nice. I had hoped for an outdoor pool but understand that the indoor pool is nice in the winter. The beds are OUTSTANDING as are the pillows. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient We chose this hotel because it was convenient to I-95 and outside of the tourist district of St. Augustine. The hotel staff was great and the breakfast choices were very good. Hotel is 4 yrs old, but is well-maintained and looks newer than it's age. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent, Friendly Staff. Clean, Comfortable Room We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The close proximity to the historic downtown area of St Augustine was ideal. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOT MY FIRST RODEO I've been to this particular location many a time and it is one of my favorite locations. It is off the beaten path and if you don't mind not being in town or not being on the water as I have chose this is the perfect place. There is a trolley that picks you up at the hotel and you can call for pickup and they are pretty regular to take you into town. Read my previous takes on this nice HI Express for more information. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay the size of the room was the greatest feature Awesome it was great. We are planning another trip to the area and will be staying here when we come back July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable sleeping and great staff The towels at the pool were too small and not absorbent enough. The indoor pool was a great amenity. The rooms were clean, staff friendly. Would definitely recommend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service abd staff. We were greeted by friendly front desk clerks. The room was clean and convenient and furnished well. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was well presented and maintained by 2 attendants. Very pleasant experience! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and meeting room. It was very easy to check inn, Front desk personal made you feel welcome. room was very clean and comfortable. I've stay here before and each time gets better. For a free breakfast , you can't beat the one they serve at this holiday inn express. over all a great place to stay and do business at the same time. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Only spent one night here of a weeklong vacation. Definitely the nicest and most comfortable bed we had all week. Wished we could have taken it with us. Nice hotel. Would stay here again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY COMFORTABLE NIICCEE, PROPERTY WAS VERY WELL MANTAINED, VERY CLEAN. YOU HAVE A SIGN IN THE BATHROOMS ABOUT LEAVING SOMETHING HOME, YET YOU HAD NO HAIRSPRAY. MAYBE YOU SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS. ALL IN ALL, EVERYTHING WAS FANTASTIC. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with this property This an outstanding property and I would not hesitate to stay here again. The beds were perfect and so very comfortable. The staff was great! It was a very easy commute to the downtown tourist areas. The only drawback was there is no hot tub and the pool is very small. The pool ocation is not ideal either. It is in the hallway so everyone walking by can view. These two things were minor and would not keep me from returnin g to this property in the future. I cannot stress enough how great the beds were! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slight drive to beach but worth it This hotel offers a very large room and great amenities for the price. The staff was helpful in finding the beaches and anything else we wanted. So much less money wise than staying right on the beach and the 3 minute drive there was nothing as the parking available at the beach was plentiful June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The hotel was about perfect. Check-in was a breeze,room and bed were great. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very helpful. The desk clerk and Crystal in the breakfast area were both outstanding. When I'm in the area I would definitely stay at this hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, spacious room I think we had a junior suite. It was very spacious, the bathroom clean and well equipped. Nice couch, great bed June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by entspannung pur konnten hier 2 wunderbare tage zum entspannen verbringen. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and excellent service This property was excellent in every way. The hotel looked new and was very clean. The amenities were very good and the hot breakfast was great! We highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay here the next time we visit St. Augustine. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience our room was in excellent condition. the pillows and bed were very comfortable. the cooling system was great. we slept very well. the staff at the front desk were friendly and very helpful with questions of locations of several places. the ckout was easy. we would highly recommend this HIE. we have stayed there for 3 years and will continue to stay there in the future. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Points I enjoyed the stay here. Nice clean motel. But I dont know if I got my club points. Only complaint. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Had an overnighter at this hotel to visit St Augustine. Extremely pleasant experience in a very well maintained hotel. Would recommend it anyone. Thank you St Augustine HI Express. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, wonderful staff Great hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful they go above and beyond to insure pleasant stay. Maryann, the night clerk was wonderful. King suite was worth the extra money. Rooms are clean and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff is great We stayed in an executive suite this time. The beds were very comfortable; and I liked the choice of firmness in the pillows. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety of foods offered. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Our only complaint was the indoor swimming pool which burnt our eyes and caused our skin to itch. ( too much chlorine). Otherwise, a great place to stay with lots of amenities. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees were awesome Everybody that we interacted with there were extremely pleasant and professional . Will recommend this property to others Riceman May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location away from in town chaos. I visit St Augustine several times a year and this location is so convenient. It is close to everything and only minutes from all the tourist stuff yet one can enjoy a quiet time away from all the traffic and throngs of people. It is also close to outlet shopping if that is your thing. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is professional and very pleasant. All the right stuff at this location for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New and Close to the Outlets! This location looks new and was very convenient to the outlet stores :) April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The front desk staff was extremely helpful finding addresses of local business and providing maps and directions, The expanded breakfast hours 7 days a week was fantastic. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Policy The policy of holding money on guest with debit cards for three days is not a good policy at all. Therefore, I will not recommend this property to my clients or friends because of this property policy. Now, I must say that I enjoy my stay and the working staff are awesome. I was very impressed with the young lady ( Crystal) that handle breakfast. April 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>