Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Our stay was great. The accommodations were good and the service was great. Thank you for taking care of us. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel This hotel was a lot nicer than I expected! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was excellent! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Passing through... Very nice hotel for IGH. Air conditioner was not as expected but I am sure other rooms were more suitable. There is a bar right behind the hotel but was not a problem for my family at all. That's the cons. Pros are great common area, pool. EXTREMELY CLEAN! Lobby bathroom was immaculate. Its set off a frontage road a bit and was quiet and secure. There is ample exterior lighting and I felt extremely safe and secure! Hotel staff was some of the nicest and most polite you will encounter! Thanks Katherine! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would stay again We stayed while looking for a place to live. The room was clean, bathroom very clean and the staff was quite pleasant. We were there for 2 mornings and had a variety of choices to eat, had juice and coffee available. The pool and hot tub were both relaxing. Would recommend to anyone and would stay there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay Our stay at the Fort Leonard Wood Hampton Inn was one of our best experiences with Hampton. We can always count on Hampton for cleanliness and comfort, and yet the amazingly courteous and obliging staff put this experience over the top. The hotel (along with all others in the area) was full and busy, but the staff still took time to make sure our room was clean and the breakfast was plentiful. Hampton Inn is definitely our first choice when we return to Fort Leonard Wood. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really struggled- I stayed at this Holiday Inn and tend to lean towards all Holiday Inns-yet, this one didn't make my list nor will I ever return to it again. Initially when I booked I accidentally booked a Government Rate (and yes I am a veteran and a federal employee, but was NOT on orders) so I knew I shouldn't get the government rate. Three days before my stay I caught this-I called this actual front desk and was transferred to their call center for booking. The gentleman I dealt with was great! He explained that I did book the correct rate and even called the front desk of this establishment and confirmed that bc I was a veteran and a federal employee that I would pay that rate. He even said he would put in a note to let them know I tried to fix this and that they would comp me that rate. Well three days later I go to check in and got the nastiest service I have ever got from a front desk-front desk female told me I needed to be on orders, which I explained that I tried to fix that, and then proceeded to treat me like an idiot and wanted to make me pay the top dollar "rack" rate. Once we cleared that all up I could tell I had annoyed her-then to top it all off my brother in law(active military and NOT on orders) came in an hour after me and got the government rate and never questioned. Yet when he asked to have his room near mine or at least on the same floor she gave him a look when she didn't think he was looking and he called her out on it. She quickly threw coupons and a cut on their room-later after hearing his story I realized I wasn't alone in being treated like this. I travel a lot with the government and am just turned off by ever staying at a Holiday Inn-I get people have bad days but I don't get being treated like I was a liar-poor service- August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully Decorated and Comfortable The staff went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. I was impressed by the decor and modern amenities. I would absolutely recommend this location! July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude They were very rude. And very inconsiderate will not stay there again July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We arrived late at night and the staff was awesome! The room was large, the bed firm and pillows comfortable. The bathroom was very nice and CLEAN. Both night and morning staffs were very nice and knowledgeable of the area we wanted to visit. Housekeeping had our room spotless and we thanked them the next morning. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay The staff is very friendly here and genuine. I was on the first floor this time and you never heard anything accept the thunder storm that came through one night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Saint Robert or Fort Leonardwood. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and good service My husband and I stopped here on our way home to TX. We got in later than expecting due to traffic, but felt safe even at 11 pm. The check in people I spoke with on the phone and at the hotel were all very nice. The breakfast is good and I really like having turkey sausage available and scrambled eggs- something different than all the bread products on most breakfast menus. The bed was soft but I didn't find it comfortable- but it may have been me. The room was very clean, the towels were nice and the fridge worked great. The main complaint was the lighting in the room was terrible. We are late 50's and early 60's- I need to see. They have the squirrely bulbs everywhere- LED are much brighter and last longer. Then the shades are dark or thick- which blocks what little light comes from the bulbs. No overhead bulbs anywhere. I've stayed at 3 other Holiday Inn Expresses over the last month and this was the darkest. Another request- put a fan in the bathroom! The other hotels had "central" air and heat- this one has the box in the wall- which only puts out air nearer the floor and is louder. