Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff was courteous and the room was nice and big.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear doke86, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HIE Salado
Read More
Read Less

Symank Reunion

By

July 14, 2016

We have used the Salado Holiday Inn Express every year for the past 4 years for our family reunion. We keep returning to this facility because they are welcoming, the facility is clean and the staff is very efficient and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Symank Reunion, Thank you for your awesome 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We look forward to having you all return next year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Not as good as other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in, but nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado
Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado.
Read More
Read Less

Served the purpose

By

July 08, 2016

club

In town for a wedding. It was a clean affordable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express Salado!
Read More
Read Less

Don't drop your overnight bag off before you play golf

By

July 06, 2016

We check in at 3:00pm on July 3rd to drop off our overnight bag and our change of clothes before teeing off at Mill Creek Golf Club. While playing, my husband became ill and we had to leave. We made the decision to return to the hotel, pick up our things and cancel our reservation. I was standing at the desk by 5:50pm. By phone, the manager was not sympatric enough to allow us to cancel, but rather would decide in the morning whether to charge full or half price. We had not been on the bed, or showered, or messed anything in the room or bathroom. My response...whatever, and we left for home. The following morning she calls and says she'll charge me half, and they found our 2 shirts hanging in the closet. She would ship them to me to $30 or hold them till I was through there again. I said keep'em, I won't ever be back! Being a long-time member just doesn't get you anything anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortabe, excellent breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

Enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly, helpful staff. clean rooms, very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear dls420, Thank you for your 5 Star review of our hotel! We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton!
Read More
Read Less

Salado Trip

By

June 23, 2016

Best value in the area for a quick Salado weekend get away. Internet service could have been faster.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

Received great service. The bed was very comfortable. The room was cool when we arrived which was very welcome because it was so hot outside. Easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Aggie88, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We hope to see again on your next trip to Salado!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

This was my first time at this particular hotel and it was wonderful. The room was spacious and comfortable, we slept great, the pool area was lovely and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear JEB26, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Salado-Belton! We hope that we will see you again on your next trip to Salado-Belton area!
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 19, 2016

A great place to stay, very quick resolve problems. Very clean friendly home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Ginnt, Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

The staff was excellent

By

June 13, 2016

club

We stayed in 3 Holiday Inn Express and the front desk people were very friendly anf helful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Betyt, Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Geat Service

By

June 11, 2016

The staff was excellent at all levels. The rooms were clean and pillows and beds were excellent .We were able to have a great family reunion in the conference room , the staff provided water and coffee each day we occupied the room. We chose this location since it was closer for a family member not able to travel a long distance and we could not be more pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear JMGM76, We are so happy to hear about your experience with the Holiday Inn Express Salado! We hope to see you your family again next year!
Read More
Read Less