Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 161 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

good room

By

July 14, 2016

the a/c was a little noisy but the room was very comfortable and beds were good.

the food was great, but they ran out of some things before I arrived.

Read More
Read Less

A/C in the room

By

July 07, 2016

club

A/C in the room and the shower surface. The staff were great but the handicapped issue did not meet my exceptions

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear carlosphoto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. We appreciate the positive feedback towards our hotel staff. We are sorry that you were let down by the room amenities and value of your accommodation. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message in an effort to regain your patronage. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Plenty of pillows

By

July 07, 2016

Once arrived, from a long 5 hour trip, I was really looking forward to a quiet night.

Bed was okay with lots of pillows. Not sure what was going on in San Antonio or in the area of where this hotel was, but there was NO quiet time. I wanted the ground floor for the fact of not hearing little ones running up and down the hall or all over the room. The walls are very thin here. Slamming doors, loud TV and loud talking was not what I was expecting.

If I stay at this place again, I think I will rethink my stay to be on second floor or closer to the front desk?

This location was great for getting me to my final destination after my stay, that part was great.

I will probably stay 1, if not a couple more times, to get the full effect of this hotel experience.. But I will shift around to find the best for me.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear trelee0, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are glad to read that you liked the pillow on the bed. However, it is saddening to know that some aspects of our hotel did note live up to your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to eh noise levels. I would have preferred you had a better stay. Nevertheless, your comments are highly appreciated and will be considered for needed improvements. We do hope that we will get another opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable and desirable stay. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

good rate, good location closer to downtown than I realized.

Read More
Read Less

completely barely average

By

June 29, 2016

Arriving, I noticed the parking lot was small, but never had a problem with finding a convenient spot. Staff was helpful at check in, but the did mess my bill up a bit. The hotel is not old, but it is more of a working class location. By this I mean there are few business traveler and more transient skilled workers and family. I DID NOT LIKE THE WAY THE BATHROOM DOOR MUST REMAIN CLOSED TO ENTER OR LEAVE THE BUILDING AND THERE WAS BUILD UP ON THE TUB. This is the second time I stayed at this location. If it near were you are going, stay, if not don't consider it for a cheaper rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service.

By

June 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The pool was unavailable during our stay which was a disappointment, however, the hotel staff where unable to call for someone to fix it due to it being a holiday weekend. There was a hot tub advertised for this hotel, which we where disappointed to find out was no longer in use, they had filled up the hot tub and made it into a flower bed, very disappointed about that. The parking for this hotel is just ridiculous, they really are in need of a bigger parking lot. The staff also really struggled to keep up with the demand for breakfast during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

June 22, 2016

The staff was nice and helpful. I like the cameras in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

5 star stay, just more affordable

By

June 22, 2016

club

While it seemed an inconvenient choice for the convention we attended at the Alamodome, the facilities and service more than made up for the 15-minute drive into "Old San Antonio" The room is comparable to any in a higher priced venue and the inclusion of a microwave, fridge, and Keurig, gives one a lot more bang for the buck. As one who turns in early the quiet atmosphere was greatly appreciated.
The WIFI performed flawlessly.
The in room safe gave me a greater sense of security about leaving my bulky laptop in the room while attending caucuses with just my Ipad

I'm a member of the guest rewards program because Holiday Inn is my first preference whenever I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Keurig Equipped WIFI enabled

By

June 18, 2016

Who could ask for anything more?
Seriously, a great stay. The room is very quiet and the bed comfy. The complimentary breakfast has the variety and freshness I've come to expect from Holiday Inn, my first choice in travel accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Bob San Antonio

By

June 15, 2016

first time staying at this motel in this area. Will be going back on next trip

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Hotel was lovely and felt very at home. Will recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andy G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lawn Mower in room

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

The basics of a hotel is to have a room that is quiet enough to sleep. The air conditioner in my room sounded like a lawn mower every time it cycled waking my wife and me all night long. This condition should not exist.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Mark Cabello Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less