Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Comfortable - New Nice newer hotel. Clean and modern. Nice staff. Would definately stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel like home! What a wonderful place to stay! Will stay there again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for travelers This is our usual stopping point in traveling between Illinois and Denver. We're never disappointed when we stay at the Salina property. Great staff and comfortable rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming environment a very welcome port in the storm-literally. We got checked in just before the rain storm began and we were very happy. The gal at check in was super friendly and made us feel very welcome. Room looked and smelled clean, very comfortable. Excellent stay, will definitely stay there again as the need arises, and will recommend to others traveling in the area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic room, great place, great hot tub We loved the friendly staff and really enjoyed the ultra nice and clean room. Felt like we were paying much more than we had. The hot tub was amazing. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and New! Pros: Convenient to I70 - stopover on roadtrip from St. Louis to Colorado Every aspect of this property is clean and new! Great Customer Service. Enjoyed the evening wine and snacks reception. Nice breakfast as well. Cons: Really can't think of any. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much cleaner than your average interstate hotel We were extremely pleased with the hotel - the room was extremely clean and the breakfast was a great touch. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Motel In traveling, I am always a little leary of Motels close to the Interstate and around Truck Stops. This was an exception. The staff was very friendly and the accomodations were great. It was clean and quiet. The motel was hands down the best at this exit. I would stay again if in the area. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service When checking in I ask what the chances for a free upgrade with my Platinum Card and was told it would cost extra because of the rate I used. The problem I had were: 1. Both staff member took smoke breaks at the same time leaving the desk unattended and the phone kept ringing with no one to answer (noticed this at least 3 times). 2, Remote Control back kept falling off and you could see where is was tapes on several times. 3. House keeping was still in the room clean when I went to put my items in the room. 4. While watching TV maid opened the door without knocking. 5. At the evening social a tip jar was on the drink stand. 6. Breakfast staff were unfriendly and rude (they would walk in front of you and not say excuse me). 7. Front desk staff member was getting food at breakfast bar and was sighing because custom were not moving fast enough or in their way. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Kay, Val and Liz are always there to make my stay the best it can be. They are the best. I sure appreciate their hospitality. Mark Decker June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The breakfast leaves room for improvement. Rooms not sound proof. Lots of noises from other guests which made sleeping hard. Exercise room only offered one choice - treadmill. No free weights or anything. Pool area too noisy!! Lots of echo so you couldn't visit with others while kids played. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great, Beds are always comfortable Everything was Great except the $Price a little steep from what i am used to at Holiday Inn express. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling, every H I EX has excepted my Govt. ID for a discount EXCEPT Salina,not good. I thought I would check this site out in stead of Abilene where I usually have stayed. Since Salina doesn't accept my Govt. ID I will just drive a few more miles and stay in Abilene June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but high for area I truly enjoy all my stays with Holiday Inn Express, however this particular location in my opinion the nightly rate is higher than I would have expected based on the location. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Smoke Free, New The young lady that is in charge of serving breakfast is exceptional. She gets breakfast on a little early (before 6 in the morning) She gives good energy. The hotel is super clean and the staff goes the extra mile when providing a perfect guest experience. May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disagreeable staff made us feel like we were an annoyance to them. The maids and only a couple of other staff were helpful and agreeable. We have stayed at quite a number of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This experience was very disappointing and far inferior to all other properties we have patronized. The sour attitudes of many of the staff was off-putting enough for me to write a review. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Salina My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Every part of the hotel I was in was clean and all the staff members were very friendly and accommodating. The pool and hot tub were a good size, the rooms were spacious, the breakfast area was stock and clean, and the workout room was neat as well. It is by far the nicest hotel in Salina and has easy access being right off the Interstate. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I want to commend the staff on their friendly assistance during our recent stay. Every request was met with professional courtesy, our family was very impressed. Our rooms were comfortable, loved the beds & pillows! We reserved the meeting room for our after graduation party, the staff helped us start to finish. We were permitted a late check in/check out to help say farwell to our family members. Thanks for a great stay, we will be booking @ Holiday Inns again. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rested I enjoyed the staff and room at this property, it was a halfway stop on the way home and was well worth the stop to rest. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super night's stay. This is the nicest, cleanest, most comfortable Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in. The bed was great, just didn't have the crisp percale sheets we love so much. I highly recommend this hotel. I know our experience was better because we are ihg members and we were upgraded to a suite, but the cleanliness of the entire hotel, to include the pool and hot tub area was beyond reproach. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! Thank you for letting me check in early. Our day of travel started way before dawn and I was so ready to stretch out and relax. Thank you for the clean room, equipped with microwave, fridge, and coffee maker, the swimming pool, and great breakfast. The two hours of free beverages and snacks was quite an added bonus and "happy hour". May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Salinia, KS This was a nice hotel. The staff was very professional. We asked about local restaurants when we checked in and received some great info- we had a wonderful meal that night. Our room was clean and fresh and the free breakfast was great- something for everyone! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property As usual the staff made me feel right at home, a great bunch of people at this hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints New and clean facility. No complaints at all. Would definitely stay again. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was great and even got to meet the owner which was fantastic. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We stay at Holiday Inn's quite a bit when we travel, mostly because of the cleanliness. This experience was no different. From the moment we walked into the lobby we were impressed. The staff was super friendly and the free drinks and snacks in the evening were a nice surprise! The entire hotel was clean and comfortable. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Enjoyed the manager reception and the snacks. I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses in KS and this was the only one to offer this, nice touch. People were friendly and is was a nice stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We really appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the overall condition of the hotel. It's a great spot for us. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Salina is the halfway point for a trip that we make about twice a year and we have stayed in lots of hotels there. We won't be staying anywhere else now... we've found "our spot." Thanks to the great staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay We stayed just one night but the hotel was excellent in every respect. The staff at the front desk was very nice during check in and offered us directions to and discounts at local restaurants. The room was practically brand new and very comfortable with a great shower. And breakfast the next morning was very good. I love those cinnamon rolls from HI Express! Highly recommend this hotel for anyone spending the night in Salina. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hour I enjoyed the drink and appetizer while I was waiting for my colleagues for dinner. The lounge area is very nice. March 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>