Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and was very disappointed. We stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express's when we travel because of the wonderful service we have. This hotel was horrible! Every night when we got back to the hotel we had to go to the front desk because housekeeping had forgotten something. One time it was only a box of Kleenex but 2 times they took our dirty towels and did not replace them with clean ones. One time the front desk even told us that we were on the no service list, which we had not requested. And even if we had been on the list why did they come in and take the dirty towels and trash but not replace the towels nor the garbage can liners? The bed was not made nor had the room been vacuumed. On night 3 we came back and could not get in our room because the keys had been deactivated! When my husband finally complained on the final night of our stay he was told there would be a credit issued for our inconvenience and noticed when we got home we were credited $30. Not much on our total bill. And breakfast was a joke! 2 of the mornings the cinnamon rolls were not available, period. Never was there enough food for the amount of guests that were at the hotel. Breakfast area was filthy. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for vacationers, average for business travel This hotel met my basic expectations: good bed, hot shower, available coffee, wifi internet access. Some minor issues should be addressed, such as having a proper aerator on the bathroom sink, adequate lighting in the bathroom, de-scaling the shower head so water flows properly. WiFi was variable, making it a little slower to do my job at times. It seemed tied to the TV service, as cable viewing also became spotty during these times. The breakfast was about what you'd expect, but I could sure use healthier options. And proper cleaning after breakfast needs to happen. Sticky tables from families enjoying pancakces with their children is not fun for the business traveler later in the day. Overall it was a decent visit, though I wouldn't call it perfect. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Great Only problem, went down for breakfast, much of the food was depleted. In course of the morning, made three (3) trips down for coffee; pot was empty or gone each time. Left and went out to eat for breakfast and coffee. BUT, desk staff were great with every interaction. July 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Hotel Room and common areas extremely dirty with hair and dust. Staff shows no interest in their jobs or trying to make a good impression representing this hotel chain. Do not recommend this hotel and would avoid staying at this hotel July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Clean and comfortable room. the bathroom was clean. Service to the room was conducted and restocked each day. July 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by terrible bed and pillows did not pay what i thought i was going to pay....i came into town for death of my nephew and did not have it in my heart to sit and talk to folks about discrepancies..... July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfeast The Breakfeast tables did not sit on the tile floor that kept them still so a person could eat on them. The coffee ran out and I asked for a replacement coffee container. I then had to wait about 15 minutes to get my coffee. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y Amigable Personal La estadia fue excelente relajacion total. Empleados amigables y eficas. Excelente los cuartos y banos. El desayuno era variado y las horas eran comodas para el desayuno. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quick stay The front desk workers were great. They helped me with directions to a place we needed to be, even printed the directions. The room was warm when we arrived but quickly cooled off. Every area was neat and clean. The staff was very friendly, everyone was attentive and working. I was impressed and would be happy to stay again. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place to stay Room was comfortable, convenient to tourist attractions July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent hotel Helpful staff at front desk, but the hotel was full and their dining area is small and quality of food is not that great. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay all staff employees were great and nice very comfortable beds and breakfast was awesome will stay here again without hesitation the only negative thing here it smells kind of fishy downstairs on the first floor and they need a new ball for the basketball court at the swimming pool July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Enjoyed everything at the Hotel being a senior, I loved the pool and hot tub area where i could exercise and feel free to move around. The room was wonderful and very relaxing. I never felt like I was cramped or closed in, The AC was wonderful and you never felt uncomfortable because of the tempertures. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room vey quiet room. Children in the next room and we never heard them. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hopeful for next time Overall, I think we would give this location another try. There's always going to be issues, but they need to be resolved and not pacified. I think the staff could be a little more friendly and they need to remember to acknowledge Reward Club members. I have high expectations from the time I walk in the lobby until I check out and they weren't met this time. Hopefully, next time will be better! June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for families, not for business travelers. Stayed at this hotel for a business meeting, good for families with children who like to run up and down the halls yelling and screaming and slamming doors, not so much for a business traveler that needs sleep. Staff was fantastic, very helpful, good location around numerous restaurants. Would recommend the hotel for people on vacation. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Relaxing I just needed to get away for the weekend and i chose a very great place. First if you need to go anywhere you don't have to drive far because the hotel in a great location. Second If f you wanna feel like your at home this is the right hotel. The staff was friendly and made my stay a pleasant one. