Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Convenient access and helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was pleased with my stay, first time in this chain and it was comfortable, picturesque, and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

El Hotel es bueno. Solo deben mejorar la variedad de alimentos en el desayuno, sobre todos en frutas y huevos.

Read More
Read Less

Make sure you get what you ask for

By

July 20, 2016

club

I booked my room through a 3rd party and I did not get what I was guaranteed. We sat in the lobby from 3:30 until 5 p.m. and waited for our room. Still wasn't ready at 5. We told the front desk we would be back. When we finally got to check in we got a completely different room from what we needed. They couldn't solve the problem, so we were stuck with the room. I wasn't happy with our long wait and then not getting what we needed.
Be careful booking through a 3rd party, even if they say the hotel should have honored it

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was great and FREE. Loved it, will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would definitely stay again

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff and the breakfast buffet was fantastic - They had a wide variety of choices eggs, bacon, pancakes and biscuits

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast selection and find our staff fantastic. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very accommodating

By

July 06, 2016

club

Stayed for a softball tournament for my daughter. Staff was excellent in accommodating our specific needs for an early breakfast. They went above and beyond to try and put the team close together in rooms. The courtyard area across from the front desk was a great place to meet up and socialize.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear that our staff went above and beyond to accommodate your needs. We would love to have you and the team back, hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problem Solving

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

having an issue with hot water supply in the bathroom. After I called the Front Desk, a technician was coming to check up the issue within 10 minutes. The technician solved the problem in a professional manner. The hot water supply problem was resolved within 30 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. It's great to hear that our staff was able to solve the issue in a satisfying manner. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

terrible beds and customer service

By

July 05, 2016

club

had terrible experience stayed there for almost two weeks. terrible bed gave me back pain and management did not take care of it instead had "suck it up" attitude. old rooms

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear farewell123, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the beds and customer service you received during your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room

By

July 03, 2016

club

Got a great nights sleep ,comfortable bed and pillows .
Had everything you would want in room itself . Great breakfast , nice staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear knnascar24, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

just great, everything. had a great time, the service was great, the hotel has charm and room was really nice, clean. Nice restaurants in the areas. right next door too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a great time during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

great stay as always clean and healthful staff new security system installed making the garage area safer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

San Bernardo

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel...The place needs renovation. As compare to other Holiday Inn express this one is below standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Read More
Read Less