Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Get - Away The hotel was very nice. It is locate by so many choices of restaurants, entertainment for the kids. The service and the staff was wonderful. The breakfast was also great and it was so much variety of things to choose from. The only thing I didnt like about the 2 room suite was the fact that it was not enough space in the guest room and no closet space. But the over all visit was great. I recommend the hotel and I would definitely will be returning. December 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Value at this Hotel has diminished significantly because of the poor quality of breakfast. The breakfast staff told me you stopped providing gravy with the biscuits. This is unacceptable to me; I will change hotels and now stay someplace else. November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Absolutely Perfect ! No issues......Everything went well. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best for BMT graduations I stayed there for my sons BMT graduation on Lackland Air Force Base. it was 5 of us in 2 rooms and included a two year old, we got there very late at night and were greeted by Yvonne, i swear this lady does not know how to be unhappy. she was the most cheerful, sweet and just great staff member. always smiling and always making sure we were set. we also had Kris (who made fresh coffee for me one night THANK YOU) and Cathy ( who made sure a package i was waiting for was there) help us during our stay all staff members were very friendly and always smiling. the rooms were spacious and clean we loved the white citrus soap and shampoo. now our favorite. and my 2 year old grandson loved the pool, a little too much chlorine and very cold for it being heated but he enjoyed himself in the hot tub. it was about 10 minutes from Lackland and has a great steak house right next to it. the internet was very slow but when you consider about 100 Airmen who have not been on the internet in 9 weeks on it at the same time one can assume that the modem is a little overwhelmed. overall we enjoyed our stay, loved the staff and the rooms and would definitely stay again. wonderful experience. I hope the owners compensate their staff well because they make the difference between coming back or leaving bad reviews. From the front desk to the cleaning staff and all inbetween thank you for making us feel welcome and thank you for taking such good care of us November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming home away from home/comfort My visit was time consuming with work and leisure activities, so when I came back to the room it was nice to be warmly welcomed and walk in to a room that was clean restocked and comfortable. Do recommend this hotel the location is centrally located making it easy to get to the base/movies/mall/and river walk/seaworld..fun stuff. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean I would definitely stay here again. The room was clean, staff were friendly, and complimentary breakfast was good. We had trouble connecting to the wireless internet on our Ipads, but we did not contact staff to try and resolve the issue because we used our own wireless connection. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and wonderful rooms We were staying at the hotel while we looked for a home as we had just been moved by my husbands job to the area. Kris at the front desk was awesome, the room was spacious and comfortable, and that is saying something as there are six of us with kids ranging in age from 8 to 2 years old. The pool was great and breakfast was hot and well prepared with lots of variety. The only negative was that the pull out bed in the couch was horrible. Not comfortable at all, we ended up just sleeping one of us on the actual couch as that was more comfortable. Other than that it was a wonderful stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second review My first review was deleted. It wasn't a stellar review, only the truth. Overall, our stay was comfortable enough. Pros: location- very close to Lackland AFB and restuarants. Pool, laundry facilties, and breakfast: yummy! Cons: no mini refrigerator in the room. With so many Restuarants around, sure would've been nice to have a 'frig for our leftovers. The last night it stormed and our window leaked. Must have been because of the hole in the window frame. The carpet was soaked. The mattress had a yellowish stain but the mattress cover, sheets and pillows were stain free- very clean. The silicone caulk was seperated from the bathtub/seams and was very moldy and the exhaust fan wasn't pulling enough air out. We had to leave the bathroom door open so it wouldn't get overly foggy. The Wifi was spotty and didn't work most of the time. The staff was friendly....always greeted us with smiles. We still enjoyed our stay at this location and will continue to do business with Holiday Inn. November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>