•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. IT WAS THE BEST STAFF AND BEST PLACE TO STAY. THEY WERE ALL PROFESSIONALS. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Trains noise is a bit of a problem. Not much can be done about it as far as we know. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Alamodome The hotel is conveniently located to the Alamodome, El Mercado and the Riverwalk. There is a mom and pop Mexican restaurant on the same street away from downtown. The fish tacos were awesome! March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Great service and amazing water pressure for the morning shower. The breakfast area is a little small. Breakfast was the typical breakfast food, eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits & gravy and hot/cold ceral, not fancy but not shabby by any means. The best part of our stay was the fact that there was a shuttle that ran from the hotel to the central area of the Riverwalk. Great location near, bars, and resturants. When we got off the shuttle and went to eat (30 mins later), we noticed we left our backpack (included important items and also a Samsung GO Pro camera) in the shuttle/bus. We called the hotel, who got in touch with the bus driver & had our backpack at the front desk waiting for us after coming back from a great night out on the town. We are truly appreciate the fact that it was returned to us with all our personal belongings. thanks again! btw, we didn't have any problem with the parking lot. We were able to park. March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Staff Nice. Room Clean. Hotel Staff Nice. The hotel was within walking distance of the Alamodome, but also had a great shuttle service both to the Alamodome and the Riverwalk. Room was clean. Could hear all noise in the hall. Beds and bedding were nice and soft. The staff drivers of the shuttle, the front desk and the breakfast staff were all nice. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay, close to Alamodome This was the first year the UIL basketball tournament was held in San Antonio. The hotel is a short walking distance to the Alamodome (where the games are played). I've read reviews that the hotel is not in a good part of town but we felt completely safe walking the streets day or night. I'm sure police presence during the games had something to do with feeling safe. The hotel itself was great. Clean room, great breakfast, convenient shuttle service and very friendly staff. The only drawback was the slow elevator. We took the stairs a couple of times. We stayed 4 nights and overall had such a good time, my wife and I are still talking about it!! If the games are held in San Antonio again next year, we will definitely try to stay there again. March 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Downtown and Train Station I selected this hotel because I had an early morning train departure. The hotel is located near the San Antonio Amtrak station, only a 5 minute walk. Although the hotel does offer regular shuttle service to the Downtown and Riverwalk areas, I chose to walk there. It was a only a 10 - 15 minute walk, very doable. The condition of the hotel was decent, neither outstanding nor horrible. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great sleep We went to San Antonio as a family of 5. It was easy too find. There was no charge for parking.The shuttle service was amazing. We were dropped off and picked up at the spots we wanted to go with no issue. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T12:57:20.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>