Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 494 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

club

Good clean and restful hotel. Staff was great an attentive. Would stay here again in the future. Easy in an out location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

July 19, 2016

club

Everything was very comfortable except for the fact that they should clean their carpets in the guest rooms more frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We will look into the issue concerning the carpets. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The place is currently under remodel (July 2016) but is getting there and looking great! Can't wait to see it when it's all done.
Aside from my ac unit making a clicking noise, the place is great for the money. And they are so good to my cocker spaniel. That gives them huge brownie points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad that the renovation is pleasing to you.
Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

July 14, 2016

no complaints; good restaurants nearby; the pool water was warm and the breakfast was no better than other such hotels, but overall I have no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Money spent.

By

July 09, 2016

Very happy to stay there. Staff was very courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is almost completely remodeled. Minimal inconvenience and super nice looking job being done. My room was vibrant, freshly remodeled, and VERY comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are glad to see that you like the new look.
Read More
Read Less

contruction zone

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Really should have had a reduced price for the inferior room as the noise was extremely excessive starting at 8 which was early because I am not from that time zone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I am sorry that you did not have a good experience because of renovation noise. I am happy to tell you that all of the rooms are now renovated so next time you visit, that will not be an issue. Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Lack or Bad Customer Service

By

July 06, 2016

At moment of check in the personnel at the front desk didn´t recognized my IHG status or gave my Welcome Points, after that I went to my room, let me tell you that the remodel or rebuild of the hotel was perfect, but unfourtunately in my room I didn´t find any trash bin at all, I called Front desk to get one and they didn´t send me anything. I went down to the front desk and the lady told me that the personnel didn´t have storage room key to get me one, but if I need it I could bring my garbage or trash to them. In all my stay they never get me one.

Read More
Read Less

Gran Stafff

By

June 30, 2016

club

La estadia fue muy agradable a pesar que el hotel está en remodelación

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean amid remodel

By

June 27, 2016

very clean EVEN amidst the rennovations
ery clean EVEN amidst the rennovations
ery clean EVEN amidst the rennovations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments about our cleanliness.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 25, 2016

The property, the room, and the customer service was phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking time to leave us this wonderful comment and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleased Customer

By

June 23, 2016

The overall experience was average the only thing that was an inconvenience was guest laundry and some drilling noise. I really appreciate the ease on checking in/out by staff. Also they accomodated a late check out while waiting for pick up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We appreciate your comments. Our renovation will soon be
Read More
Read Less