Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude They were very rude. And very inconsiderate will not stay there again July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We arrived late at night and the staff was awesome! The room was large, the bed firm and pillows comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and CLEAN. Both night and morning staffs were very nice and knowledgeable of the area we wanted to visit. Housekeeping had our room spotless and we thanked them the next morning. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff is very friendly here and genuine. I was on the first floor this time and you never heard anything accept the thunder storm that came through one night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Saint Robert or Fort Leonardwood. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and good service My husband and I stopped here on our way home to TX. We got in later than expecting due to traffic, but felt safe even at 11 pm. The check in people I spoke with on the phone and at the hotel were all very nice. The breakfast is good and I really like having turkey sausage available and scrambled eggs- something different than all the bread products on most breakfast menus. The bed was soft but I didn't find it comfortable- but it may have been me. The room was very clean, the towels were nice and the fridge worked great. The main complaint was the lighting in the room was terrible. We are late 50's and early 60's- I need to see. They have the squirrely bulbs everywhere- LED are much brighter and last longer. Then the shades are dark or thick- which blocks what little light comes from the bulbs. No overhead bulbs anywhere. I've stayed at 3 other Holiday Inn Expresses over the last month and this was the darkest. Another request- put a fan in the bathroom! The other hotels had "central" air and heat- this one has the box in the wall- which only puts out air nearer the floor and is louder. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable transition HIE allowed our move to this area to be much more comfortable due to their hospitality, their free wifi with printers, fitness center and laundry. We had everything we needed to get settled and begin looking for a house in the area. We saved money with the free breakfast and saved time with the fitness center (we didn't have a car yet to get to the gym). We hope to stay here on our way out of FLW! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! Great time, great staff, great food, etc.. I would highly recommend this holiday inn and express to all who shall visit with Saint Robert - Leonard Wood. Even though the town does not have much to offer the Holiday Inn Express and Suites makes up for the lack of 'nothing' to do. Starting with fantastic breakfast in the morning to capping the evening off at the dining facility located within two steps of the property. Courtesy of staff went above and beyond expectations. Made me feel like a royalty. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Checked in quick and easy stayed 2 nights, breakfast was good (pancake machine had a few issues, but when working properly was awesome). No issues with our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express yet Great room, great bathroom (super modern), very clean, quiet building, pool looked amazing (didn't get to use), breakfast was great (still wish they'd swap those pancake machines for waffle irons - it's a cool concept but the pancakes are rubbery. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find My husband and I had tentatively planned on staying in the Springfield area - we were driving from AZ to WI and wanted to stop when we got tired so didn't make reservations. One Holiday Inn we found online near Springfield only had smoking rooms available and another one wanted to charge 10 bucks for the second guests breakfast! I had never seen that before. I know that a third guest is usually an extra charge. So..we kept looking for Holiday Inn's along our route, found this one, booked it from my phone and drove about an hour more. This one cost $25 less. It was very new, clean, and the room was large and modern. The am and pm clerks were both friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Was very pleased with this hotel the minute I walked in. Check in staff was very helpful even at 1:00AM. Bed was very comfortable. Will stay here again in the future if I need a room in this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and comfortable room I would come here again and recommend anybody to come here. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay on a Roadtrip This hotel was very clean and very modern. The bathrooms were very clean and well-lit. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, and my family of 4 was very easily able to relax and unwind. We requested a crib with our reservation, and when we arrived, it was already in the room, sanitized, and ready for use. Most competitors we have stayed with, brought the crib by the room later despite requesting it with the reservation. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. There was a nice variety, and it seemed to be of good quality. This was our first experience with Holiday Inn Express and Suites, and we will start using them for our future trips instead of the competitor that we always previously used. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The staff was very friendly. The hotel was convenient to all activities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a couple days of rest great place to stay and relax nice and close to army base had a great stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were wowed! we weren't expecting such great accommodations, from the politeness and smiles from all the staff to the great breakfasts, very comfortable beds and choice of firm or soft pillows. We even found the lable on the mattress so that we could get that same mattress in the future! Our stay was short, so we weren't able to use the pool or fitness room. I am a rewards member now and would make Holiday inn Express my first choice. