Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit for Wedding Ceremony in San Antonio Make sure they will guarantee an early arrival if needing room before 4 p.m. Otherwise, hotel was clean, staff was friendly and it was located close to many activities. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!!!! Great Location!!!!! Great Stay!!!! Everyone was so nice. Great location. The rooms were comfortable. Definitely coming back again!!!! November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast this was our 3rd time we stayed here within 3 months food is extremely bad, food was cold, coffee was warm, juice was not cold at all went out for breakfast instead. very disappointed, November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Buena estancia Cama cómoda, almohada deliciosa, buen desayuno, atención amable November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This hotel is a good value. Clean, friendly, close to the NSCA headqtrs and eating establishments. They set the breakfast out early enough for us to actually utilize the amenity prior to leaving for the grounds. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Great visit, absolutely no complaints! Staff were very accommodating. The room was very spacious. Much more than I expected. Clean, fresh, and close to many great destinations. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent staff and comfortable rooms and great location. October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Tub and Lied to over and over The hot tub at this Sea World advertised property did not work and was not fixed though I was there 5 days and every day it was promised to be resolved. They lie. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Relaw If you are staying in the San Antonio area and visiting either Sea World or Fiesta Texas you really ought to try this hotel. The amenities are great and the breakfast in the morning is nice and hot and above all ready for you when you are ready for it. The staff has their act together and that makes it so much nicer when you coming and going or need assistance. The outside of the hotel is clean and tidy and the rooms are quiet which is great especially if you are exhausted from travel. The shower is glorious for tired bodies after a long time in a car. Do take advantage of this great place it will be well worth your effort!! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service -Best in Texas I Travel alot, this is the best Holiday Inn Express ever! Everyone here is very professional October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I encountered a small problem with the ac but I just didnt know how to work the ac. Staff came up quickly and fixed the problem. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Couldn't have gone better. Great staff and service. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation This was a pleasant hotel. It had a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful along with very nice rooms. We would definitely stay here again. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Front desk was very friendly and welcoming. Check in was easy and quick. Breakfast was great. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Rooms were very comfortable, made me feel at home. Laundry facilities came in handy. Vending machines were well priced. Great location, easy to find a place for dinner. Check out was also quick, definitely coming back. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Do not get connected rooms The hotel is not as good as other holiday inn express I have stayed in. Do not get the connected room, you will be able to hear everything in the other room if you do. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for Location Better room and cleanliness than two other motels I have stayed in near Bandera Road and Loop 1604. I only downgrade value rating because I do not wish to tempt IHG-Holiday Inn into raising prices. Good Bar-B-Que restaurant, Sonic Burger, and VN Bistro next door. HIghly recommend the VN Bistro for delicious noodle bowl. Also Walgreens across the highway make this a convenient location for Helotes area. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast and Auto Safety The hotel is a nice place to stay stay as I rated it good in most categories. The breakfast choices and freshness are poor!!. This is an area that needs to be addressed with better choices, improved food availability and service that meets the standards of the HIE. Actually, I stopped eating breakfast at the hotel. We stayed at the hotel for over one week and three trucks were stolen from the lots surrrounding the two adjacement hotels. Property crime is a significant problem. The hotel (and the hotel next door) need to provide greater auto safety to the guests. Also, from my knowledege, one truck was broken into and personnel items stolen. So be conscious of safety if you elect to stay at this hotel. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Staff was excellent and being a platinum member was give. Upgrade to king suite. Hotel was clean and parking was good. You must walk to the BBQ place next to hotel. Food is excellent and worth the trip. I will stay here again if in San Antonio on business. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to Relax Everything was just perfect. The atmosphere and just the freedom from stress. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Descrepancies I have always liked Holiday Inn Express hotels and i have always stayed at this location many times but lately this hotel is going down hill. My last stay on 9-20-14 resulted as follows: NO towels to shower just small ones instead, NO comforters on the beds, I had to go and ask the front desk people about these issues. I also noticed that the mattress were in terrible shape, they need to be replaced ASAP, they are soggy NO more firmness in them. Also my prior stay the AC went out and that was in August 2014 during the summer heat. The lady bought me two rotating fans.What is going on, this was one of the BEST places to stay at one time.One more thing I always ask to stay in your hotel suites, i can only imagine what discrepancies the regular rooms have. Please work on these concerns don't let this awesome location be downgraded. thank you September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Great Hotel” Had such a great experience, that we will come back again!!! The beds are very comfortable, the staff are very friendly and the (hot) breakfast buffet was excellent. Andrew expedited our check-in upon arrival and provided us with great places to dine and visit during our stay.... September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Courteous, Close Took our daughter and our precious grandchildren to Sea World San Antonio this past weekend. Booked rooms at a Holiday Inn Express close by. The location was ideal, the facility was clean, the staff delightful, and the rooms comfortable. There were also an abundance of dining opportunities near by and we enjoyed a new place called the Two Step, built on the grounds of an old homestead. When traveling to San Antonio and Sea World, I suggest you give them a try. September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't go there I was promised a crib for my 7 month old. When we got there, I was told they'd run out. Then the desk worker hid from my in the back office. No steps were made for the whole first night for me to have a crib. I had to go out and get one. I told them I wouldn't pay for a night with a missing bed, and they have yet to respond or reimburse me. Good breakfast, terrible customer service. Also, enjoy the terrible karaoke that can be heard clearly in your room from the bar across the parking lot. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice property with a nice staff. Nice property with a nice staff. Nice property with a nice staff September 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not our best experience Have stayed in many Holiday Inn Expresses and this is one of the poorest. Smell on 2nd floor when we arrived. stayed for three nights and coffee pot was not cleaned. Only one washcloth in bathroom. when we complained to housekeeping, they said they were short of washcloths. Popcorn on floor from previous tenant. Drain in sink would not work. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Nice Area The staff was really nice and very helpful when i need help. The maintenance was quick to help me with my TV. The front desk had answers for all my questions. It was a very nice location. They are well kept up with the property. Good job management!!! We will continue to come back to this hotel!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable clean room This is our 2 nd stay We plan on making it a 3rd stay this time next year . the staff was very accomadating September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great location Staff, location and service was great but the room could have been cleaned better. We found underwear from the previous guess in the room. Breakfast was okay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The hotel is clean and friendly. Located by a great restaurant and mall/plaza area August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not a good place Many problems encountered. I was not happy with my stay. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>