Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff/Service, Safe, Comfortable I was greeted with a smile and while being checked in; I was informed of the complimentary evening appetizers/drinks, breakfast, guest laundry, and swimming pool. The hotel was clean, comfortable and safe. The evening appetizers and morning breakfast were both delicious and fulfilling. The staff were welcoming, friendly and courteous especially the front desk receptionist. I definitely recommend this particular Holiday Inn. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Stay was good just what I expected Holiday Inn Express® and Suites to provide August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Both my wife and I commented on the cleanliness. The beds were much more comfortable than the other Holiday Inn's that we have been staying. Having the thermostat on the wall is very convient. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room fomer a Marriott Customer We were returning from a visit to friends and family in MN. My wife said the room is so nice do we want to stay another day or 2 August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new and nice looking It was a little pricey in our opinion. As a traveler passing "through" and just looking for a clean comfortable room we have learned we can count on HI Express, but noted that the price has gone UP since our last trip. We travel to visit family, but cannot drive too long without a break, so we use the quick one night stay. This facility had a lot of nice things available which we did not use, but nice to have if you are staying longed. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delicious breakfast - clean and comfy hotel Breakfast choices were abundant and delicious. They offered drinks and appetizers on Friday evening that we saw, but didn't have time to enjoy. It looked delicious though. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Our suite even had foldout sofa bed. The only drawback was that the window curtains couldn't be shut to block out the parking lot/streetlights. This made sleeping a little difficult. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean hotel and breakfast was great This hotel seemed to be brand new because it was so clean and modern, but found out it has been open for 3 years. The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast was good and had plenty to offer. Beds were comfy and had soft and firm pillows in the room. We had trouble with the internet, but we were in a room at the end of the hall and think that may have been the problem. Other than that, it was a great stay and would stay there again next time in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what i expected for a new Holiday Inn Express Rude front desk staff, didnt acknowledge my priority club status. Reserved a room with 2 beds when i arrived was given single king, told hotel was sold out but when i went on my IHG app i was still Ble to book a room with 2 beds. I hate being lied to over something so minor. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by family get together We have stayed here several times and when family was coming into town we suggested they stay here as well. The lounge is so nice and the beverages and snacks a special treat in the evening. The breakfast does not disappoint. We were able to gather in the lounge later in the evening with the family and it was so nice to have that available. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You know what you are getting! As always a comfortable quiet stay in a beautiful, newer hotel with great amenities. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by x The hotelwas very clean and the staff was very friendly. The only negatives were the fitness room which only provides cardio equipment and the wifi which would work for about an hour and then i would have to take my tablet down to the lobby before it would alow me to log back in. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. this is our second time to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I just wish that we would have gotten bigger beds and a suite that was bigger. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest employees I Left my personal pillow in the room when we left. I didn't realize until 12 hours later that I had forgotten it. I called and they told me housekeeping had turned it in. I was so thankful & surprised that it had been turned in. Thank you for shipping it to me even though it was on my $$. Very grateful for the honest housekeeper! Cindy =) August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great respite! My husband and I drive from the east out west every two years or so. We like to stop in Salina as it is a friendly town with about everything you could need for travel. This Holiday Inn Express seems very new and it is spotless. The desk staff is very friendly, as is the breakfast server. When we arrived, there was a hospitality hour going on, with complimentary wine, beer and snacks. What a nice welcome! Despite getting the last available room, the room was not second rate at all--it was spacious and well furnished. Breakfast was excellent, especially the cinnamon rolls. Despite the location out of town, I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to any traveler, whether travel is for business or pleasure August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST Please bring back 1/2 & 1/2 real creamer for coffee. No fofo adders or Coffeemate. I want the REAL stuff like you have always had since opening. If this is a corporate thing pass my message up the ladder!!! Also real sausage patties please. No turkey or those skinless short round wanta be sausages. Other than that my stay was as great as always!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy hour Nice to get some free snacks and a beer/wine. The staff was attentive. I could get used to hyotels having happy hours! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent say We stayed at this hotel and decided to stay there again on a return trip . The accommodations were excellent and the evening reception with snacks, beer and wine were an added bonus. Room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Room was nice-breakfast was good and the nightly reception was awesome! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with a horrible breakfast Room was clean but the breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced! The pancakes were tough, the biscuits dry, and the cinnamon roll stale! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fred Overall the hotel was very nice; one staff member pretty well spoiled the whole stay. We will avoid this property on future travels. Our problem starts with the lack of luggage cart for our departure. We had a very heavy piece of medical equipment that had to be moved. The front desk staff said we would have to wait. After ten minutes, my wife started moving the remaining luggage over several trips. After twenty minutes, another staff member finally offered to get maintenance staff to help. They never arrived; my wife finally managed to scoot the device out and get load. After well over 20 minutes and after we were loaded, someone finally appeared with a cart. The thirty minute delay was irritating; the complete lack of concern by desk staff was appalling August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I was traveling through KS and needed a place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express was great in taking care of my needs. When I am traveling through KS, I will use this location again. Excellent Staff!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, cold pool this visit We've stayed at this motel several times before when traveling to Colorado with our 2 grandchildren because they like the pool. This time the water was so cold they didn't want to go in at all the evening we arrived but found it somewhat warmer the next morning for a quick dip before leaving. Breakfast is the best of the several motels at this exit. We've stayed in all of them as we've made this trip 3-4 times per year for the last 6 years both with and without the kids. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, but a little pricey. I was just passing through town and the hotel was a perfect stopping point. I would stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly rooms Very disappointed that the staff/management did not take responsibility for a foul odor in our room. We were moved to another room and it still smelled foul. We were assured the manager would call us and that was 3 days ago! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I wrote a full review on the "customer care" link. We would have been better cared for in a 1 or 2 star motel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommadations for Seniors with Grand Kids We usually RON in Salina, KS when we travel from Shreveport, LA to Rapid City, SD. We have been making this drive several times a year since 1999. However, this is the 1st time that we stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Salina. When we checked in, we were surprised that they had complimentary beverages and snacks. Wine for adults July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Always stay here, it's always clean and comfortable and the staff is awesome. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Pool was not clean Everything was great at this hotel except the pool and hot tub smelled bad and did not appear to be maintained properly. Also, our room was next to the elevator so it was very noisy. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walk In Accommodations The Holiday Inn in Salina, KS was great. The hotel clerk was very busy when we checked in. She maintained a cheerful, helpful attitude throughout tending all customers. As many who arrived, we did not have a reservation, but she was pleasant had offered us a room to meet our needs. She asked if either of us were Priority Club members and answered all our questions with a smile. Some of the linens were missing for the pull out bed and when we went down to the desk, she gave us all the linens we needed. Enjoyed our stay at Salina Holiday Inn. Thank you. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest for weary travelers Arrived late for a stay after a LONG road trip, hotel was full, but the very wonderful Kay and Jimmie worked their magic and found me a great king suite at a very fair last minute price. I travel for work and stay with another major hotel chain, and I have to tell you, your new HIE hotels are winning me over! I love the clean, larger rooms and the look of the new properties. I care about cleanliness the most, and have not been disappointed in my recent 4-stays. The towels are a little thin for my taste, but at least they are clean and soft. I have never found bugs or dirt under the beds -- and I check! Keep up the good work, I will be back! Love the turkey sausage and rolls for breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and great service Loved the sunset outside and the soybean fields across the street. Very friendly service, very clean room and very good breakfast choices. Would stay here again! July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>