Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Room was nice-breakfast was good and the nightly reception was awesome! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with a horrible breakfast Room was clean but the breakfast was the worst I have ever experienced! The pancakes were tough, the biscuits dry, and the cinnamon roll stale! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fred Overall the hotel was very nice; one staff member pretty well spoiled the whole stay. We will avoid this property on future travels. Our problem starts with the lack of luggage cart for our departure. We had a very heavy piece of medical equipment that had to be moved. The front desk staff said we would have to wait. After ten minutes, my wife started moving the remaining luggage over several trips. After twenty minutes, another staff member finally offered to get maintenance staff to help. They never arrived; my wife finally managed to scoot the device out and get load. After well over 20 minutes and after we were loaded, someone finally appeared with a cart. The thirty minute delay was irritating; the complete lack of concern by desk staff was appalling August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I was traveling through KS and needed a place to stay. The Holiday Inn Express was great in taking care of my needs. When I am traveling through KS, I will use this location again. Excellent Staff!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast, cold pool this visit We've stayed at this motel several times before when traveling to Colorado with our 2 grandchildren because they like the pool. This time the water was so cold they didn't want to go in at all the evening we arrived but found it somewhat warmer the next morning for a quick dip before leaving. Breakfast is the best of the several motels at this exit. We've stayed in all of them as we've made this trip 3-4 times per year for the last 6 years both with and without the kids. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, but a little pricey. I was just passing through town and the hotel was a perfect stopping point. I would stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly rooms Very disappointed that the staff/management did not take responsibility for a foul odor in our room. We were moved to another room and it still smelled foul. We were assured the manager would call us and that was 3 days ago! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I wrote a full review on the "customer care" link. We would have been better cared for in a 1 or 2 star motel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommadations for Seniors with Grand Kids We usually RON in Salina, KS when we travel from Shreveport, LA to Rapid City, SD. We have been making this drive several times a year since 1999. However, this is the 1st time that we stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Salina. When we checked in, we were surprised that they had complimentary beverages and snacks. Wine for adults July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Always stay here, it's always clean and comfortable and the staff is awesome. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Pool was not clean Everything was great at this hotel except the pool and hot tub smelled bad and did not appear to be maintained properly. Also, our room was next to the elevator so it was very noisy. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walk In Accommodations The Holiday Inn in Salina, KS was great. The hotel clerk was very busy when we checked in. She maintained a cheerful, helpful attitude throughout tending all customers. As many who arrived, we did not have a reservation, but she was pleasant had offered us a room to meet our needs. She asked if either of us were Priority Club members and answered all our questions with a smile. Some of the linens were missing for the pull out bed and when we went down to the desk, she gave us all the linens we needed. Enjoyed our stay at Salina Holiday Inn. Thank you. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest for weary travelers Arrived late for a stay after a LONG road trip, hotel was full, but the very wonderful Kay and Jimmie worked their magic and found me a great king suite at a very fair last minute price. I travel for work and stay with another major hotel chain, and I have to tell you, your new HIE hotels are winning me over! I love the clean, larger rooms and the look of the new properties. I care about cleanliness the most, and have not been disappointed in my recent 4-stays. The towels are a little thin for my taste, but at least they are clean and soft. I have never found bugs or dirt under the beds -- and I check! Keep up the good work, I will be back! Love the turkey sausage and rolls for breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great location and great service Loved the sunset outside and the soybean fields across the street. Very friendly service, very clean room and very good breakfast choices. Would stay here again! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay, room was comfortable I found the hotel was plesant, the room was quiet for sleeping, and the bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. The only drawback was tring to find a nice place for the evening meal, I was hoping for more than fast food type of places nearby. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room, terrific breakfast We had a great experience in Salina thanks to Holiday Inn. Nice friendly staff, room was super clean and comfy. Loved the greek yogurt at breakfast too! July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Very nice hotel, but you pay about $50. to $60. more than the competitors for the evening drinks and appetizers whether you partake or not. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel was clean and comfy, but the staff made our stay great. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Smelled of Smoke but Staff was Excellent My family and I were here for a weekend of basketball. This hotel was sold out completely. Check in went very smoothly. When we got to our room; it smelled of smoke. Absolutely horrible. (Non-smoking hotel). I informed the staff but unfortunately there were no other rooms available. So, the staff put in a device that helped reduce the smell of smoke. The front desk staff did absolutely everything they could. They took $20 off my bill. Though our room wasn't what we were expecting (thanks for people who don't follow rules); the staff was EXCELLENT. My only question was how did the cleaning staff NOT smell the smoke when they cleaned the room? July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds you have the best beds and pillows in the whole USA! We always sleep good and are refreshed the next morning. Wonderful stays at the HIE July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for a great facility Great stay. Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, and an evening social that you would normally expect of a more expensive hotel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mixed review The hotel was excellent, but over-priced. Better value can probably be found elsewhere. Although not attributable to this hotel, the operator with whom I attempted to make the reservation via the toll-free number had a voice which I found difficult to understand because of her accent and tone of voice. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling I 70 - Great place to stay A very pleasant place to stay at the end of a traveling day. This was our 2nd stay. Newer hotel. Beds are very comfortable. Amenities of the room were good. The cooling fan had an "on" option allowing continuous sleep without the pesky on and off fan all night long as at some hotels. Breakfast was good with a good variety of food items. I thought the rates were a bit high, even with our AAA discount. Once the taxes were added, it was a nice little chunk of $ for a quick overnight stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service Although we were not pleased with the comfort of the bed or pillows (which are really matters of personal preference), the people who worked in the hotel were fantastic. I knocked a ring down the sink drain, and the front desk was attentive, prompt in sending a maintenance worker, and very helpful and friendly. Overall, I think if we were traveling through the area again, we'd be willing to give this place another shot. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Loving Our Stay This Holiday Inn cost for the room was the highest I have ever paid. However, I am very much aware that this was a brand new facility and it was beautiful. So I understand the higher price. Truly enjoyed our stay, the newest was very nice and as always, the bedding is WONDERFUL!! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will choose this express every time This is my second time staying at this hotel for a week while in business. I can not praise the hotel and staff enough. Very friendly, clean, and just comfortable. The only thing that has changed is the varity of breakfast offered. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent brand new hotel Everything is so nice and new! The space is very clean. And the staff was very nice. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent facility Property was well kept. the employees were very helpful and courteous. Location to all areas we visited was perfect. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Comfortable - New Nice newer hotel. Clean and modern. Nice staff. Would definately stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel like home! What a wonderful place to stay! Will stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for travelers This is our usual stopping point in traveling between Illinois and Denver. We're never disappointed when we stay at the Salina property. Great staff and comfortable rooms. June 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>