Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation I stay at HIE a lot and usually they are in pretty good shape. This one needs a few things. Shower had capsicum build up on the shower head, water would only come thru a few holes. Hard to get the shower going. My door was left ajar one day. The breakfast food was below par and needed attention. Most HIE are well run. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and conveniently located Great hotel. Very clean. Convenient to shopping eating and airport. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , nice room, great staff ,and very nice breakfast We had a great experience a this hotel. Room was very nice and spacious. Quite. Staff was very nice at check in. Breakfast was GREAT. It would have been nice to have a hot tub and inclosed Pool very cold outside. But would stay here again if in town. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD TIMES THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE, LARGER THAN EXPECTED. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. WE HAVE ENJOYED STAYING HERE IN THE PAST. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and awesome breakfast Enjoyed a great stay with wonderful breakfast!! Staff was attentive. Hotel was clean and easily accessible. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tmatchin Great place. One of the better express locations around November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few months. It is one of my favorite places to stay. My room is always ready, cooled off, and so clean! The staff here are probably the nicest and most accommodating of anywhere else I stay. I travel all over Texas, and its really nice after a long day to be able to rest in comfort and style. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable experience My husband and I stayed here on October 26, 2013. We were in town for a family reunion. After pouring over many reviews of comparable hotels in the area, I settled on HIE because of price and location.(off the freeway, so really quiet) I did read a couple of unfavorable reviews but they were old ones and so I decided to take a chance on this one. I'm glad I did because it seemed very well maintained. The décor was pleasant and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Pillows could use some more firmness but overall ok. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Great service and will work with you on your stay as I did on my business stay at San Antonio. I will recommend this hotel to every one. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grealt Service as Usua Great Service as usual. Ricky and Ron both along with the usual staff always make my stay at this location great. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC UNIT BLOWS OUT DUST room 102. Also, employees smoke outside of main door every morning . Smoke and smell of tobacco longes into main lobby. Really foul. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Staff was welcoming and customer service was excellent. Facility was clean, comfortable and relaxing. Room was very comfortable and I plan on staying here again. Overall excellent experience. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was clean as always. Staff was great, will stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved stay this time Looked slightly cleaner on this stay, but common areas (hallways) still need a lot of professeional carpet cleaning service to take all the stains. They should consider getting a better cleaning service or switch to hard floors. Rooms need more electric outlets. People these days carry lots of handheld devices: phones, laptops, cameras etc Parking area could benefit from some shade, either more trees or a roofed area. It get's deathly hot in San Antonio. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Compfy I wanted to take the mattress home with me, best night's sleep ever. Breakfast was GREAT. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!!!! Very helpful staff. Amazing breakfast selection. Just minutes from Fiesta Texas. This will always be my families hotel when in town!! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ??? Over all our stay was good. Holiday Inn Express is typically our choice of stay. However.. this stay was a little disappointing in the end. Some items were accidentally left on the table in our room upon checkout.. housekeeping threw them away without trying to contact us first. One being pictures from a local theme park. Some of which we will never get back. Hopefully next time they will contact the guest before throwing out item that will last a lifetime. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I went to the Quilt show. When I called for directions the employee gave me the exit to take off I - 10. I was pleased to be close to lots of stores and restaurants. I will come back next year. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We called to say that we had an extra adult traveling with us, and we were given a larger room with a hide-a-bed that we used. We appreciated the young man at the front desk. He was friendly and helpful, and I am sorry that I didn't write down his name. We also enjoyed having Target and Five Guys hamburgers close to the hotel. The pool was immaculate as was the hotel room. Great experience. We will be back. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by san Antonio This facility was quite, clean and well situated in west SA. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room damp and musty smelling Beds were not as comfortable as usual, very damp and smelled musty. Not to to HI Exp normal standards. August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The location was only minutes from Sixflags, lots of restaurants and shopping and movie theater close by. My girls loved the pool they wished it was a little bigger. The breakfast was great a variety of hot and cold foods. Not enough sitting. The sticky buns were so good. Our phone plugs were messed up, but they came and fixed it. The bathroom has a big crack in the floor and housekeeping could have cleaned a little better, I found hair on the bathroom floor. A lot of kids were running upstairs, we were downstairs. We will definitely stay again!!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend with the Grandkids This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help with all aspects of our reservations. The pool area was clean. The breakfast area is large but the offerings were minimal. I did like the pancake machine. When returning to the area we will happily stay again. Close walking distance to many different restaurants and shopping mall. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Good room. Comfortable bed. Good service. Would stay here again July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, great service The rooms were clean, reasonable, comfortable, etc. Excellent service, only thing was first room had a bad ac. Front desk moved us to new room immediately, and all was good. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! We stay often at this hotel, so we can visit family in town. We have always had a great stay here. Staff are kind and very attentive. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very spacious room Thanks for the comfort of this property and well kept. Nice exterior. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience. Great Hotel. Rooms are clean and you are able to enjoy throughout your stay. Swimming pool is clean and week kept. Gym and laundry too is clean. I recommend this hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff goes above and beyound expectations we stayed in san antiono tx june 24-30 and the stay was awesome. the first night there were things wrong with the room so the next morning when we talked to david at the front desk he moved us to another room with no problems. David and the head cleaning supervisor went about and beyond by getting a table and a microwave for us since we were there for six days. Every time we asked for something the entire staff was very accomadating and friendly. I recommend this hotel highly. loved the pool and they have a washer and dryer for only $1.oo . Awesome hotel. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service This is my second stay in one week. We experienced nothing but great service especially the warm and friendly assistance of David. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>