Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't go there I was promised a crib for my 7 month old. When we got there, I was told they'd run out. Then the desk worker hid from my in the back office. No steps were made for the whole first night for me to have a crib. I had to go out and get one. I told them I wouldn't pay for a night with a missing bed, and they have yet to respond or reimburse me. Good breakfast, terrible customer service. Also, enjoy the terrible karaoke that can be heard clearly in your room from the bar across the parking lot. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice property with a nice staff. Nice property with a nice staff. Nice property with a nice staff September 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not our best experience Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and this is one of the poorest. Smell on 2nd floor when we arrived. stayed for three nights and coffee pot was not cleaned. Only one washcloth in bathroom. when we complained to housekeeping, they said they were short of washcloths. Popcorn on floor from previous tenant. Drain in sink would not work. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Nice Area The staff was really nice and very helpful when i need help. The maintenance was quick to help me with my TV. The front desk had answers for all my questions. It was a very nice location. They are well kept up with the property. Good job management!!! We will continue to come back to this hotel!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable clean room This is our 2 nd stay We plan on making it a 3rd stay this time next year . the staff was very accomadating September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great location Staff, location and service was great but the room could have been cleaned better. We found underwear from the previous guess in the room. Breakfast was okay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel is clean and friendly. Located by a great restaurant and mall/plaza area August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a good place Many problems encountered. I was not happy with my stay. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! Great hotel and great value for cost. Hotel was very clean, and Rickey and staff were very friendly/professional. Had a great stay during our vacation. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good location Comfortable stay. Close to where family lives. Good restaurants near by. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Booked a room for family visiting from out of state. They were very comfortable, enjoyed the breakfast, and used the exercise room. Only problem was the wall lamps by the beds that wouldn't turn off. They just unscrewed the bulbs. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall great, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots close by, clean, and looks new! One of my favorite holiday inn stays was here. I had two kids with me (7 and 10 years old) and we loved that Sonic was literally in the parking lot. Many large shopping areas are down the street and a huge outdoor mall isn't too far either. There are also many nice restaraunts (one in the parking lot too). This looks like a new holiday inn. I did not use the breakfast or pool. Parking seemed to fill quickly in the evening but I was able to find a spot. Sea world was pretty close and it was easy to get on the freeway. The riverwalk is quite a drive, especially with traffic, but I would still choose this location if you are going to Sea World as it is between the riverwalk and seaworld. It is also very close to six flags which we saw next to the outdoor mall. Towels, soaps, shampoos, and coffees were stocked. Beds were very comfy. Not hard and not too soft. Large bathroom and bedroom. Loved that there was a mini fridge and microwave. Seems hard to find these days. Definitely a safe location. I was not worried at all and this is one of my top priorities when traveling with kids. Also, we left several items in our room after checkout and they called us right away to let us know and see if we wanted them mailed or picked up! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent expeerience The friendliness of the staff, the very good breakfast, cleanliness of the room, amenities of the room, excellent pool August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and very clean room Great place to stay very close to Seaworld and Six Flags and hotel very clean. Excellent customer service. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great value! We went for vacation to Sea World and had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Convienent to Sea World and the price of our stay was reasonable. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Nice complimentary breakfast in a clean inviting dining area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by people are nice and professional every time we return to San Antonio we will be staying here. love the service and the staff. Johnny did a great job making sure we were comfortable August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel Everything was great. Hotel room was clean, facilities were up to date. The aquarium in the foyer created an atmosphere of peace, relaxation. Staff were cordial, very friendly. When I stay at a hotel/motel, cleanliness is everything to me! It was! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay The staff was very nice, rooms are clean. The beds are not what im use to, so I didn't sleep well. I could feel the springs, perhaps time to change them. The breakfast was hot and fresh and is free unlike higher priced hotels. The reason we picked this place was it was close to Sea World. From this hotel to the entrance of SW was about 12 minutes, but that was on a Friday. Going on a Saturday I would suggest leaving earlier. It took about 35 from the time we left the hotel until the entrance of SW. I will be staying at this hotel next time to visit Sea World. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good option to stay I returned to this hotel because the staff is very nice, people work hard to make you feel like in home. The area is very quiet, low traffic so you can sleep until noon if you want to. The breakfast is a big plus it has good variety of options to start your morning, don’t forget to try the delicious cinnamon rolls. The rooms are big enough to store all your shopping bags and you will find very handy to have a refrigerator and a microwave oven enclosed in your room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient room. Nice place to stay. Professional staff, location was excellent for both business and pleasure. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than wonderful!! We stayed here for three weeks and every single employee we encountered was attentive, cheerful and helpful. Our stay was so enjoyable during a difficult time for us. The Staff bent over backwards to make us comfortable and feel at home. We highly recommend this specific location. The cleaning staff kept everything spotless with a smile. We have stayed in five star hotels that were not one bit better than this!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little pricey The hotel was nice but a bit pricey for what you get. Breakfast was way overcrowded and the poor staff was overwhelmed. She did an excellent job of trying to maintain but the crowd was way to much just for one person. The people were a bit nasty too so that didn't help much. Other than that the room was clean and the staff was excelent. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Great stay. And I loved the service. I will defiantly stay again. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Great. Location nice staff. And clean hotel. We dont need more July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and good location!!!! I had a really great stay at this hotel. I brought my family for vacation and we weren't far from anything. Downtown was on 20 minutes away and 7 to 10 minutes from Sea World. The staff was very nice and helpful with any questions. I will defiantly come back and visit here again!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I have no complaints about the hotel, it's staff, location. Great place to stay! July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed with room assignment I booked online at the IHG website as usual. When we arrived, I was not told we were demoted to a regular room instead of a suite. We figured that out when we opened the door. The only explanation I received was that the assistant manager changed the room. I asked for a discount but they did not accomodate us. We have stayed at this hotel for three years but we may reconsider next year. By the way, we are IHG reward club members. Apparently, that is insignificant. The bottom line is that no one went out of their way to accomodate us after THEY changed the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay.... Haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn for years...this will now change...found the staff to be efficient and friendly...really enjoyed our stay...only complaint was that my wife thought the lighting could be better in the bathroom...otherwise...no complaints... well recommend this particular hotel to others... July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff of any hotel i have stayed at Awesome staff very courteous and informative. Loved everything about this property. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>