Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay at the St. Robert Holiday Inn Express was one of the most comfortable we have experienced. To start with, we were greeted like we expect guests to be - happy you're here. From the manager to every employee we received friendly smiles and a "can I do anything for you" The room was modern and functional - and clean. Love the shower! Hated to leave because I didn't want this stay to end. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved Overall improvement of Holiday Inn makes this a hotel of choice. Will chose this hotel again. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise at Leonard Wood HIE I love it when I run into a like new hotel (4 years old) at a great price. On top of that, the staff at the desk was super friendly and helpful. I did call the same hotel later in the week for a one-night booking for my return trip home, and I found that the price had gone up $30. So, I took a pass. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This Holiday Inn Express is a very nice hotel. The property and grounds are kept very nicely. The staff is extremely kind and helpful. The beds and pillows lack in comfort, but all in all it's a very nice hotel. October 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Caring hotel Hotel is really not that well ran. Swimming pool smelled of Chlorine and was very cloudy it was not clean at all. Same with Hot Tub. There was no change overnight so there is a problem. Dont ask for a late check out you cant have one, unless you pay a fee. September 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay the room and bed was comfortable, except for the bathroom should have been cleaned daily and wasn't. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay here ! Everyone was friendly. The beds were very comfortable. Loved the pillows ! Very clean hotel. The breakfast had several items to choose from. I would only suggest a microwave in the area would be nice. Our room was very clean and nice . I did smell a fairly fresh paint odor. I know improvements are necessary and it did not make the room uncomfortable to stay in. Overall it was a nice place to stay and I would definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice looking and quiet Was very quiet and very nice looking on the inside September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel staff are exceptional. Very warm, friendly, and helpful. All issues were handled immediately in a kind and caring manner. I was pleasantly surprised and would definately stay here again. Can't say enough about the staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MPRA Room was nice and clean as well as quite. Staff was very professional and nice. Location is good for ease of evening meals and to get to Ft. Leonard Wood September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Travel Interlude Great hotel provided much needed rest after a day of driving. The staff was pleasant, the facilities first rate, and the breakfast more than adequate. The next day of the journey was easier thanks to my stay at this hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is totally awesome From the time you walk into the lobby you know this hotel has something special going on. Its been around for four years but it still has that new hotel smell. The staff has to be some of best people in the business. It's amazing how one company was able to such great people to work for them, I highly recommend that the company give them all a big pay raise. This is a great hotel I highly recommend this hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HVAC and Fridge problems This is a very new property but our room had issues. First night it just wouldn't get cool, so second night we turned A/C down further and it totally failed. At 2am we didn't want to call maintenance, but we didn't sleep well. The fridge wouldn't stay cold either. Otherwise its a great place, but our room was jinxed. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Always look forward t to staying at this Hotel when traveling northeast. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service everybody was so great and helpful. If we needed anything they were there right away and did their best with a smile to help us. Everybody greeted us including all the workers. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by somewhere to rest We were thankful for such a clean, organized, updated, safe, comfortable hotel that evening. After twelve hours on the road, a hot shower and clean bed are important. The chocolate chip cookies in the lobby were a nice touch upon check-in. We also enjoyed the breakfast area prior to our departure. What a spread. The continental breakfast offered a large selection of food items, a spacious dining area, and a comfortable arrangement where guests were not all crammed in one area trying to fill their plates. We only had cups of hot coffee and hot tea to go, but this helped fuel our morning. I highly recommend this location and we intend to stay here again instead of our other stop overs in Missouri. We woke up refreshed and ready for the day and the remaining miles of our trip. My only recommendation would be the shower. The design and mechanics were terrific, but the bottom of the shower needed attention from housekeeping: corners of door tracks, corners of doors and around the inside handles. Otherwise, perfect and that is no easy task. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved loved loved the pillows! Everything was wonderful. The décor of the overall hotel was beautiful! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed with my last minute choice Friendly, clean and quiet. Just what I need when I travel for work. Oh, and pancakes! I was kind of upset that I couldn't take a bath because there was only a shower available, but I won't let that ruin everything else. I did feel like the room was very dark and I wish there was an option of overhead lights instead of only lamps. The bathroom lighting could've been a little brighter. Overall, VERY quiet, VERY clean and a great place to stay. I will go back. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This hotel is amazing. I love that it is minutes from the highway and Ft. Leonard Wood military base. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Most of the staff are great. The hot continental breakfast is one of the best I've ever had with a wide variety of options. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We booked this hotel for my daughters graduation from the army MP'S. The room was very nice, very clean and my husband loved the pillows!! The staff was excellent as was the continental breakfast better than I have had anywhere. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly helpful service I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone wanting a clean and comfortable stay. The room and amenities were as advertised, the breakfast was good with many choices. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Good WiFi Internet Very nice hotel with good WiFi Internet. I would stay again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice suite, friendly staff We had a great stay at this location. We only had two complaints. There was not an exhaust fan in the bathroom, or if there was it did not work. The breakfast selections were not the best. Especially for small children. The pancakes didn't work half of the time, and my daughter didn't like them after it did work. The eggs on the first morning weren't bad, but on the last day I had to spit them out, and I rarely spit anything out, I will swallow the bite but not eat any more. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They best Holiday Inn Express We have stayed at a lot Holiday Inn Express in many states. This is the best one we have stayed at ! We now have stayed here 5 times . The staff is very helpful and pleasant . The rooms are super clean and so is the pool. Members of our family also make this there stop on the way out west ! I can't say enough good thinks about this place! On this last trip we stayed in 2 other H.I.E. And I gave them 2 stars . This Holiday Inn Express has earned ever star we gave them 5 stars ! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very clean Hotel This hotel has an excellent staff, they were all so accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was so great! The kid's night on Thursday nights was such a wonderful idea, we loved that they even had popcorn. Thank you for a great stay! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This was the best HI Express facility I've ever stayed at and that's more than I can count. The facility itself was top of the line. The room was exceptionally clean and the staff was never less than perfect. Every hotel has something wrong with it, even the best of them. I've got nothing bad to say about this one. They did it right. For anyone reading this review and then staying there you have to get on the northbound frontage road for a 1/4 mile. It took me a few minutes to find it. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation at Ft. Leonard Wood Excellent stay. Huge common area for all. Very clean and comfortable! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice newer hotel This was a very nice hotel. The only two issues we had was that the Internet was slow and the bed was quite soft. Not sure if that had anything to do with the fact we had a handicap accessible room. This is only a couple of miles from the front gate of Fort Leonard Wood. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express...New Facility, latest HIE decor This is a new HI Express facility, modern decor, clean rooms and full range a amenities. I'd rate this HIE as one on the top I've stayed. One minor observation, the bathroom has some construction flaws that look like they tried to patch up . Highly recommended. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Roberts Could not have had better staff on check in and checkout. Had to change my plans and very easy to work with. All staff, not just desk staff were pleasant and helpful. Only issue, the beds. Clipped my shin three times on the foot board which has a square edge and sticks out. August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>