•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical Safety Many of the electrical outlets do not have covers and or are loose and do not work. May 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bed was okay but needs upgrade new mattress is needed and definitely more attention on housekeeping. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Business Stay Quick overnighter, no problems, recommend and will use again myself. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Would definitely stay here again. The only complaint about my room would be the mattress. Was a little to firm for my liking. Breakfast food was good. Omelets were a little weird but I like that they offered hard boiled eggs and fruit. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refrigerator Needed Cleaning My stay was comfortable. There was a lot of ice in the refrigerator so it could not keep my food as cold as I would have liked. On the whole everything was fine. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations The staff at this hotel are all very helpful and very polite. Bonus points for such a great staff. I know that jobs in customer service and housekeeping can be very mundane but the staff was genuine and really seemed to want to be doing their job. This is often a rarity these days. The room was comfortable and clean and housekeeping did a good job with the "daily clean." We did have the room with the king bed and the sleeper sofa. I let my daughter have the bed and I took the sleeper sofa. Since she was going to be playing soccer I gave her the more comfortable choice. A sleeper sofa is a sleeper sofa and I've never met one that I love in terms of comfort. It wasn't terrible but it wasn't bad either. I slept great anyway. There was only one blanket available for the sleeper sofa and when I asked housekeeping for another one they were accommodating. I would have slept better on the bed but I knew that when I gave the bed up to my daughter. Overall, I had a good sleeping experience. The breakfast bar had good choices available. I did not swim so I can't comment on the pool. Negatives of hotel: Parking could be a little tight and the parking spaces seemed a bit small. I had a rental car and did not want door dings so I sometimes had to look pretty hard for a spot that I liked. If nothing was available in the main lot there was space on the side near the Budget Rental Car that I was told by hotel staff cold be used by guests. The workout room is sparsely equipped. For me, at least, this was really minor. I was in San Diego during beautiful weather and would much rather exercise outdoors. There are plenty of great places to run or hike/walk. Or, if you have access to a bike, the bike riding is great in SD. If I had wanted to use anything other than a treadmill, elliptical, or stationary recumbent bike I would have been disappointed. I was told that there is a facility in the area that is much better equipped that guests could get passes for. With the weather I was not interested but I know that some others did use those facilities. But, as I said, a workout room was really unnecessary for me given the surroundings. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great customer service I will definitely return to this hotel. Price is reasonable plus free breakfast and free internet is great. April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay at HIE-RB I had received an email prior to our arriving asking if I would be interested in any upgrades. I know that this is not a "for sure" thing, but when I asked about it upon check-in, the front desk attendant didn't seem to know anything about it, and sort of brushed it off! Being that we were going to be staying there for four days, I was hoping to get the upgrade to our stay to a 2 room suite. Our stay was a pleasant one, and the staff was very helpful and courteous. We did have a difficult time finding a place to park at night. The internet was spotty. We also weren't too thrilled with the breakfast - too many processed/packaged foods - not enough real food. The coffee was good, though. Overall, our stay was fine, and I would stay there again. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:08:49.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>