Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Favorite Place to Stay in San Antonio We were won on this location over a year ago when they helped us plan a romantic getaway for our son and his bride. Ever since this we have stayed here due to the friendliness of their staff and location. We stay here about 4-5 times a year. Thanks to staff for a pleasant stay every time we are there. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Very impressed with the service and the luxury it has to offer. Will definitely stay only there whenever I go back to San Antonio. Pleasant experience and family oriented. Room was impeccable and TV and WiFi great. Swimming pool and fitness center are good ways to relax at the hotel. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by such nice people We arrived tired and semi-lost . Jeannette was so nice , got us in our room and off to dreamland . She had also answered two of my calls when we had trouble finding the hotel . Nice property near good places to eat and Six Flags Fiesta . The hotel even sells discounted tickets right at the desk. Nice pool and clean rooms . Will go back soon. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The mattress killed our backs. The quality of the matter killed our backs. we have been in pain since friday evening. The staff did nothing when we talked to them about the mattress. We were disappointed. :( April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service and friendly staff I have been staying in this location for quite a while and I can tell you the staff has been wonderful to work right from the front desk to breakfast organizer. The staff is happy to upgrade when I had requested as there was a time when I had my brother living with me for a day and they did upgrade to a double queen bed with no extra charge. The breakfast is nice and warm ( eggs with cheese, cinnamon bun, sausage, waffles...... ) as opposed to continental breakfast. I wish the breakfast timings were little earlier around 6am as opposed to 6:30 am to get through traffic and be at workplace before 7am. The hotel is clean and room size is pretty decent with sitting area ; beds are comfortable to have a good night sleep. The only con is that the internet is no where near high speed. I have tried different rooms and speed is always at 1Mbps ( speedtest.net ) download which is way too slow to read emails and open outlook, can't think about you tube or any other videos. There are cases when your connection gets disconnected or refused because it exceeded the limit; guess they must have total connection limit for the wifi or the router. The internet is just not reliable and exercise room equipment are really old and not fully functional but apart from that I like the hotel and the friendly staff and location is perfect with close proximity to things nearby . April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NW San Antonio Hotel is very clean and quiet, did not use pool, but it looked nice. Room was clean, bathroom also very clean, breakfast was decent. Good value for everything included. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again Very pleased with my stay. At first my original request for a top floor room was not honored, but because of that my room was upgraded not at my request. There were some guests who were a bit noisy coming down the hall that night, but other than that very quiet overall. Will be staying for a week at the end of May-June for school/business and know that this hotel will meet my needs. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You Many Thanks and Kudos always to the Front Office Staff =) * Holiday Inn San Antonio I-10 Northwest 4800 Woodstone Drive 78230 It is always such a pleasure to stay. CD_Friend April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk people The people at the front desk were all very helpful and friendly. We found a wonderful restaurant. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortably stuck in town Due to inclement weather elsewhere, my flights were cancelled and i was trapped in town. The staff at this hotel were very nice and accommodating. The breakfast was good and the hotel was only a short drive to many shops, resultants and Schultz beer garden. I would recommend this hotel to my business counterparts traveling to San Antonio February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel to stay in, just lots of traffic in the area but that is not the hotel's fault. I do enjoy the rooms, the breakfast and the shopping around the area. Staff is usually very friendly too. February 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation I stay at HIE a lot and usually they are in pretty good shape. This one needs a few things. Shower had capsicum build up on the shower head, water would only come thru a few holes. Hard to get the shower going. My door was left ajar one day. The breakfast food was below par and needed attention. Most HIE are well run. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and conveniently located Great hotel. Very clean. Convenient to shopping eating and airport. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , nice room, great staff ,and very nice breakfast We had a great experience a this hotel. Room was very nice and spacious. Quite. Staff was very nice at check in. Breakfast was GREAT. It would have been nice to have a hot tub and inclosed Pool very cold outside. But would stay here again if in town. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD TIMES THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE, LARGER THAN EXPECTED. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. WE HAVE ENJOYED STAYING HERE IN THE PAST. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and awesome breakfast Enjoyed a great stay with wonderful breakfast!! Staff was attentive. Hotel was clean and easily accessible. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tmatchin Great place. One of the better express locations around November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few months. It is one of my favorite places to stay. My room is always ready, cooled off, and so clean! The staff here are probably the nicest and most accommodating of anywhere else I stay. I travel all over Texas, and its really nice after a long day to be able to rest in comfort and style. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable experience My husband and I stayed here on October 26, 2013. We were in town for a family reunion. After pouring over many reviews of comparable hotels in the area, I settled on HIE because of price and location.(off the freeway, so really quiet) I did read a couple of unfavorable reviews but they were old ones and so I decided to take a chance on this one. I'm glad I did because it seemed very well maintained. The décor was pleasant and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Pillows could use some more firmness but overall ok. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Great service and will work with you on your stay as I did on my business stay at San Antonio. I will recommend this hotel to every one. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grealt Service as Usua Great Service as usual. Ricky and Ron both along with the usual staff always make my stay at this location great. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC UNIT BLOWS OUT DUST room 102. Also, employees smoke outside of main door every morning . Smoke and smell of tobacco longes into main lobby. Really foul. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Staff was welcoming and customer service was excellent. Facility was clean, comfortable and relaxing. Room was very comfortable and I plan on staying here again. Overall excellent experience. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was clean as always. Staff was great, will stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improved stay this time Looked slightly cleaner on this stay, but common areas (hallways) still need a lot of professeional carpet cleaning service to take all the stains. They should consider getting a better cleaning service or switch to hard floors. Rooms need more electric outlets. People these days carry lots of handheld devices: phones, laptops, cameras etc Parking area could benefit from some shade, either more trees or a roofed area. It get's deathly hot in San Antonio. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Compfy I wanted to take the mattress home with me, best night's sleep ever. Breakfast was GREAT. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE!!!! Very helpful staff. Amazing breakfast selection. Just minutes from Fiesta Texas. This will always be my families hotel when in town!! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ??? Over all our stay was good. Holiday Inn Express is typically our choice of stay. However.. this stay was a little disappointing in the end. Some items were accidentally left on the table in our room upon checkout.. housekeeping threw them away without trying to contact us first. One being pictures from a local theme park. Some of which we will never get back. Hopefully next time they will contact the guest before throwing out item that will last a lifetime. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I went to the Quilt show. When I called for directions the employee gave me the exit to take off I - 10. I was pleased to be close to lots of stores and restaurants. I will come back next year. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We called to say that we had an extra adult traveling with us, and we were given a larger room with a hide-a-bed that we used. We appreciated the young man at the front desk. He was friendly and helpful, and I am sorry that I didn't write down his name. We also enjoyed having Target and Five Guys hamburgers close to the hotel. The pool was immaculate as was the hotel room. Great experience. We will be back. August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>