Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-26-2014)
(e.g. Dec-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , excellent staff The staff was excellent , from top to bottom . Great breakfast and timely shuttle service . Information from front desk and Jay , our shuttle driver , made getting around very easy . December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room clean comfortable rooms friendly staff. shuttle service was great December 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We spent two nights at this hotel. From the first desk clerk to the shuttle drivers, the wait staff in the breakfast area to the manager we were treated with respect and kindness. They each were helpful and answered questions making us feel welcome. We will stay there again. December 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor bed Management needs to replace the bed in this room as soon as possible. Staff met all of our needs. Manager should be in the hotel in the morning so they can get their customers feedback when they checkout. I would have to give the property manager my direct feedback instead of having to give in this survey. December 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay in San Antonio. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Holiday Inn Express mainly because it is so close to the Start line of the SA Marathon. The hotel is very clean all over and has been tastefully remodeled. Our room was a little too small for the large desk because one person doing business at it BLOCKED passage of the other person. The breakfast dining room also was small and crowded: too many people sitting at too many tables made for frustratingly tight, small spaces. The breakfast was adequate, however, and the coffee excellent. We found all the staff, but especially the shuttle drivers, to be extremely courteous and punctual. December 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Alternative to expensive hotels on the Riverwalk The layout of the suite at this HI Express was the best we've ever encountered. The kitchenette and bathroom were completely separate from the bedroom and living room so that it truly felt like a small apartment. It was possible to close the bedroom door if one person wanted to sleep while the other watched TV in the living area. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The price was much cheaper than the expensive hotels on the riverwalk and parking was free. A few blocks in one direction was the Riverwalk. A few blocks in the other direction was a poorer neighborhood that didn't seem like a safe place to walk alone at night, though. We never felt unsafe on the hotel grounds. Super clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. A real bargain. Noisy guests who were attending an evening party in the meeting room on the same floor were the only negative. The staff was able to quiet them somewhat. This same party group filled up the parking lot making it difficult for guests to park that night. Since the meeting room is small and located within feet of the guest rooms and the parking lot isn't very large, it shouldn't be rented out for evening events. It really seems like it was designed for day time business meetings rather than Birthday and Christmas parties in the evening. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staffs, shuttle bus, and breakfast,,,,,are all excellent. December 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Traveler No wi-fi because the signal was too weak to reach my room. The pillows were all fluffy, no firm ones. The staff were extremely nice and the free shuttle to the Riverwalk were the only things keeping this hotel at a three star rating. December 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>