Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Wonderful

By

July 21, 2016

club

We were very please with our stay at the Salt Lake City Holiday Inn Express. Our unit was quite and the staff was friendly. We always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express due to the comfort of the rooms and most importantly the comfort and size of the beds. With the breakfast included we feel Holiday Inn Express is an overall good deal and try to stay in one when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 20, 2016

It was a dark room for sleeping which was nice. Being so close to the airport I thought it would be noisy but it was totally silent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 19, 2016

Very nice hotel really close to the airport. Probably didn't take us 5 minutes to drive to the airport to drop off the rental car. But I never heard any planes, so it was quite. Room was nice and comfortable. I would stay here again if I was in town.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay at a Holiday Inn Ever!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Bed was really comfortable, love the pillows. The shower was clean and the shower head was great! The room was updated and just the right temperature!
The staff was so friendly and helpful! Breakfast was wonderful!! Lobby clean and inviting. Very accommodating in letting us extend our check out time. Helpful with what to see and how to get there. Would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again if we visit Salt Lake in the future. It was close to airport and the UTA transit system for getting around town.
Thanks to the staff for making our stay enjoyable!!
Wish we could have stayed longer!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 17, 2016

Beautiful and clean property.

It is right next to the airport, but I didn't hear a whole lot of airport noise. Nice big room. Comfortable bed. Some noise from other rooms, seemed like the walls were a little thin, but not the worst.

The front desk person was great about giving restaurant recommendations. There was a great little pub within walking distance, which was nice.

There was no recognition for IHG members. No bonus points or goody bag choice, no upgrade, no mention. My points were written on the key envelope, but that was it.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Salt Lake City next to the airport. Our stay went really well and we had a great time. I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Peter 1983, Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to you returning in the future. Best Regards, Cassidi Rammell, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Salt Lake City

By

July 10, 2016

club

The staff were very polite, friendly, and efficient. Our check in/ check out was very quick and accurate. We felt very comfortable and at ease, the hotel was spotless, the breakfast was superb, the linens were fresh, just perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Zman44- Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our staff and hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our new sheets! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards- Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 09, 2016

The hotel staff was amazing. The only issue we had was the free way is a little noisy. It did not bother me but if you are a light sleeper then ask for a room that does not face the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Mystery Girl, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are able to move your room in the future if you would like to be away from the freeway. Thank you for you feedback, Cassidi Rammell
Read More
Read Less

new, clean and quiet

By

July 09, 2016

Very friendly staff. Quiet hotel. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Lolo16- Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel is well cared for and the staff is outstanding. We will stay here again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Bashful 1139- Thank you so much for your wonderful comments of our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward in seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Great service at Salt Lake City-Airport East

By

July 06, 2016

Rooms were very clean. Bathroom spotless and toiletries top shelf. Staff friendly. Staff helped us with breakfast items and fresh coffee prior to early am flight requiring us to leave at 4am even though breakfast area not officially open until 6am.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Miche10- Thank you for your wonderful review about our staff and hotel. We appreciate you staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 05, 2016

club

We had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Springdale for Zion park as well - fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Mom of 4 kidz- Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Shanell Marinuzzi
Read More
Read Less