Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2015)
(e.g. Nov-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love the beds Always love the rooms!! clean and cozy and we never have problems sleeping. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay!!!! The staff is exceptional!!! We were treated wonderful. Each and every one of the staff went out of their way to make our stay great. Guzy, Mitch, Eddie, Jennifer, Victor, November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing getaway in a beach town I had a nice stay here. The bed was really comfortable and the breakfast was good. Staff was friendly polite. The pool looked nice but I didn't go for a swim. My room was right next to the freeway but the sound was very minimal. November 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but cold showers I stay at HI frequently and have never been told that, " the pipes are old so it may take a while for the hot water". we were unable to shower before we checked out. Staff was nice and responsive but I would not choose this hotel again, especially on a busy weekend. The TV channels would skip around so we were unable to watch anything other than ESPN the entire night. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 not flexible in switching rooms we had ordered a King bed but found our room very far from the parking spot so asked for a change. We found we could have gotten two queens for the same price and been closer to the parking spot. The front desk would not transfer us to a closer room in a timely fashion. We stayed two days but and had to haul our luggage a far distance which could have been avoided had we known when we made our reservation that closer rooms to the parking spot were available. . We wanted a room closest to the parking spot and did not get it. November 17, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Stay Away! This is by far the worst stay in a hotel I have ever experienced. I must admit I was fooled by the high 4.6 satisfaction rating. That is why I chose this property. I hadn't yet booked a room when I arrived. I found online price on the IHG website was $35 cheaper a night. The front desk clerk refused to honor the price. So I booked the room online right at the front counter. I was assigned a "punishment" room by the clerk that was close to the lobby and breakfast area. I was assured that there was no other rooms available. I later found out this this hotel does not have a hot tub. What kind of hotel has a pool but no hot tub? Well, since I couldn't relax in a hot tub, I finally went to bed around midnight. I sat up at least until 3:30 AM due to activity coming and going in the lobby and due to the elephants living above me. Again, the clerk explained there is nothing that could be done. The noise started up again around 6:00 AM when the traffic started coming to the breakfast area. I could hear every word of people in the hall. The walls are very thin and the door may as well be made out of cardboard. The pillows are terrible. Very lumpy and cheap. The bed was squeaky. The "HD" TV channels constantly were losing signal and freezing up. The water did not drain in the shower tub. I wish I could say one good thing about this hotel. The only good thing about my stay was getting in my car and leaving the Holiday Inn Express San Clemente. Good riddance! November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest and relax We met up with family at this hotel, the layout was perfect with tables and chairs outside in the sun or shade. Everyone was so attentive to our needs and made great recommendations for food and drink. Rooms are quiet with wonderful beds and linens. The breakfast was another great opportunity to meet up with family members and enjoy a Real breakfast. November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick stay I like what IGH has done to update the Holiday Inn brand. What a good idea to bring old hotels into the modern world. The rooms are clean, modern, and overall the hotel feel is updated. The interior decorator could use assistance hanging the pictures on the wall. The pool is small, but the beach is close, so worth the trade. I enjoyed the quick stay. The location was fairly easy to find. The staff at this location were decent, and the breakfast was the best I have seen at any location thus so far. Thank you, I would recommend this location for a quick stay! November 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T10:51:04.400-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>