Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff !! This hotel was EXCEPTIONAlly clean. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaints are was that there was only one decaf pot for coffee and we had to WAIT each morning , and there was not a fresh fruit selection. When I mentioned this to a breakfast worker, he said he knew and had told his boss many times that they neededanother decaf pot.. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Gem My wife and I spent 4 nights, this was over the Daytona 500 weekend. She was unfortunate enough to catch a bug and was sick two of the days. I do not know where we would have been if we had not stayed here. The property is near the I95 interchange but you would never know it. It is quiet. She was able to sleep. The food in the morning is first rate and abundent. I was fed and was happy. Holiday Inn Express is my first choice as a Priority Club member and this is why. My hats off to the staff all friendly and attentive. Thanks for the stay. We will be back. March 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by maid service poor;front desk very good We found a pair of dirty socks left by previous guest and a dirty wash cloth wrapped over the shower head. This left us to wonder if the room was clean.... Nate@ Regina at the fron desk were very helpful March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Amanda and Regina both were great and helped make our stay that much more enjoyable. Room was clean, well appointed and quiet. March 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Computer reservation mix up Made reservation on line. When arriving at hotel, was told they had no reservation. I showed my printed confirmation. They had us reserved for date I made reservation, not date I was arriving. They had rooms, but not at rate we had reserved. She made calls and we got right rate. Clerk was helpful, but new and needed assistance. She said supervisor would contact us next day. Didn't happen. I met her in lobby later that day and she said she would drop by that evening to explain. Didn't happen. Also no housekeeping service that day. Upon checking out, we did have the right rate and was not charged for a "no show" on the date we made reservations. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff / excellent hotel We were visiting from Indiana and choose this hotel because it was the best value Holiday Inn had to offer close to the World Golf Hall of Fame. This hotel is a gem ... clean, spacious with lots of extras, like a semi kitchen in the room at no extra charge. We liked it so much that we extended our stay from one night to three. Mohamad, Hannah, Nate and the rest of the staff were awesome. We will be back to visit and tell our friends about this hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, welcoming desk clerks From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out, we felt very comfortable in this clean, well-maintained property. One suggestion--please get local public television networks. We missed watching our favorite news and entertainment programs. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Large room, new motel with very nice accomodations. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Good restaurants within 1-2 miles of hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Helpful Staff The manager and staff were extremely friendly and courteous during our 4 night stay. The breakfast had different items each morning. The breakfast staff even came around with the coffee pot asking if I needed a refill! (That's service!) This was our second stay at this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Convenient, comfortable and courteous atmospherefor an en route and restful stop over. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You have my business EVERY TIME I'm in this area. From the cleanliness of the property to the comfort of the pillows, this hotel exceded expectations. The staff is both professioanl and friendly (which is not an easy thing to accomplish). When we returned from our first day of exploring the beautiful old city of St. Augustine, housekeeping had made one bed, but for some unknown reason did not make the other. This was not a huge problem, but more of an oddity because everything else during our stay was perfect. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and restful We had a wonderful stay in Savannah. The hotel reflected the city perfectly. We had no problems with our room or the staff interaction. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service We inquired with girl at front desk for a dinner recommendation. She gave us an awesome suggestion and added a coupon! It was an excellent meal as well as atmosphere! We really enjoyed Harry's! Not being familiar with St A, we had no idea where to go! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Comfortable Bed Very enjoyable stay, great location near the Interstate. Breakfast Buffet was very good, well staffed, good variety. Our room was quite nice and very clean. One small complaint, we were on the 1st floor and Ice machine was on the 2nd floor. Not sure why an Ice Machine would not be on each floor but other than that it is a very nice Hotel. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amanda I believe the person that greeted us and checked us in was Amanda. She was exceptional in every way and made the stay that much better. The only thing bad was I had to ask at a local waitress at Cracker Barrel if there was a Holiday Inn Express nearby - there are no signs anywhere. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by some problems were addressed OUr key did not work 3 times; teabags in the room were not replaced on the second night; there was no hot water for tea in the dining room that morning; February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We had a wonderful stay while visiting the St Augustine area. We will stay there again because of the great service and cleanliness of the motel. February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Front Desk Help The young woman at the check-in desk was wonderful. I'm sorry to have forgotten her name. (possibly Hannah). We had booked a King Rm. using points. ( no suites available using points). The room was too small, very claustrophobic. There was only one easy chair and one desk chair. No possible way to relax as a couple. We told her we needed to check back out because we needed more space. She arranged moving us to the King Suite. The suite at least had a couch that we could sit and relax. I would have been disappointed to pay for a suite and have such tight quarters. I would not recommend this hotel due to the size of the rooms. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast The spread available for breakfast is as good as you will find in elite airport lounges. Michael, the chef, is there to make sure everything is in order and that everyone is satified with the food. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couldnt find them on my Garmin GPS but I showed up anyway!!! Very nice experience..It was the first time my wife and I had been to that part of Florida....We were thinkng of trying to stay in one of the Local Color type establishments but decided to go with something we knew and trusted. It was no a mistake. The young folks manning the front dest were very accomadating and the young lady who took care of the breackfast housework was excellent. She was quick to clean and quick to provide food and coffee. We really enjoyed our visit in the Palm Coast area and will return...and to this HIE as well. The only downside to the trip was the malfunctioning GPS which led us every which way trying to get to an ATM and we hit a time when there was a lot of road construction locally and in the area if the HIE, hence detours. When I got home and "redownloaded," new maps appeared.. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Rest Arrived on Sunday 1/27/2013 for a two night stay. Close to route 95 and very close to shopping malls and numerous restaurants. Short ride east to St. Augustine Beach and it's associated attractions. The hotel iiself is basic Holiday Inn Express. Good service and accomodations at reasonable price. Have stayed here last year and will probably stay here again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant facility Great facility, great location, friendly associates. We enjoyed our stay. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and excellent breakfast Our room was comfortable and clean. All of the staff were helpful and courteous. The complimentary breakfast contained a wide variety of items and the eggs were hot and tasty. We would gladly recommend this hotel to our family and friends, and would return to stay on our next visit to St. Augustine. Thank you for a pleasant experience in hotels. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Although it was somewhat difficult getting to the hotel when exiting from 95 coming from the South, as you had to either take a detour around the back and come back or go past the hotel and the return east back to 95 the hotel made up for it in Service and Cleanliness. I wish all Holiday Inns met these standards January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Downtown St Augustine Great value for the price. Close to the downtown area. Easy drive back and forth. Great breakfast options and manager's celebration certain nights. Clean, comfortable and convenient; staff welcoming and accomodating. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great location to the historical area and local attractions. I would stay there again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanly and gread services always recommend this hotel I have very good experience, the staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean. January 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable atmosphere The room is spacious and the is very comfortable. My entire leisure traveling for this trip was 10 days. This bed was the most comfortable bed that I slept in during that ten day travel time. I would highly recommend it. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place!! We have a good time! the location and service are just awesome!! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value; immaculate room We had a thoroughly enjoyable experience at this hotel : room was immaculate (kuddos to the cleaning staff!); room was more spacious than other brands; staff at front desk made me feel welcome and safe; breakfast staff were diligent to keep the tables clean; breakfast fresh fruit was a treat; cinnabuns and coffee were always hot and very much appreciated on NewYr'sDay! Proximity to food options was a plus. January 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>