Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The bed was very comfortable and the room was a comfortable temperature. The staff at the check in desk was very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good stay With all the traveling we do for senior softball, this was one of the nicest places we have stayed and they gave us a good price for the team. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but few problems We were upset about two things. There was no shower curtain in the bathroom so when we took our showers, water came out on floor and also we were woken up at 5 In the morning with so much noise and banging, Looked outside several times and did not understand why there was so much noise so early in the morning. Told the front desk and they said we were right next to the kitchen and no one told us that when we checked in. Said the manager would call us and give us a discount but he never did!! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College visit Loved this HIE, easy to get to and easy to get to places from. Close to Roanoke College, quiet and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and plan to return to this hotel on future visits. June 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just plain aggravating This may not be the worst hotel that we have stayed in, but certainly the most aggravating. Made the reservation several weeks ahead of our arrival, requesting a quiet room with two beds. We were given the keys to a room on the 3rd floor which had a king size bed. Back to the desk with our luggage and given a room 20 feet from the check-in area and common room (breakfast room) on the first floor. Darkest room ever...a total of two desk lamps in the room, one of which had a 15 watt and a 40 watt bulb in it. Impossible to read, etc. in the room. Had things for the refridgerator...which wasn't on...warm. Some sort of young girls softball team party in the breakfast room until after 11 pm...noisy!!! Up the next morning to find that the wifi password that we were given the previous night, while ok on the evening we arrived, no longer worked. Asked at the desk and was told that, "the password changes at midnight every evening." I noted that this was the stupidest thing I had ever heard of...to which the desk clerk agreed. Saw several people at breakfast struggling to sign onto their computers...I told several that they had to go to the desk to get a new password. We later found out...as we checked out...that the password ACTUALLY changes every Saturday night at midnight...but how would any guest know that on Sunday morning when he/she wants to use his/her computer . Mentioned on the way out that the noise of the previous night's kid party was not good, and the desk clerk came running after me as I left, apologizing. All in all...the whole experience was surreal. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Hotel very nice - but have a opinion on the bathroom. The Shower head was very high (nice for tall people) but at 5'4" I could not chage the setting on the head. When I went to wash my hair the settling was on a very fine spray, and it took twice as long to tr to get the soap out of my hair. My other observation, was the handicap railing was on the front side of the shower. In my opinion it should be located on the back or even the middle (inside) to be usable. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay. l June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Perfect for a quick overnight stay. Arrived late for a quick overnight stay en route to another location. Staff was very friendly, room was clean, lots of variety at the breakfast buffet. Only problem was noise. We were located next to the elevator and ice machine and lots of noisy guests. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in six states and this was the best experience that I ever had. From check in to check out we were made to feel comfortable and welcome. The manager learned our names within the first five minutes and then made it a point to speak to us by name each day. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:02:28.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_SAESS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>