Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm room Air conditioner malfunctioned. Would not keep room Cool. Staff placed large fan in room to aid with problem. Warm breeze was better than nothing. No offer made to change room or give any compensation for inconvenience. Notified desk again at time of check out of malfunction. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The hotel was only a couple minutes from the Seneca Alleghany Casino tha we wanted to visit---with a free shuttle provided to us. The front desk person was very helpful and kind to my wife and me. The free breakfast in the morning was great and plentiful. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Salamanca Mir hat der Aufenthalt gefallen. Er entsprach in vollem Umfang meinen Erwartungen. Holiday Inn Standard entsprechend. Alles andere wäre eine Entäuschung gewesen June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place to stay in Salamanca Terrific customer service, clean quiet non-smoking facility. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room great food we love the breakfast very relaxing our room was large we like the 1st floor June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A most pleasant surprise ! A most pleasant surprise ! This is a newly refurbished and re-branded Holiday Inn Express. You will not not be disappointed, especially in the price range. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Very clean and nice rooms Staff was very friendly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place we had stopped here in 2011 and had thought it was so nice, so when we were making plans to travel again we thought about this hotel as our first stop, again we had a very nice time, the hotel is well maintained and very clean. We would stay here again! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. There were some minor issues with the shower head and room coffee maker but once staff was notified they were remedied immediately. The entire hotel was very clean and smoke free since it has been remodeled and deemed a no smoking hotel. The room was very comfortable. The only thing I would have changed was to replace the table and chairs with a computer friendly table/desk and rolling chairs. The staff was awesome. Always friendly and willing to do anything to make my stay wonderful. I used the pool and spa and both were nice. I had breakfast almost every morning in the great room and it was tasty and fairly well varied each day. Ample coffee downstairs each morning. The laundry was free to guests which was a pleasant surprise. Overall I enjoyed my visit here very much. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable,clean Great Staff,helpful friendly,Was not given special rate for last nights stay,called twice without results! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay! Everything about our stay was above expectations! A great place to stay with family, friends, or solo..... I will book a room anytime I'm near and need a place to rest my body. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff In the Salamanca area this hotel is a must stay. Excellent service and convenient to the casino. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay! Great service upon arrival until we left the next morning. Great shuttle service to the casino every half hour. Delicious free breakfast with a lot of variety of food. Great rooms with a lot of space and very clean, would stay here again and would recommend it to family and friends. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express!! I stay here several times a year and have never been disappointed! It was perfect before, but with the remodel everything is so fresh & modern, it's like a brand new hotel. The bedding is always so comfortable and I love that each person has a choice of firm & soft pillows, with quality sheets and a great mattress. I can't say enough about the friendly, professional staff. They're all such wonderful people, especially the Manager Ruth Ann. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbelievable Cleanliness! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and are consistently impressed with the cleanliness of not just the rooms but also every inch of the place. There's a real pride of management here. Highly Recommended! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Place was nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Whenever we are down in the Salamanca area we enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The people are friendly and helpful and the entire hotel is comfortable and clean. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We really enjoyed the location,. The room was very clean and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay and will return. Thank you May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Rooms are clean good location,staff and service were great will stay here again May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service. Best manager ever, Ruth Ann!! Always feel like home here! Ruth Ann and her staff will always take good care of you! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Traveler Place was very clean, seen employees cleaning during our visit. Breakfast was waiting for us at 7:00 prompt. Selections were excellent, never seen a automatic pan cake maker. Made great cakes. If visiting southern tier, this place we highly recommend . Thanks April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pancakes for breakfast best breakfast of any holiday inn ,pancake machine was GREAT ,should be in every holiday inn .clean place and close to casino ,would and will stay again ,,,,,,,, April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay! The rooms were nice and the staff was very helpful. We were very pleased with the swimming pool as the water was on the warmer side and warmer than most hotels keep it. The pillows could have been replaced but our over experience in this hotel was very good! We would return to this hotel again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Young man at check-in was very helpful. He recommended a great restaurant and we had an excellent meal. Bed was comfortable and all areas very clean. Would definitely stay there again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and hotel staff My husband and I chose this hotel for a long weekend ski trip with our two small children. Our room was great for a 1 and 2 year old to have plenty of space to play as well as rest without difficutly! We took my mother along too and she had no complaints about the space. The pool and hot tub were added benefits to our family and the 20 minute drive to and from Holiday Valley was perfectly managable to enjoy skiing but also have time with our daughters! March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a restful stay When I approached the hotel, one of the 2 entrance doors was blocked with a trash can and a sign on the door read "Use other door". Bad omen! When I checked in, the young mand at the front desk was very pleasant. I was assigned room 115. It was the first room off the breakfast area. I was a little concerned, and should have asked for another room. The room was small but the bed was comfortable. The granite sink counter had a sticky substance on it in a couple areas, which had my skin crawling! After falling asleep, I was awakened, by the people in the room above me on the second floor, dropping something. I then listened to them pound around for what seemed like an eternity. Every time the toilet was flushed in the room above me, you could hear it like it was in the same room. After falling back asleep, I was awakened at 3:30 AM by the cupboards in the kitchen area being slammed shut. The cupboards are attached to the wall directly behind the headboard for room 115. After listening to this for sometime, I got up and walked to the kitchen area and got a cup of coffee. The night manager said hello and asked me how I was doing. I replied "not very good". I then explained my problem. to which he replied "they shouldn't put people in that room when we're not sold out. It's very noisy" Well, it appeared the hotel was at about 50% occupancy, at best, and they stuck me in 115 anyway. Staff was friendly but that's all I can say good about my stay. Terrible experience! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff....professional service. Staff was excellent in accomodating last minute plans and worked hard to modify an existing reservation on very short notice. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location...near casino, and short ride to Ellicottville. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room stunk of smoke cigarette smoke strong smell in room. Reported to front desk. Staff offered no help. No recognition of ing membership. No access to juice after breakfast. Stay in Hamburg instead! February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We had a very nice stay. Rachel was very helpful with my reservation and the gentleman and Molly at check-in were very friendly and helpful as well. The room was clean and comfortable. The only minor complaint is that the cleaning person didn't leave any coffee when she refreshed our room. We called the front desk and they brought it right up. February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed ...great breakfast. The only con to this room is the alarm associated with the canteen behind the registration desk. It is quite annoying and can be easily heard from room 125. We asked if the alarm could be disarmed for the second night of our stay. The staff acknowledged our concern but advised that this would not be possible. My advice,,,ask for a room far from the canteen. February 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>