Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep coming back I always stay here when going to San Diego for business trip. Friendly staff makes me feel at home. Convenient location close to highway. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay! Enjoyed the stay here. Very friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location with restaurants, coffee shop, convenience store, gas station, grocery store, etc nearby. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the staff were helpful and courteous. Clean place. I would stay there again. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surf Cup 2013 Given the venue and time of year, Holiday Inn Express was a very good value. The rooms were nicely decorated. Above all though, the staff was very friendly and accomodating. I did not pass by 1 staff member who did not initiate with a smile and speak. I had a problem with my room lock and it was resolved quickly. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you for making us feel welcome. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff We have stayed here on multiple occasions and every time we have received exceptional service from all employees-from the front desk to those who work in the breakfast room. Great location too! Close to many restaurants and easy access to freeways! I highly recommend this property. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super location! We were very pleased with the ease in getting anywhere quickly since the hotel is right off Highway 15. The staff were very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Front Desk Staff The front desk staff is very helpful in providing information for local travel and arranging transportation. The breakfast buffet had a good selection of fresh food. The room was clean and comfortable. July 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Unfortunately, I could not suggest this hotel. Service was poor from the beginning. We asked for a room wth two queen beds, but were given a room with one King and a pull out sofa which was awful. When we protested, they brought in a roll a way bed but charged us an additinal $10.00 per night. We only had two towels for 4 people, asked for more and were assured they were delivered. Not. Parking is also awful at this hotel. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great warm breakfast cinnamon rolls!! Because my son and I stayed for 5 days we had the opportunity to enjoy breakfast everyday. The staff were very, very efficient.. They made sure the coffee and food items were always filled and counters very clean. Although the best were the warm delicious cinnamon rolls, I had to try out the neat pancake machine. It was a special hit with the children! Aside from the food, the location right off of highway 15 made it very convienient for us. The room was very clean and the beds very comfortable. It was overall a very pleasant experience and will stay again! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed here with my 7-month-old daughter. My husband was supposed to join us, but got sick and stayed home. The staff had a crib waiting for us in our room. She slept great on it. I used an extra blanket on the floor as play area for her. The staff was very helpful, holding doors open as I was carrying my daughter or maneuvering her in her stroller. The breakfast staff were all wonderful and friendly and helped me keep an eye on my daughter and get a high chair set up at a table while I got food at the well stocked breakfast buffet. They were very nice about the mess of dropped apple & banana pieces my little one left behind. They had set up a movie night in the lobby area on two nights we were there. There were free chips and Capri Sun drinks available. I took my daughter to the tail end of the 2nd night's movie and we were the only ones there. A few minor complaints: (1) There is a plastic mattress cover on the bed under the sheets that crinkled a lot when I moved. It was annoying. (2) The entryway light is on a motion sensor that gets triggered whenever you walk to the bathroom. It is bright. I was sure it would wake the baby every time I went to the bathroom, but luckily she slept through it. Had my husband stayed with us, we would have woken each other up with any middle-the-night bathroom trips. (3) the refrigerator stopped working at some point the first night. Luckily the baby's milk I had stored in there was still cool when I noticed the next morning. Someone came quickly when I called and it worked fine after that. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staff I have been staying in several HI around the country and the staff at this location was one of the friendliest I have ever seen. Each staff member from the front desk, breakfast service person, and even the maintenance employee went out of there way to say hello. Very impressive indeed. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, and great service Staff was great, room was comfortable and clean. Close to freeway, some rooms may have freeway noise. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and safe Nice location, Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast variety. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff Extremely friendly staff. Minor problems dealt with immediately. Morning breakfast was fantastic! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and breakfast was fantastic. The room was very large and clean. I like when the beds are made with triple sheets and no nasty bedspread. We stayed 2 nights and I was disappointed that there was no maid service. You do not get a discount for staying 2 nights I feel the room should have been refreshed with at least coffee. I enjoy my coffee first thing while I am getting dressed. Breakfast was fantastic. The staff was so friendly and hospitable. I plan on staying again when I visit the area. There was alot of unsupervised children from what appeared to be soccor teams. Hope I can give this location 5 stars on my next visit. