Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and excellent service This property was excellent in every way. The hotel looked new and was very clean. The amenities were very good and the hot breakfast was great! We highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay here the next time we visit St. Augustine. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience our room was in excellent condition. the pillows and bed were very comfortable. the cooling system was great. we slept very well. the staff at the front desk were friendly and very helpful with questions of locations of several places. the ckout was easy. we would highly recommend this HIE. we have stayed there for 3 years and will continue to stay there in the future. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Points I enjoyed the stay here. Nice clean motel. But I dont know if I got my club points. Only complaint. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Had an overnighter at this hotel to visit St Augustine. Extremely pleasant experience in a very well maintained hotel. Would recommend it anyone. Thank you St Augustine HI Express. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, wonderful staff Great hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful they go above and beyond to insure pleasant stay. Maryann, the night clerk was wonderful. King suite was worth the extra money. Rooms are clean and comfortable. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff is great We stayed in an executive suite this time. The beds were very comfortable; and I liked the choice of firmness in the pillows. Breakfast was very good with a lot of variety of foods offered. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Our only complaint was the indoor swimming pool which burnt our eyes and caused our skin to itch. ( too much chlorine). Otherwise, a great place to stay with lots of amenities. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees were awesome Everybody that we interacted with there were extremely pleasant and professional . Will recommend this property to others Riceman May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location away from in town chaos. I visit St Augustine several times a year and this location is so convenient. It is close to everything and only minutes from all the tourist stuff yet one can enjoy a quiet time away from all the traffic and throngs of people. It is also close to outlet shopping if that is your thing. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is professional and very pleasant. All the right stuff at this location for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New and Close to the Outlets! This location looks new and was very convenient to the outlet stores :) April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The front desk staff was extremely helpful finding addresses of local business and providing maps and directions, The expanded breakfast hours 7 days a week was fantastic. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Policy The policy of holding money on guest with debit cards for three days is not a good policy at all. Therefore, I will not recommend this property to my clients or friends because of this property policy. Now, I must say that I enjoy my stay and the working staff are awesome. I was very impressed with the young lady ( Crystal) that handle breakfast. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I usually choose Holiday Inn Express when I travel because I find them to be consistently excellent and this hotel is no exception. The reception staff was extremely friendly and allowed me to check in early. The hotel was immaculate with tasteful decor; the beds were comfortable. The free wii-fi worked well and there was a nice variety at the breakfast buffet. The hotel is conveniently located off I-95 and fairly near the St. Augustine attractions, good restaurants and the Outlet Mall. I would highly recommend this hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to headquarter in St Augustine Great location although just a bit tricky to reach when exiting from I-95. That said, property is within 6 miles of old St. Augustine and parking at the municipal lot is recommended. St George Street and the old fort are easily accessible. Definitely recommend a side trip to the new St. Augustine Distillery! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great breakfast Struggled with where to stay in St. Augustine and this was a good choice, as it turned out. Later shuttle option back from historic district would have made it perfect. Had to drive ourselves back down and find parking for dinner. Breakfast had nice variety from day to day and the woman overseeing things was SO friendly and helpful. The cinnamon buns were awesome. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Augustine I usually like to stay in town when I visit St Augustine. I like to stay close to everything. This was the first time staying out of town and am glad I did. This is now my new favorite place to stay. Loved it. I will be staying here my next visit. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. 2nd time in a month we stayed there!!!! Great Stay Again. 2nd time in a month we stayed there!!!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great town to visit We enjoyed our stay 2 weeks prior we decided to return for two more days to explore. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a place Holiday Inn express is the only place I stay when traveling March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Comfortable and friendly We enjoyed our short stay, the rooms were comfortable and quiet. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best holiday inn express. I would like to say this group always remembers your name and always makes me feel they appreciate my business. I will drive a hour or so just to stay here. My travels allows me to stay here 2 or3 nights a month. Never had a problem. Great staff. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Found the room comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel. The morning breakfast is a plus. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! Stopped in here on a trip to Disney as my first stay as a Platinum IHG member and it was great! The lady at the front desk was super polite, helpful, and respectful. She had no regular king rooms available, so she gave me an upgrade to a suite when I asked. Late checkout wasn't a problem. The staff at the desk in the morning was just as great as the night before. The hotel was clean as always and we had no problem whatsoever. Places like this one is why I always choose to stay in Holiday Inn Express! March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No R&R Although I have stayed in many HI Express this one was not to my liking. Yes my grandchildren loved the indoor pool and the wonderful breakfast. There was some kind of problem with the lock on the door. You could hear it clicking all night.....not to mention the ding ding of the elevator bell. Our suite was next to it and very noisy. I am not a picky person but I think I know to not pick a room next to an elevator. The staff were very nice and the woman in the dining room was fabulous and so helpful. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience as always! This is the second time now we have stayed there and both times have been a wonderful experience. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again when back in the area. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lack Luster Greeting The hotel and amenities were excellent. When we checked in the individual checking us in didn't greet me as a IHG Member or even recognized my Platinum status. She appeared distracted and not very enthusiastic. My husband went to find out some information about the area later in the afternoon and the reception was the same. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Rooms and even better staff 3 friends and I stayed at this hotel during bike week. The rooms were wonderful, comfortable and the breakfast was the best I have used in years. The staff was outstanding. We were always greeted with a smile, and they all were very helpful at every encounter. What a great vacation we had, it is very comforting to know the staff has your visit covered. No need to worry about anything. I will be back with my spouse to tour St. Augustine in the future. And thanks Amanda!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast, friendly staff I was happy overall with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The only problem we had was that we could hear the people upstairs moving all night. The walls were a little thin. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room, helpful friendly staff Made a last minute decision to go to St Augustine based on friends recommendations on our return to Ohio. Bike week and St Augustine Celtic Festival going on. All the hotels were booked. Luckily were able to get a room at this Holiday Inn Express. We like HI Express based on many stays and we are IHG members. The place was full with many children. I was concerned when we found our room was next to the elevator. Never heard any noise including the elevators. We were surprised by that. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommended restaurants for the evening within 1 mile of hotel. The Italian restaurant was excellent. This hotel is next to the outlet malls much to my wife's enjoyment. About a 10 minute drive to downtown Old St Augustine. The trolley's will send a van to pick you up if you want to take the trolley tours so you do not need to drive downtown which was great based on the crowds on this weekend. We had a great stay. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near outlets We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express quite a few times while traveling to and from the Florida Keys. We have always been satisfied with the room and service. On this stay, we felt we were overcharged. The front desk staff was not helpful with our concerns. The breakfast staff were great. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Overall the experience was nice for the price. We were there three days and we did not have any problems. They need to be more creative about the breakfast selection. February 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>