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Clean Large, Comfortable Room Friendly, helpful Staff June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable bed great service The room was clean comfortable and supplies such as towels were great. The breakfast supplied was a good variety and delicious. The staff was friendly and met all of our needs. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Comfortable beds, clean rooms and great service. And the breakfast was great. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money Comfortable, clean facility with friendly staff. Recommended! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by towels the only complaint is that the bath towels were very hard and scratchy June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very comfortable beds. I wish I knew what brand they were because I would buy one for myself! Very clean rooms. Super indoor pool. Quiet and comfortable stay. The only thing that did not work was the elevator but no big deal. Kids loved the breakfast. Thanks! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! We had an Awesome stay! Rooms were very clean staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again for sure! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel Very courteous staff and the room was nice. The breakfast was very good. If thinking about eating at the Z bar behind the hotel don't the food is horrible and when you let the know they say that's how we cook it. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, inadequate service I checked in to the hotel. It looked very nice. Had a really nice presentation and I looked forward to the front desk experience. I was greeted as an IHG Platinum member and offered either water/ trail mix or 500 pts. I chose the points. Then I was assigned a room. It was on the 1st floor and was a standard king. I travel a lot for my job in the Army. When I asked about my upgrade- I was told that since I was traveling per diem I was not entitled to the upgrade. This really disappointed me. Due to my extensive travel history with IHG and I've never ran into this explanation. The hotel overall was really nice and very accessible to where I was working. The breakfast was adequate and the room was pretty nice. Just kind of disheartened by the lack of customer service to a loyal patron of IHG. I honestly expected better. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped room 108 Room spacious. Handicapped shower however no seat and had to step in. Luckily I am not handicapped. Just the room I was given. Stayed 4 nights however housekeeping only did the room up twice. The first day they missed my room I was out of the room around 11 am. I spoke to the front desk and they were sure to get it the next day. The 2nd day they missed was my daughters wedding day and we were out by noon. I asked them to be sure to change out the towels, and that's the ONLY thing they did. Rooms were not cheap so I would hve hoped for Better room upkeep. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Robert HI Express Excellent new property with the most helpful staff that I've seen anywhere - really first rate. Rooms are well-appointed, CLEAN, and quiet. Location is terrific in terms of access to restaurants and Ft Leonard Wood. Overall, the best value for your money in St Robert, MO. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and convenient to Fort Leonard Wood We stayed at your hotel while attending our grandson's graduation from BCT. We arrived a day earlier than planned and the hotel worked to accommodate us. The room we were given was a king size which was very nice but the low frequency noise of a hotel ventilating fan cycling on and off throughout the night was not good and made sleep difficult.There was little the hotel could do that night but the next day they moved us to another room which was great. We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was excellent. Of particular note was member of the front desk staff named Renata who really went out her way to ensure that are needs were addressed throughout our 5 day stay. All in all a very pleasant stay. We'd return if we were in the area in the future. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME THE STAFF AND THE FEEL OF THIS PLACE MADE US FEEL AT HOME! VERY BUSY PLACE WITH MILITARY BASE SO CLOSE BY: HOW THEY KEPT UP WITH EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING! WE APPRECIATE THE HARD WORK TO MAKE OUR STAY GREAT! WILL BE BACK FOR SURE !!! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but short stay My wife and I arrived around 10:30 on a Friday night and had to be back on the road by 8:30 the next morning. Check-in was quick and easy, and it was surprising quiet throughout the night. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were amazing. The breakfast buffet offered a good variety of hot and cold foods for both of us. A quick check-out allowed us to hit the road on time which is always a good feeling. We'll stay here again if similar circumstances present themselves. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want a Good Nights Rest & Sleep If you are traveling through St. Roberts, MO or in town for a long time and want to stay where you will get a great nights rest and sleep--look no further---this is the place! The staff will treat you as if you are the only one staying there-- If the front desk person is Whitney---you will even be more pleased--she goes out of her way to ensure your stay is the best you ever had! The only regret you will have is if you do not stay here! April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>