Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

You Won't Go Wrong

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is a joy. Great breakfasts, and wonderful Shuttle service to the River Walk, Market Square, and other locations. The Shuttle drivers are very helpful in giving tips to enhance your stay. Front desk staff very helpful even allowing me the use of a computer and printer to print out my airline boarding pass when leaving..

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

club

We stayed one night and the service was great. The complementary breakfast had different options, and I liked they had pancakes, not only waffles. Great night.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, suites, and service!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

I loved staying at this location, it was near downtown and the suites where very comfortable. The suite was large and the bed was very comfortable. My family slept very comfortable after a long day at Fiesta Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Rest

By

July 17, 2016

club

Not to far away from the River Walk Area and Alamo area. The Room we stayed in was nice, and we were able to have a great nights rest after a great time in San Antonio

Read More
Read Less

family vaca

By

July 16, 2016

club

On arrival, we were not thrilled with the location, since the neighborhood looked a bit seedy, but we never felt like safety was a concern. The hotel and its grounds were in great shape. The lobby was nice. Room was clean with just a few cosmetic blights (stain on sofa, caulking here and there). Everything worked as it should. Water pressure and shower head were phenomenal. The breakfast was generous, and the lady working it was very attentive. She also shuttled us to the Riverwalk and Market Square at one point and was very nice and patient. The other shuttle drivers were also friendly and helpful. The pool was quite small, but clean, and had it not been bigger than a puddle, my 10-year-old would not have cared :) The housekeeping staff also did a great job each day. Overall, a very comfortable and pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good for Tourism

By

July 12, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay as a tourist.
Shuttle service will take you to Riverwalk and Alamo and pick you up again.
Rooms are clean with decent breakfast.
If you have a vehicle, getting in and out of parking lot can be difficult, and the vehicle will de in the Texas sun/heat, completely exposed.
Pool is outside, not a problem when it is hot; a problem when rainy or cold.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION

By

July 12, 2016

Never disappoints.. beautiful rooms, great location, very clean and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for such kind words! It means a great deal to us that you are pleased time and time again with our hotel. Our staff commits to provided the best customer service and its great to know you see that. We appreciate you selecting us. We hope to have you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 09, 2016

We had a great stay at this location. We had a great experience and the staff was very friendly. We loved the shuttle service that was provided so we could go downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Very nice staff! Loved the shuttle service. Don't have to stress about parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad our complimentary shuttle shuttle service took some stress off your shoulders. We try our best to make your stay carefree so that you can relax and enjoy visiting our wonderful city. Our staff thanks you for selecting us for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Shuttle Service

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

The shuttle drivers were attentive to our needs and shared information about the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review regarding our complimentary shuttle service. Our drivers take pride in recommending local areas to eat and visit. We are thrilled that you were able to use the shuttle to see our wonderful city.
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay, slept well

By

June 27, 2016

club

Staff checked me in with out any waiting. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable bed. I was their only for one night. I check in at night. I felt safe and security guard greeted me in the parking lot. Breakfast was great saved me time to eat breakfast outside. If I am in SA, I am staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for such kind words regarding your recent stay with us and thank you for being a local IHG Club member. We are extremely pleased that you had such a wonderful experience. Our staff tries very hard to ensure 100% satisfaction and we are so happy we were able to check you in with no wait time. Security is one of the most important things. We want guests to feel safe and secure and to hear that you were greeted upon arriving is fantastic! We truly hope to see you in the future. Thank you once again
Read More
Read Less

Not my best stay...but not my worst eithet

By

June 25, 2016

Arrived late around 10 pm with my family. Bianca (I hope I spelled her name correctly) was all smiles and cheerful during checkin. She was super helpful with explaining the hotel amenities and local points of interest. However, when we went up to our room, there was no hot water in the shower. I went back downstairs and she made sure that we had another room within moments and we were a able to rest for the night. The next day, we discovered that the room phone was inoperable. My wife notified another member of the staff and that's as far as that complaint made it during our 3 day 2 night stay. She notified a member of management as she was checking out on the last day and he was kind enough to credit some points to my IHG rewards account. The management team even made accommodations for me to store my hitch carrier for my truck so that I would not have to haul it up to my room. All in all, it was not perfect but it was far from ruining anything. I would still recommend this facility to anyone visiting the area and I would return to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you stay with us was. We are pleased to hear that Bianca was able to thoroughly explain all the hotel has to offer and that she was a delight to encounter :) We apologize for the inconveniences you had but we thank you for giving us the opportunity to correct the issues and make you pleased with your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less