Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service The staff is very friendly and attentive. When my dad made a request to the maid service to bring in more towels when they go to clean our room, they did. When the tv signal went out, I called front desk July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Place to stop The staff was friendly and the room was nice. I was going to seaworld the next day and the hotel was close. The breakfast was tasty. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Parking was covered and free which was nice, The spaces were very narrow. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff! Staff was so friendly we felt at home! The room and service never left you wanting for anything,,,even with three small kids! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Ocean and Great Service Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Close to The Beach. Breakfast was average but what can you expect? July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RJ The hotel was great, the people were great, this survey is too long July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Crash Holiday Inn is my preferred choice when it comes to hotels, this hotel was everything I expected from a Holliday Inn except for two things. 1: We came in around 3AM in the morning and we just wanted to hit the bed as soon as possible when we got to the room the room keys did not open the door, I had to go back downstairs and get 2 new keys. 2: I think the city dump truck was doing some cleaning up and they were making an awful lot of noise that woke me up around 7am and I was not able to get much sleep after that. If you need to get a good night sleep and are sensitive sleeper I don't recommend this hotel to much noise in the morning. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Sea world/Mission beach.....PARKING AND PEOPLE WHO DON'T KNOW HOW TO PARK IS A ISSUE. Picked this because of it's location. Nothing wrong the the location but a bigger sign on the corner would help people find it instead of passing it. Was greeted as a rewards member right off the back. Read the reviews on how small the rooms were. I had a two queen room with 4 adults. Unless you pack a wall locker as a suitcase then no you won't have room. Oh yeah had 2 bottles of water waiting in the room from the hotel also. The beds were super comfortable. The fridge was a plus. Breakfast you have to get there early or right before it ends. We grabbed ours and ate in the room. When we checked out it was smooth and painless with complimentary water to go. Now my issues: both nights I had to go to the front desk to ask for another set of towel and wash cloth. I booked for 4 but only get 3 sets! I asked the lady at the front if that was normal and she said yes. ***Need a system in place to address guest who park erratically on purpose *** YES THE PARKING IS A ISSUE! It's even a bigger issue when inconsiderate people Park their car in two spots so nobody could park next to them or block another car in. I asked a guy what if the owner of the car had to leave in the middle of the night and he tried to do the I don't understand English good game. I had to park in the parking lot that had a overflow lot across from the hotel but you have to move it before 8am. So that killed my sleeping in for the next morning. Our toilet was backed up and I told the front desk..... Maintenance showed up and handed us a plunger and walked away. Truly not what I would expect from the hotel but from reading other reviews I'll take it as the norm. So overall it was a good stay and but will think hard about staying again. Don't want to feel like have to rush my time just so i can get a parking spot on the property. July 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>