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I Stayed here for 7 nights whilst on a business trip, and was very pleased with my choice. The staff are some of the friendliest I have encountered, and made me feel very welcomed to be staying here. The room was always very clean and comfortable, and the wi-fi excellent. I did encounter one problem, when one of the side frames of the balcony door fell off when I opened it. However I reported to the reception team as I headed in for breakfast, and indicated that there was no immediate rush to fix, as I had made a temporary fix myself, and would be out for the day. However after finishing breakfast and heading back to pick up my car, there was a maintenance guy, already in the middle of repairing. Thanks for the prompt and full attention. I look forward to coming back one day, and will almost certainly choose the Holiday Inn Express again. Many thanks. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay great place & services,,close to the freeways and shopping May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Didn't have breakfast. Hence no comment. I travel +40 weeks a year. Nice staff and accommodations. Recognition of my status and upgrade was received well. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rancho Bernado Holiday Inn Express The best staff and service I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. Very nice stay of 5 nights. Downside, the TV stunk. Poor picture and no channels. I would stay there anytime. May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frustration The elevators were rendered virtually useless because the key cards to open your room only worked sporadically on the elevators. Also, we saw a couple of baby roaches. Awful. April 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not for truckers i was told before i came there that it was perfect for a tractor trailer and when i got there i had no room to park except in a resturant parking lot.... not truck friendly March 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi From the Stone Age The major keys for me once I get to my room are clean and somewhat quite and a decent Wi-Fi to work on. The room was clean and quiet but the WIFi was so slow that I could not even consider it a connectiion. Once I noticed the slow internet I immediatly called the front desk and ask if this was typical and the answer was yes it comes and goes if you want a good connect you need t come down to the looby area it works really well there. Well after coming back from dinner and wanting to watch the KU-OSU basketball game in confortable cothing as I worked, did not lend itself to hanging out iin the lobby. So I would Get an email have no connection for 1/2 hour then get a couple more emails and so on. The next morning I spent an hour working in the breakfast area as opposed to my room. I mentioned it to the front desk person and they said that the information I was given was wrong and they they should have looked at the conntection for you, I was given the managers number to contact about this. I called her and left a message but never got a return call. February 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Complimentary Services Lacking, Otherwise Great The television had a dozen working channels, no movie options, and several channels showing reboot screens for broken computers. When I called the front desk, I was told that's all I got since they bought new TV's for the rooms. Everything else about our stay was as expected. Comfortable and priced right. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location great facility. We are repeat customers. The location is teriffic for us. Convenient access to highways. The facility is very comfortable and the staff is teriffic. January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express, ever. This Holiday Inn Express stinks, literally. I am a Platinum member, and this is by far the worst HI Express I have ever stayed in. January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value The hotel was priced right, for the area. The only issue was the air conditioner had bird poop that was inside the vent; Not very sanitary. I just opened the window instead of blowing bird poop in the room. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel very good inn and service, location is near by the las vegas blvd. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and well managed Clean, beautiful and well managed property. We throughly enjoyed our stay. There were issues only on a couple of days when there was too much of rush and with only one toaster available the breakfast line extended to 15 mins waiting. In peak morning hours and things to do on a holiday season that was a major issue. We complained to the management and it did take a couple of requests, but it was fixed in 2 days and everything else was very pleasant. January 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but maid service and toilet need improvement. We stay at this hotel 3 or 4 times a year for 5-6 days at a time. The location is fine, the front desk staff is outstanding and the price is right. However, the maids sometimes forget to leave new towels and they never leave enough creamer for the coffee. The toilet in 255 is sluggish and requires multiple flushes--I've complained about this before--and we have to request a wastepaper basket for the shower/bathroom since only two are left otherwise-one for the desk, one for the extra sink. Also, we request two GLASS glasses instead of plastic but the housekeeping staff seems to have great difficulty providing these. January 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible mattresses Don't stay here if you have a bad back...the mattresses are TERRIBLE. Also, at the breakfast they water down the juice machine so you are drinking orange colored water and the coffee is awful. They let kids run up and down the hallways screaming and yelling. I would never stay here again. November 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>