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Extremley friendly We had a great stay!!!! Upon our arrival we were greeted by a nice smile and a friendly Hello. They had great breakfest and the staff at the front desk were there to meet our every need. wheter it was for simple direction or with help printing out tickets. Rooms were clean and by far the best made beds I have seen. From top to bottom this hotel was a stay me and my family will remeber. Will surely revisit and tell friends and family about this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay!! The hotel is neat and clean and families should feel quite comfortable being in the building. The staff do everything that they can to take care of every request and are extremely courteous. The breakfast served in the morning is quite delightful and is not swimming in oily residue. The breakfast are is literally squeaky clean and so it is an overall GOOD place to stay and to eat. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff GREAT on the above....just need to fix the GFI in the bathroom and put a comfortable chair to relax in... Keep up the good work... June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Only problems encountered were too much door banging in the hallways and food not always hot in the dining room. also, trash not removed from room. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows and Breakfast and Service. I loved the pillows because I normally have trouble with the firmness but these were great. Breakfast was wonderful. Especially enjoyed all the selections. Employees were wonderful and willing to help. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Service - Breakfast Could Use Improvement Stayed here over the course of two days to take my family to the San Antonio Sea World. I opted to use my hard earned points to pay for my stay. Upon check-in I was immediately greeted and thanked for my IHG membership and also was provided with a hand signed Welcome Letter from the manager with his contact information should I have any issues during my stay. An additional accommodation of a roll out bed was provided as I had an extra member decide to take the trip with me at the last moment. Other complaints I have read regarding the lack of hot water at the hotel were not personally observed during my stay. The room was VERY well air-conditioned which is nice considering the near 100 degree temperatures outside. My only complaint during my stay is regarding the Breakfast. I arrived early to dine both of my mornings of the stay. Both times there were no forks which made eating the Dry and obviously not fresh biscuits difficult with a flimsy plastic spoon. I gave up and opted for just a banana and juice. The day of checkout me and my family made the three hour drive home and realized we had forgotten some of our swimwear in the bathroom. I contacted the hotel and the staff informed me they had our clothing and would ship them to us. (have not yet received confirmation that they shipped the items yet though) Overall our experience at this establishment was quite positive and I would gladly recommend this location to anyone who is planning on visiting theme parks in the vicinity. Just keep in mind the locale and that there will be a lot of children and the noise which naturally comes with them. Thanks for a great stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and great service Over all this place was excellent. The front desk staff was there to meet ur every need. Was greeted with a smile and was made to feel as comfortable as possible. Room was clean and spacious, and to top it off beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great and again service was everything. The staff as a whole was excellent and friendly. Will definitely visit here again. June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst bed I have tried to sleep in decades. Bed was awful. When I sat on bed getting ready to go to sleep, all I felt was bedframe and then sank into a huge hole. Could not sleep bed was so uncomfortable. Bed should have been replaced long ago. Bad calk job in bath. Vending machines sold out of soft drinks. Coffee barely warm at 7:30am for Sunday breakfast. This hotel is a disgrace to the Holiday Inn network. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Please read this review!! We were registered at a nearby hotel, but after entering this hotel lobby, decided to stay here, due to friendliness of staff! Love the blue tile on wall in lobby. The bed and pillows were superb and I'm somewhat of a bed snob :-) I love a good bed and pillows. This alone will be why we stay at this HIE again! The breakfast was wonderful and the shower head was awesome. Hopefully we will see you in a few weeks. Thank you, Kari and Sid Georgia June 2014 June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay near Sea World This was a fabulous hotel to stay at and is very near Sea World-San Antonio. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. The breakfast was amazing and one of the best I've ever had at a hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing a hotel in the San Antonio area. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convient location We were visiting relatives and this hotel was the best choice as for location. I don't think that we have stayed in a Holiday Express prior to this trip. The hotel is pretty new and is clean. Staff is friendly. We booked a suite and it was on the 1st level on the front right where cars were entering the parking lot. I was apprehensive but, we were able to get good sleep and the cars entering didn't really bother us. The worst part was the breakfast. We visited on a holiday weekend and the breakfast area was packed with people. They were out of eggs for a while and the whole breakfast experience made me want to leave and just go to a restaurant. Had it not been a holiday, it would have probably been better. My only other issue is the bathroom lighting. Try shaving with 8 watt bulbs. No, I really don't know what they are, but they are DIM. Overall, the place is okay and I'd probably stay there again based on it's location to where we need to be. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience We had about 8 rooms for a family gathering, some 3 of the rooms the remote did not work and was not fixed. Infested with beetles on the outside and some on the inside. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice beds Staff are very friendly and helpful if needed. Beds are the most comfortable out of all the holiday inn express I have stayed (over 30 different in the last 3 years) June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>