Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Normal HI Express Quality This particular property met all of the normally expected qualities and service expected that I am used too at HI Express. The pillows were the only items needing replacement/upgrade. Service personnel were pleasant and responsive. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However the hot tub was out of order. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good stay, no issues, friendly staff, good breakfast May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No issues Checked in late, staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean, spacious, but close to the highway and was too noisy. May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience from reserving our room to checking out. I called the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Airport East in Salt Lake City hoping to get a room that same day and I am so glad I did! Five stars from me to the customer service rep who made my reservation, the front desk employee who said he would do all he could to honor my early check in request and the front desk night staff - you guys epitomize what customer service should be. As for the room itself I couldn't have been more pleased. It was in an excellent location (second floor facing the hotel entrance), clean and very comfortable. Having a Keurig coffee maker in the room and fresh cookies in the lobby made this traveler one happy camper! My flight left too early for me to get in on breakfast, but I don't doubt it would have been pretty good. Thank you for a pleasant stay - I would definitely stay here again. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by travailing traveler I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help. The breakfast is good to. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay to fly out for business I have stayed at this motel before and more than once. My wife and I have always been very pleased. We stay here because of flying out for business or vacation out of Salt Lake City. One of the nice options it is to be able to park you vehicle in the lot and they will get you to the airport and pick you up and get you back to the motel. In the past the fee was nominal. This stay I was shocked to find that they had raised their daily parking fee to $10. Since they realized my shock they gave me the past price of $10 for my whole trip which was a week. In the future I might have to consider another motel by the airport with a reasonable parking fee. The parking lots for the airport are much cheaper than $10 per day. In the past this was a very attractive feature for this motel to charge only $10 per week. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff Overall fantastic stay! I would certainly stay here again if I should return. Loved that I was given a room upgrade! May 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:53:26.850-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLCUT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>