Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My family and I came into town for a wedding. My sister and I had adjoining rooms and we both had our daughters with babies. Cribs were provided. Room was very clean and beds were some of the most comfortable beds I have seen in hotels. When I can, I always choose Holiday Inn's and this one stood up to thier great reputation with me. They honored my military discount also. Great customer services from the front desk, maid service and breakfast associates. Will continue to stay and Holiday Inn's!!!! May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Service Convenient location. Able to use my points to stay there. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Didn't appreciate being accused of theft by H.I. staff The accommodations were nice enough however I did not appreciate a phone call from Holiday Inn Express employee after checkout accusing me of removing items (2ea blue blankets) from room. I explained blankets were left in room folded up with bedspread. As I was preparing to drive back to motel I did receive a call confirming they were found, but feel a thorough search should have been done before I was called the first time. April 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RESERVED THREE BEDS only got one bed On March 11th, I called to reserve a room with two beds and one sofa bed for two nights. On March 31st, I called to confirm that reservation and request that we be put in a handicap accessible room on the first floor. When we arrived at 9pm on April 4th, I was told that they had given away my handicap accessible room on the first floor with three beds and they only had a one bed NON-handicap accessible room on the second floor available. They told me that the hotel was full. The front desk clerks said that they had made the error that morning when they were rearranging rooms because of the wet paint in some of the rooms. They said that there were no other rooms available for us at their hotel and they couldn’t get in touch with a manager and didn’t know how to find me a room anywhere else. By midnight, I had put two of my children and my husband in the one bed, my son in the rollaway bed (they tried to charge me $30 for it until I got upset) and I made a pallet on the ground for myself. It took almost three hours for them to get me the rollaway and enough bedding to make this work. It was extremely upsetting. They apologized, but only offered me a very, very small discount that doesn't even cover hotel taxes after all of this trouble. I had to contact the corporate office for them to even offer that discount. The second night, they moved us to a new room, but still not on the floor we had requested. On Sunday, Andrew told me that I was lying and had never reserved the two bed suite, even though the corporate office assured me that my original reservation was exactly what I said and they could see each time someone had logged in and changed my room. Sam, the general manager, called me on my cell phone while I was out on Saturday and told me to call him if I had any other problems. When I called him and left a message after Andrew called me a liar, he wouldn’t call me back. The front desk assured me that I would hear from him within 24 hours and it’s been past 48 hours now. As of now, they still have a hold on my credit card account for the full amount of the room without the discount. The staff was polite, but unhelpful. The management was unprofessional and unhelpful. I will not be staying at this hotel anymore. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is in a great location and the staff makes you feel like family March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Super Staff and Great Service The Staff was super, all questions answered and all request provided! We were delayed on our return travel and the Staff extended our stay. Directions provided to numerous venues and the courtesy was awesome. The Shuttle van was not as expected and taxi rides to the location were a little stiff, but overall the stay was great. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice couple of nights Stayed here during the Stock Show great price and location for where we needed to be. Breakfast was ok. Rooms were immaculate and comfortable. Great friendly staff! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super comfortable beds and good hot breakfast! Stayed here for one night while working in San Antonio. This is a newer motel near Seaworld - not walking distance, but less than 15 minutes away in traffic. Nice room with microwave, nice refrigerator and flat screen tv. Plenty of outlets for cell phone chargers, computers, etc. They have excellent wireless connectivity or wired ethernet. The beds were so nice. My wife and I went to sleep instantly and both of us thought the beds were perfect in terms of firmness. Lots of pillows, lights and 2 chairs at the table. Most places only have 1. I did see comments on hot water problems. Note that the hot water was available almost instantly at the sink and the bathtub. Breakfast was excellent. Scrambled eggs, pancake machine, biscuits and gravy, sliced ham, bagels, cereal, muffins, cinnamon rolls - plenty to eat. It was presented well - it looked good as well as tasting good. The lady who took care of the breakfast room was Justine. She was awesome. Checked to see if everything was to our liking, offered to bring us things and was just bright and cheery at 6:35am. Lots of coffee and real half and half - no powdered stuff. Checkout was easy and quick - they made me want to turn around and check back in. Just nice people and a nice place to stay. This will be our new "home away from home" when we're working in NW San Antonio again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by working in San Antonio I really enjoy staying at this Hotel I always feel welcomed and I can relax. It close to many shopping areas the staff is always friendly and so nice. Rooms are clean. I never seen this place dirty. The maintenance inside and out is always kept up so well. I am always recognized by one or more staff members no matter how long I have been away, that's a great feeling. Thank you January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous but Unresponsive This was a perfect location for us to see friends that live in SanAntonio but I won't be staying there the next time we visit. We had 3 people in our suite and told the front desk that when we checked in. Upon getting to our room the sleeper sofa wasn't made up and no linens were provided. It took two phone calls to get the linens that we needed. We also had cold showers even though we told the front desk about it. They said they would tell the manager but nothing was ever done. Very disappointing! January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience- No hot water available to shower I am a priority club member and I usually stay at the Holiday Inn hotels. But I was very disappointed with this stay in San Antonio, Texas especially with cold winter weather in January. The first night stay was terrible since the hot water was not working and we had to take cold showers since I could not get the front desk to answer my call. The next day, I complained at the front desk and requested for the Hotel Manager to follow up with my complaint but I did not receive a call. I thought I could get some sort of compensation for this incident (free night stay) but I did not receive any thing or even a return call (bad customer service). January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer services,clean rooms, great breakfast I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling and wants to feel safe and stay in a clean hotel where the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very good stay, very clean place and room was pretty confortable. December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay overall, minus the problem with hot water in the bath Breakfast- Good & fulfilling (Bread, Muffins, Cereals, Oats, Eggs, Sausages, biscuits, pancakes). Coffee was good too. Living room/Bed- TV had some premium channels for sports & movies. I could watch a BPL soccer game on NBCSN. Nice. Bed was comfortable. The furniture was neat & tidy. Bath- Problems with the hot water in the bath was not resolved despite several complaints over 3 days/2 Nights. Would have been a perfect holiday with a responsive maintenance call. The temperature outside was 32-40F, a cold water bath was definitely not desirable. Staff & service- The welcome on the first day and the check-in time was very good. As mentioned before, maintenance could have been better. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Service in general. Was a very good experience. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SA Great stay as always. Staff was excelent. Great Smiles. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TREATED LIKE A DOG NO ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF A PLATINUM MEMBER POOR SERVICE AND SHORTAGE OF BREAKFAST FOOD. FILTHY EATING AREA. DIRTY STINKING PASSAGES. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had a couple of problems that were corrected immediately. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was great and the bed wonderful! Could not have picked a better place to stay for several nights while attending Air Force graduation!! Only problem, the weather did not cooperate, too cold. Whenever in San Antonio I will definitely stay here. Also, very close to restaurants and shopping. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! In addition to knowledgable staff, clean rooms and comfy beds, the staff went above and beyond to help meet the needs of my 96 year old grandfather. Thank you so much! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time, great service The hotel staff went out of their way to accomodate over 50 soccer playing families in SA for a tournament. The rooms were spacious and accomdating for my large family. Breakfast was quick and easy for our teams. The hotel also has good restaurants/bars within walking distance, much appreciation to the planning folks! November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, Big Room My family and was very happy to stay at holiday Inn. We have very good time at hotel and we where able to relax after along day out. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Rooms are a little on the small side but the rates more than make up for it. Free breakfast leaves a lot to be desired...cereal, precook egg and cheese omelette(taste like cardboard), but coffee is really good. Would stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very friendly staff. I have stayed several times at this Hotel because of its location and also the friendly staff. The (now) Manager (Andrew) went out of his way the last time we stayed. Congrats on your well deserved promotion. The owner also helped me with an issue I had about a quote I received when I called to make reservations at the main office. Upon my arrival, he overheard my conversation with the clerk and quickly intervened to remedy the situation. I will definitely continue to stay at the Hotel, whenever I am in San Antonio. Kudos to the owner, manager, and staff for being so attentive in the customers' needs. Thank you! Mr. Mendoza October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality for a great price We visited Sea World and decided to stay at this hotel. It is very close to Sea World. The breakfast is just an added bonus, with many things to select from. We especially like how dark the room can get, compared to other hotels. A good price for a good quality hotel. Would definitely use again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all good the service and room were excellent, and the cost very affordable the only suggestion i would make to the management its better security outside the hotel. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, pretty good, with a few things to improve We stayed at this property for 3 nights on a Thurs - Sat time frame. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The shower worked well and was clean, as was the sink, toilet, etc. Overall, nothing to complain about from a room preparation standpoint. There were however a few issues. First of all, the hot breakfast which is provided is pretty awful. The coffee was watery and weak, and the rest of the food was unappetizing at best. I recognize it is free, but it is also being worked into our room charges, so a higher quality would be good to see. Second, there was an issue with the billing. I was in town on business and the room had been paid for in advance by a company account. However, when I checked into the room it was marked that I was supposed to pay in cash. The people at the hotel were pleasant, but I did have to track down multiple people on my end to straighten it out. This would not be a major deal, but it happened again when I checked out of the room. Once is understandable as things do happen, a second time however, is not understandable. Third, would be the noise. Because of the design of the floor, anyone even walking normally makes a huge thumping sound. My wife weighs about 115 soaking wet and you could hear the booms way down the hall when she walked at a normal pace. Now take someone larger, or kids running up and down the hall (kids will be kids) and you get a ton of noise in your room that echos all over the place. Fourth, and finally, is the WiFi connection. Yes this is given as free but I do not believe for one second that it isn't being passed off to customers in the cost of the rooms in some way. The connection is incredibly slow, which means that for purposes such as work, it is hard if not impossible to download and upload files. In addition, the connection is weak, which means that several times I was in the middle of up or downloading something only to have the process interrupted due to loss of signal from the WiFi connection. Also, having to re-log into your connection every time you walk away from the computer is a real pain. Surely it can be set to allow for log ins to stay active for 24 hours or something along those lines. Overall, it was a decent stay, but it could be excellent if they would fix those things. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn in San Antonio . The Staff Andrew & Katrina were very professional & helpful . Room was very clean . Location was great close to shops , Freeway , & good restaurants very close by .I will definitely be staying at this Holiday Inn this time next year . September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price Our stay at this hotel was great. Clean rooms, good breakfast and great service. The only problem I had was that they assigned me a room next to a side exit and people will slam the door all night long. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, great service, great value I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was impressed on how inexpensive it was. You dont have to spend a lot of money on a hotel downtown to enjoy San Antonio. This hotel is centrally located between Sea World and Fiesta Texas. There are also a number of new restaurants in the Alamo Ranch and Bandera Pointe locations. Everywhere you look there is fun! The Northwest side of San Antonio is the fastest growing area in the city so this hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy the better and safer side of San Antonio. The staff is very friendly and went above and beyond to make our stay effortless. I will continue to go back to this hotel each time i visit San Antonio. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Location is perfect. Near Sea World and Loop 1604. Outdoor pool and hot tub are shaded in the evening so there was no need for sun screen. Short walk over the Sonic for food or ice cream. Breakfast in the morning was very good!!! Pancakes, bacon, eggs, etc... This is a real hot breakfast... Keep up the good work... August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>