Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-09-2015)
(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Yearly Sea World Adventure Convenient, comfortable and affordable. We have stayed here each of the past two years we took our grandchildren to San Antonio Sea World. October 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Overall the experience was nice. Construction going on in the area. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! My 3 children and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and I have nothing but good things to say about it. Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean pool, and a great location. Will definitely stay here again when we come back to SeaWorld! October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway Spot Quiet, safe retreat location with easy access to great food/restaurants, shopping and entertainment! September 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was terrible I will never stay at this location again. There was so many things wrong with this hotel and management would not acknowledge they have a problem. From the air conditioner not working, the pool pump not working, and a horrible smell in the air for my entire stay. On my first night at this location I notified management that the air conditioner was not working and that I was 6 months pregnant so cool air in the middle of the night is a must. The manager advised that he would comp my stay for that night and have someone come the next day to repair the unit (which never happen). Also I questioned that horrible smell in the building in which I was told that it was the grease trap being cleaned but they had no solution on how to get the smell out of the hotel. The next day, one of the day managers made contact with me questioning all the problems I had with the hotel and to give her an opportunity to make any correction needed to regain my business and trust in the hotel. I told her that another customer had advised me that the pump on the pool was not working and that they did not have a sign closing the pool and was still allowing people to swim with is against ever health code in the state of TX. She advised that they were aware that the pump needed to be repaired and were working on the problem. But she would go to Candlewood Hotel to see if we could use their pool. About 1 hour later she called and said that her staff would provide my family lunch at the cost of the hotel which I told her that was not needed or wanted just fix the known issues. During my stay no issues were resolve and I was so mad because all the hotels in the area were sold out. PLEASE CHOOSE ANOTHER PROPERTY TO STAY AND DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS LOCATION. September 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We recently stayed here while attending a concert at Floores Country Store. Very close to Helotes. Staff was extremely friendly and personable. I would definitely stay here again. September 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG experience yet Upon arrival the lobby had the distinct smell of throw up. I specifically asked for a third floor when I made my reservation with my points and I got one on the first floor next to the lobby and elevator and lobby where all the noise happens all night long, which is very frustrating when you have two kids under the age age two, and trying to get them to sleep. I asked the night clerks to help with the noise levels in the lobby and they tried with no success. There was no breakfast choices because they were always picked over and the staff could not keep food out quick enough before guests got everything. If your hotel is booked 100% you should make sure you have enough food and staff to plan for that weekend. September 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience!!!! Disgusting bed conditions in room Have twice tried to post this review before. Suffice it to say that our experience was awful and the condition of the bedding was intolerable. We won't ever be staying here again and I highly recommend that you not either. Management has yet to contact us about our problem despite being asked to do so and being provided our number. September 9, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:53:23.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_SATFW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>