Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have no complaints about our recent visit. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, the complimentary breakfast was excellent and the shuttle service was outstanding. We would definitely stay here again if we are ever back in this city. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old Towne Stay This hotel is conveniently located to the airport as well as to fabulous and varied restaurants. The landscaping is beautiful. The rooms are well appointed and the breakfast room and selection of food is very good. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New home base when in San Diego Great property located near Old Town/airport/I5........... Quiet, clean and safe. The staff were all professionals and helped with all my needs. The shuttle service was fantastic--picked me up from the rental car return and took me to old town. I will be back. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed BUT WAS ONLY THERE FOR SLEEP, DIDNT HAVE TIME TO ENJOY ALL FACILITIES November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one area of disappointment, the rest was awesome! Everything about the trip was excellent except for a problem encountered upon my arrival. Shuttle service to a specific location was requested at the time of booking (months earlier) and this is why I chose to stay at this location. However when I arrived and inquired about this to reserve time of shuttle, this was not the case. I was told, "no" and "who told you that?" . I did not write down the name of the attendee who promised the use of the shuttle, but I do know for sure that I booked DIRECTLY to the HOTEL LOCATION (not the 1800 booking service). Eventually when I explained my history of booking, the manager did agree, and apologize in verbalization but not in body language that I could use the shuttle. This was my only area of disappointment at the facility. If I was not able to use the shuttle, I would have transferred by stay somewhere else. As the shuttle service was the specific reason I chose to stay at this hotel. The other staff was exceptional. Room spotless. Breakfast fantastic. Drivers were curious (Fernando) and helpful, housekeeping genuine and friendly (Delores). November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy experience I am pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express® San Diego Airport-Old Town. The reception staff was friendly and helpful; checking-in was easy and quick. The complimentary shuttle service from the airport was a thumbs up. The room was cozy, very clean, having sufficient cupboard space, equipped with electronic safe and was facing swimming pool. Complimentary shuttle service to major locations was of great help to first comers at San Diego. The amenities provided like complimentary hot breakfast buffet, free Wifi, 24-hour convenience store were very valuable. Thanks a lot for making my stay comfortable at San Diego. I would surely love to come to San Diego with my family and stay here once again. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!!! We had a great time during our stay here. The staff was absolutely wonderful and friendly! The shuttle drivers were wonderful and extremely helpful with dining recommendations. When they said they would be there to pick us up in 15 minutes, it was 15 minutes or less! The staff at the front desk was great about getting us a shuttle for our needs. Also did a wonderful job in switching our room for 1 of the 3 nights when we needed 2 beds (our travel agent screwed up and booked us a single for all 3 nights when I specifically told them we needed 2 beds!). All in all this was a wonderful stay. My only complaint would be that we could hear the people in the hall and in the adjoining rooms quite easily. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This Hotel was great, excellent location to the Old Downtown area, as it was within walking distance November 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>