Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-23-2015)
(e.g. May-24-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 its a holiday inn express I was clean and comfortable as expected for the 6 hours I was in Salem. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay The property was comfortable and accommodating. Location is right off highway so it was convenient.The staff was friendly and the breakfast was adequate. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms clean Staff friendly Very comfortable beds and pillows May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Salem We were a walk in to this Holiday Inn as were travelling and had not made reservations as we were not certain where we would stop for the night. We always tend to look for HIE as we always find them to be clean, reasonably priced and well staffed. The Salem HIE was no exception and we enjoyed our stay. It was also very convenient to the highway we were travelling on. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay - Wonderful Staff The HIE in Salem, Va is a pleasant and friendly oasis. In the area for a college visit, it is convenient and easily accessible. The staff is professional and welcoming. They go the extra mile to assist and make sure your stay is perfect. We had a mountain view room that was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We slept comfortably and had everything we needed. Breakfast was very good. Even though the hotel was very full, there never seemed to be any shortage of food or tables. The staff worked very hard to make sure everything was readily available. We saw a lot of hotels along I81, but in our opinion this is the one you should pick. One note, we didn't have time to enjoy them, but pool is only outdoor and not open when we stayed, and fitness room is small. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay--great accommodations and service The hotel is convenient for travelers and the staff makes you feel like you are very welcome; like you're home. The coffee/tea and cookies in the late afternoon/evening are a nice touch, more home feelings. The breakfast offers something for everyone and the staff attends to the quality and availability. The rooms are neat, clean nicely decorated and the bath supplies are ample and nice quality. The price of this hotel is competitive and very affordable. Other Holiday Inns cannot compare. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay in Salem, Va This hotel provided very convenient access to Salem, Va and Roanoke College. Great room, view and breakfast. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent reception I was to feel like a family member. Robert really went out of way to may us feel comtable and at home. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:32:32.322-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAESS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>