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable transition HIE allowed our move to this area to be much more comfortable due to their hospitality, their free wifi with printers, fitness center and laundry. We had everything we needed to get settled and begin looking for a house in the area. We saved money with the free breakfast and saved time with the fitness center (we didn't have a car yet to get to the gym). We hope to stay here on our way out of FLW! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! Great time, great staff, great food, etc.. I would highly recommend this holiday inn and express to all who shall visit with Saint Robert - Leonard Wood. Even though the town does not have much to offer the Holiday Inn Express and Suites makes up for the lack of 'nothing' to do. Starting with fantastic breakfast in the morning to capping the evening off at the dining facility located within two steps of the property. Courtesy of staff went above and beyond expectations. Made me feel like a royalty. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Checked in quick and easy stayed 2 nights, breakfast was good (pancake machine had a few issues, but when working properly was awesome). No issues with our stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express yet Great room, great bathroom (super modern), very clean, quiet building, pool looked amazing (didn't get to use), breakfast was great (still wish they'd swap those pancake machines for waffle irons - it's a cool concept but the pancakes are rubbery. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice find My husband and I had tentatively planned on staying in the Springfield area - we were driving from AZ to WI and wanted to stop when we got tired so didn't make reservations. One Holiday Inn we found online near Springfield only had smoking rooms available and another one wanted to charge 10 bucks for the second guests breakfast! I had never seen that before. I know that a third guest is usually an extra charge. So..we kept looking for Holiday Inn's along our route, found this one, booked it from my phone and drove about an hour more. This one cost $25 less. It was very new, clean, and the room was large and modern. The am and pm clerks were both friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Was very pleased with this hotel the minute I walked in. Check in staff was very helpful even at 1:00AM. Bed was very comfortable. Will stay here again in the future if I need a room in this area. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and comfortable room I would come here again and recommend anybody to come here. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay on a Roadtrip This hotel was very clean and very modern. The bathrooms were very clean and well-lit. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable, and my family of 4 was very easily able to relax and unwind. We requested a crib with our reservation, and when we arrived, it was already in the room, sanitized, and ready for use. Most competitors we have stayed with, brought the crib by the room later despite requesting it with the reservation. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. There was a nice variety, and it seemed to be of good quality. This was our first experience with Holiday Inn Express and Suites, and we will start using them for our future trips instead of the competitor that we always previously used. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The staff was very friendly. The hotel was convenient to all activities. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a couple days of rest great place to stay and relax nice and close to army base had a great stay. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were wowed! we weren't expecting such great accommodations, from the politeness and smiles from all the staff to the great breakfasts, very comfortable beds and choice of firm or soft pillows. We even found the lable on the mattress so that we could get that same mattress in the future! Our stay was short, so we weren't able to use the pool or fitness room. I am a rewards member now and would make Holiday inn Express my first choice. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Clean Large, Comfortable Room Friendly, helpful Staff June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable bed great service The room was clean comfortable and supplies such as towels were great. The breakfast supplied was a good variety and delicious. The staff was friendly and met all of our needs. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Comfortable beds, clean rooms and great service. And the breakfast was great. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money Comfortable, clean facility with friendly staff. Recommended! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by towels the only complaint is that the bath towels were very hard and scratchy June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very comfortable beds. I wish I knew what brand they were because I would buy one for myself! Very clean rooms. Super indoor pool. Quiet and comfortable stay. The only thing that did not work was the elevator but no big deal. Kids loved the breakfast. Thanks! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! We had an Awesome stay! Rooms were very clean staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again for sure! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel Very courteous staff and the room was nice. The breakfast was very good. If thinking about eating at the Z bar behind the hotel don't the food is horrible and when you let the know they say that's how we cook it. May 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>