Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Holiday Inn Express is reliably clean, comfortable and affordable. the only negative about this particular Inn was that is was difficult to find as it is located behind a shopping plaza and the signage is not very good. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, No complaints It was exactly what I expected, nothing more nothing less. Nice Holiday Inn Express Hotel. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway for Pageant of the Masters Great stay even though it was just overnight. Good value and perfect access to all beach related activities. Close to Laguna Beach without the price tag. Comfortable, quiet room. July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average stay Pros- free breakfast, not the BEST tasting but it was free and filled me up until lunch. they did offer rewards members free wi-fi (however, I had difficulty getting a clear enough signal to skype with my daughter back home) staff was very courteous. I witnessed an issue with another guest leaving. there were delivery trucks blocking where she could park to bring her luggage down. so she advised the front desk she parked NEXT to the handicap spot, not in it. They assured her it was fine. However, within the time it took for her to go bring her things down, she was ticketed $300 !! The staff apologized and took it off her bill. Bed was very comfortable Cons- room was not as clean as it should have been I was there for business and many in my group complained of bug bites after the first night as well as strong perfumy smells, as if trying to cover up something else. I also noticed a VERY strong ammonia/bleach smell one day in hallway- seems like cleaning staff just poured it around but doesn't actually SCRUB clean. After reading other comments, aleaning staff could use some training Addtl: some other reviews stated they could hear the highway. I asked for a room away from that side because of that and I am a very light sleeper. I was a few rooms in. However, colleagues were at that end of the hallway. We were all in agreement you could not hear any noise over the loud a/c unit. Must depend on time of year. I like the loud humming of the a/c to drown out other noises but may be a problem for others July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Excellent service and we love having our pet baby with us. Thank you for having a dog friendly hotel. We now can travel throughout US with our baby dog with us. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Everything was great. Great breakfast and wonderful staff. Closed to the beach. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Place To Unwind I was able to stay here during a birthday trip and I liked my stay. The area is quiet. The hotel is kind of tucked away near a shopping plaza but don't let that fool you. Not a lot of riff raff in the shopping plaza. There's a pizza place in there too.You usually see joggers doing their thing. I appreciated the front desk personnel there that let me use her computer and printer when I brought to her attention that the business center's printer was out of ink. Check in was prompt and I was pleased that my room was located right on the lobby floor, just around the corner... The breakfast was as good as a warm breakfast can get. I liked the cinnamon rolls. The eggs tasted like powdered ones though. There is a beach located about 5 minutes from the hotel. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location worked well The entrance road leading to hotel was a little confusing at first...but the facility and room made up for that very quickly. The location made our trips to view the area very easy. July 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:47:15.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>