Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 394 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Salamanca

By

July 13, 2016

The room was very clean, as was the breakfast area. Hotel staff was very attentive during our brief stay. Easy access to the casino, they even provide a shuttle!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
rumsey1976, it was our pleasure to have you as our guest during your brief visit to our area. We surely hope you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and possibly next visit you could see some of the wonderful things our area has to offer. The beauty of Allegany State Park is a wonder to anyone as well as having many things to do from boating, fishing, hiking and much more. The Amish Trail is a fun trip and the Mager Mountain Alpaca Farm is a treat. There is also a large Antique Mall to wander through. We hope to see you again soon and in the meantime, please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great place to stay, breakfast was fantastic. The only drawback it was a non-smoking hotel. However, staff and guests were smoking outside all entry doors which was not pleasant when entering hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
KDot, we appreciate your letting us know your issue with smoking. Yes, we are a non-smoking hotel however we have staff and guests that are still smokers, which puts them outside the hotel. We have a gazebo and tables for all to use. Some staff take very quick breaks and may be closer than you would like but some staff's breaks are quick due to our guests needing attention. We apologize that this issue was something you did not enjoy and we will do our best to do better for your future visits. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as our delicious breakfast and we hope that you would come to stay with us again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 10, 2016

club

A comfortable4 and clean hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Husband15, we are delighted you enjoyed our comfy beds and we hope that you had time to enjoy our indoor pool/whirlpool and delicious breakfast. We hope that on your next visit to our area, that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to another great nights rest. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us Again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

everything was excellant

By

July 05, 2016

awesome stay.Everyone was great to talk to.always asking if we needed anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, denny o. We do our best to ensure every stay meets or exceeds your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again soon, so you can once again have a wonderful stay. Please take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 02, 2016

club

-We like the Salamanca area and havebeen here before. The area is nice, the casino is very usable and the HIE is close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello, West Olive. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests on your recent trip to our area. We hope that you will stay with us again so that we can meet or exceed your expectations as you make your memories. Please take care and Stay Smart Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

July 01, 2016

I loved the room and the staff were excellent. The woman preparing the breakfast foods and the gentleman at the front desk were so very nice and accommodating. They were outstanding to deal with and made the stay more memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
mkda, you made our day by staying with us. We are so happy you loved the room and that staffing were excellent, our Pantry gal and desk gentleman were nice and accommodating. We do our best to ensure every facet of your stay is memorable with hopes that you will come stay with us time and time again. We look forward to your next visit. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

Staff were extremely attentive, to ensure all my needs are met. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for being our guest, Kara8290. We do our best to ensure we meet or exceed your expectations and that you are completely happy with your stay. It seems that your stay was a very nice one and we would hope that you would come to see us again and again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Very convenient location; excellent service; great breakfast choices; very relaxing outdoor furniture; family friendly; would recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! You took advantage of most of the things we hope everyone will enjoy. We love our families to come visit and enjoy the indoor pool/whirlpool, the great continental complimentary breakfast, while relaxing. We enjoyed having you as our guests and hope to see you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart - Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

June 28, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so very much for allowing us the pleasure to be here for you. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look very forward to welcoming you back again. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

Overall a wonderful place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to be helpful. The facility is clean and comfortable. The hot tub/pool area was a wonderful way to relax after hiking. I had a great night's sleep the bed and pillows were so comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
PKV214, thank you so much for staying with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and had time to relax in the pool/hot tub after a day of hiking. Hoping you got to Allegany State Park to hike, as the trails that are wonderful! To top it off you got a wonderful nights sleep so you could continue on with your fun the next day. Please come see us again soon and take care. Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Father's Day Getaway

By

June 23, 2016

club

We look forward to the next opportunity we have for a getaway. This is a quality property from the physical appearance to the staff, the rooms, the breakfast, the location. Everything from the quality of the towels and bedding to the choices at breakfast (Dottie, who was keeping the breakfast bar full, was a delight!), to our jacuzzi tub, to the kind

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
NorrieV816, it was surely our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are delighted that we met your expectations and we thank you for your kind and wonderful review. We cannot wait for your next visit, as well, and we hope that it is in the near future. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

June 23, 2016

club

A very clean and nice experience, the common areas weren't loud or over crowded during breakfast, and the staff was very friendly. The bed was a little soft for me, but just my preference, nothing to give a great hotel a lower rating over.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
SU315, we thank you for noticing our efforts. We work tirelessly to keep our hotel very clean, inside and outside. Our breakfast area is a nice place for breakfast or hanging out with friends. We also pride ourselves on friendly service as we do love to greet our guests time and again. It is not always easy to spend a night away from our own comfy beds but we try to have the best beds so everyone gets a nice nights rest. We apologize for the bed softness but we hope that does not keep you from visiting us again. Thank you and please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Read More
Read Less