Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestions We have stayed at this location many times over the years. 1. House keepers lowers temp. in rooms to clean the them and never raises them. 2. No digital channels 3 soap bar size are a joke, install liquid soap dispenser in shower. 4. 2nd. time having a slow draining sink. 5. shower tubs are slick, need mats to prevent falls. 6. House keeping running vacuum at 10:00 PM!!!!! to clean halls 7. No difference between soft and hard pillows. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nite stay No complaints from him Slight complaint from her about freeway noise Friendly and helpful staff October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Traveling with a group of 9-10 year old baseball players can be quiet overwhelming for anyone. The staff was able to accommodate the parents and players. Staff even made sure we were all able to hang out in the lobby area with refreshments well into the late night hour! We would definitely stay here again!! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room Courteous and friendly staff. Grounds and public areas very clean. Room clean and furnishings in good shape. Overall a great experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower is terrible, breakfast is gross We stayed only not night but the shower is just a joke. It will not totally switch to shower head and half of the water went from faucet to the tub. The free breakfast is even worse. The pancake and bacon taste funny. Be aware that there is no refrigerator in the room. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was just right I spent Thursday night through Sunday at noon at the Holiday Inn Express - Airport in San Antonio, Texas. I was there for a USTA (tennis) tournament. It was excellent. Never heard a peep from anything the whole time I was in my room for those days. Breakfast was good every day. Staff was always pleasant. Nice place. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained and Affordable Pricing The facility was clean, right priced and provided all of the amenities we were looking for. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pool and pool area was well maintained. If there is another trip to San Antonio, we'd likely stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We generally stay at Holiday Inn Express' when we travel and this was clean, comfortable, and affordable. Hotel felt very upscale. Easy access. Breakfast was great #sausage, gravy, fruit, etc# August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overnight Stay Staff is great. Checked in but found the first room wreaked of cigarette smoke and was given another room. No issues with the second room and had a great night's sleep. The breakfast was very well done. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed! What a wonderful comfortable stay I had just before going back home to the Hoosier State. Everything was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness I stay at this property monthly. My stay the first of Augest was the filthiest Holiday Inn room I have ever stayed in. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly people The property is located in a good area and the staff were very friendly. The room was O.K. but the bathroom had a lot to be desired. The vanity was WAY too small and the toilet was so close to the toilet paper that you had to move to get the paper off. There were no trash can liners which isn't very sanitary. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying out of San Antonio Airport IF YOU ARE FLYING OUT FROM SAN ANTONIO AIRPORT LIKE ME RECENTELY ON 8-6-13 I GOT A ROOM AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AIRPORT. I DID NOT WANT TO HASSLE AT THE AIRPORT WITH MY CAR SO I WAS ABLE TO LEAVE MY CAR AT THIS HOTEL AND I WAS TAKEN TO THE AIRPORT IN MINUTES. I CALLED THE HOTEL AND THEY PICKED ME UP ALSO IN MINUTES. ONCE ARRIVED BACK AT THE HOTEL WE WERE GIVEN WATER AND SNACKS FREE OF CHARGE. IT COUNTS WHEN YOU JUST CAME FROM A LONG TRIP. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service this is a hotel with all you need to rest, it's near to airport August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great stay. Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Easy access to the interstate. Well worth the price. Will stay there again. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy & Not Clean Yellow stain on pillow case made me suspicious of the room's cleanliness immediately. Contacted staff and they apologized. Older hotel and not as clean as I have come to expect for HI Express. No breakfast because of the area for eating was overflowing with people. Whataburger serves a good breakfast though. Everyone was friendly at the front desk. Would stay there again if I was in the area, but probably won't be first choice. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable bed and environment. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The attendants were very helpful. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Friendly service. Shuttle service was great. They pick up at airport and select car rental places. The driver was helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had to catch shuttle at 4:00 AM - it was on time and offered another friendly driver. The stay was excellent. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Great service!! Was met with friendly smile and greeted as a Priority member. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the value! 4 of us stayed for nearly a week. Staff is efficient, accommodating, and very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful, many choices, differed slightly each day ( warning, non Texans....salsa everywhere, but usually on the side. Once what I thought was an omelette was egg with a salsa center.....not that there's anything wrong with that). Can't tell you how much money I saved by feeding kids at the hotel. Pool is adequate, some of the vending machines had been vandalized, but surely they'll have that fixed. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again, and would recommend it anytime. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th Retreat One world....Awesome! Great room. Comfortable. Great location. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service My gratitude to the staff for accommodating our need for two nights due to early arrival. Rooms were excellent. Being unfamiliar with San Antonio, the hotel was difficult to find. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL We loved the hotel and the staff very enjoyable stay the only thing I would have preferred is to have queen size beds instead of double. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating of our 9 year old giving her treats and water upon our arrival. We were able to arrange a late check out so that we could go swimming in the morning. The next morning there was a line down the hallway for breakfast. The staff set up extra tables, kept the food supplied and even extended breakfast time to make sure everyone was fed. An excellent stay - I would recommend this place to others. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great area to stay The people at the front desk were friendly and kind. The hotel is located near several restaurant and bars. Also really close to the San Antonio International airport. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SAT Clean adequate rooms. Breakfast was very good. Staff assistance and responsiveness excellent. I'd stay again. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Excellent Service and close to everything!!!! Loved there beds and pillows. Rooms are super clean!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fuentes Great place to visit, although I have tried other hotels around San Antonio, even in downtown this place is far more good than others. The staff is focused and warm. Manager Aaron is day after day greeting all no matter who you are, He makes you feel like family. That is why I have returned here for over 6 years now. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service,they have a great ubication. The persons of the staff are nice. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - but lumpy pillows The hotel and the room were clean and the bed comfortable, but the pillows were lumpy and small. I would have given a higher rating if not for the pillows. The variety of items for the breakfast were comparable to other hotel chains, but the food seemed to be a little fresher and better prepared. The front desk people were very helpful and courteous. I will be staying here the next time I am in the area. May 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>