Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over Stayed here while attending the LA Roadster show. Your breakfast kitchen help were so polite and accomodating! They even opened up an hour earlier on Saturday morning so all of us guys could get to the car show early! Now that's appreciating your guests! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy pillows and quiet My boyfriend and I stayed here while visiting puddingstone. It was great. The room was very clean. The staff at the front desk was very nice. I actually slept very well. Better than I do at home. It was so quiet and comfy. Unfortunately my boyfriend had a rough night. It was too hot in the room for him. The SC unit in our room would not stay on. It also gets a bit stuffy in the rooms so you have to open your door. We were on the 1st floor so our window didn't open very much. I noticed that other guest had their doors open too. Their rooms might have been stuffy too. But overall it was a good stay. I would stay here again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I ended up being in California over the Memorial Day weekend and this Holiday Inn was the only one with rooms available. The room I received was very nice with lots of room. The staff at check-in and check-out was fantastic and very accommodating. The breakfast selection is average but sufficient. The pool was perfect!! The only issue I had was after extending my stay an additional day, housekeeping failed to service the room completely and left me with no linens. However, with that being said, the front desk staff was quick to make it right and took care of me. I will definitely stay here again if the need arises. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, nice clean hotel This was a perfect location for me, close to the Pomona Fair Grounds, Staples, Office Depot. Nice staff and very clean room. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Air Conditioner! It was 95 degrees in the San Gabriel Valley. We checked in about 7pm. Cindy at the front desk was great. The setting and room were amazing. Beautiful pool and garden area. The room was very large and comfortable and clean. Plus the air conditioner was AWESOME. We are used to sleeping in a 60 degree room. We were very comfortable. We'll be sure to always stay here if we need a room for the night. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and clean hotel Let me start by saying Cindy at the front desk was awesome. Always in a great mood and by far the best front desk girl I've had at a holiday inn yet. The rooms were clean and well kept, and hotel overall was great. My only complaint was it was In my opinion overpriced for the area. I definitely recommend this property though. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by needs major improvement overall Will keep this simple. *Chemical smell in room- Pesticide? *huge crumbs and stains on carpet- was it cleaned? *stain on sheets- Were they changed? *mosquitos buzzing in room- air pressure system to keep these things out? *remote had some dark crusty stuff on it- cleanliness issue **Power went out, missed my alarm, no hot water and wrinkled shirt (embarrassing to show up at a cleint with this!) --is there no generator for essentials??? Dan at hotel re-imbursed me for night without me asking- which was the right thing to do- however no offer for compensation in points to try and keep my loyalty in addition to the refund April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MMR Good room, clean, quiet. Breakfast was good as well. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Recently we needed a suite room for my wife and as we proceeded with full house termite abatement. Both the Manager and the desk staff were excellent in customer service and easily permitted me to use Priority Club points for a regular suite and then upgrade to a nicer executive suite for only an extra $25 per night charge. I have a special call out to Sam whose customer service skills were a delight for such a young professional. I encourage Holiday Inn to upgrade the breakfast service since it is marginally acceptable compared to competitors. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and quiet This is our third year staying at the Holiday Inn Express in San Dimas. The staff is always very courteous. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel - awkward location This is a nice property in a strange location. Parking can be challenging. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over-Charged I've been staying here for the last few years every time I come down to visit my family. However, after my recent visit, I will never return. There wasn't much bathroom paper and Kleenex when I first checked into my room so I hoped that it would get re-filled when the room would be made the following morning. Unfortunately, my room was never made. I asked the front desk as to why my room wasn't made and was told that I left my do not disturb sign on the door too late. I explained to the front desk that I took off the do not disturb sign off at around 10:15 am, which isn't really that late. I asked the front desk for more bathroom paper and Kleenex, which seemed to inconvenience the front desk person. When I checked out, I informed another front desk person of my experience. This individual apologized and offered to take $10 off per night as a discount. I explained to the front desk that I'm not complaining to get a discount, I'm complaining because they should be aware of the poor service we received. The front desk person understood but still offered the discount. After checking out, I reviewed the receipt and discovered that instead of getting the discount, I was charged the extra $10 per night plus tax. By the time I discovered this, I was already on my way home and 30 minutes into my drive. I returned to the hotel in hopes of getting this issue resolved. The front desk person recognized the error and stated that the charge will be fixed. I reviewed my bank statement and confirmed that the over-charge amount has been processed. It's been 5 days since I checked out and at this point the charges cannot be reversed, I can only hope to be refunded the over-charge amount. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our room and location We stayed here over the new year to go to the rose parade and rose bowl ( go green). We loved the location with restaurants and stores within walking distant. And not that far from Pasadena. The room was clean and comfortable and the service was great. Being from Michigan the weather was GREAT. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service For the short amount of time and last minute notice - the staff was great. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and service I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always found it to be reasonably quiet, with friendly staff, and a good value for the amenities it offers. I plan to stay there again when I'm in the area. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean Very friendly check in staff; was able to check in early no problem. Room clean and comfortable. Pool was very cold - but it was late November! December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, well maintained, best value close to Azusa Pacific University My son just started at APU and for all our visits to that area, we're now staying at the San Dimas Holiday Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms, lobby and common areas are very clean. The free breakfast is good. They have a convenient and accessible business center equipped with PCs and printers. I think it's the best overall value in the area, and it will be our hotel of choice for the next 4 years. November 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always well done! The staff here are always friendly and very accomodating. From the front desk to the kitchen. Our first choice whenever visiting San Dimas or La Verne! Thanks! November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by flaky staff Was supposed to get a negotiated rate i couldn't. The staff told me the manager would call me in the morning. Did not receive a call yet. I stopped by later was told a message will be left for someone to call me in a message book of sorts. I still did not receive a call. I found out that my bill could have been about $40 less per night, was not aware of the negotiated rate. the rest of my group got that rate and i could not. I am a platinum member, i have nothing against the holiday inn. but this staff has a few flaky people or the manager doesn't really care November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very nice and clean. The rooms are very welcoming. I was impressed with breakfast and very satisfying. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like new My wife and I were very impressed with the cleanliness of everything and interaction with staff was very pleasant November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet The San Dimas Holiday Inn Express was great...very very clean, neat and quiet. Perfect for what I needed. thank you! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The room worked out great! My husband and I and our adult son were able to stay in one room and have plenty of space and privacy! Breakfast was amazing! Loved the pancake machine! Thanks for the great stay! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Relaxing Was a relaxing visit, close vecinity to Famiy Wedding event and close to eating and shopping outlets. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bill and Ted Bill and Ted would find this location " most excellent" as the room was very nice,everything worked , Breakfast was good and diverse, and staff was very helpful. I would stay here again. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spotless, quiet, friendly staff Highly recommend this location. Staff was very friendly, rooms were spotless. Loads of shopping and restaurants nearby, with easy freeway access. Will definitely stay here again. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and comfortable The room was nice and big, everything was clean and fresh. It was quiet the whole time. The jacuzzi was nice after a day out, too. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and great service We stopped here when passing through LA on our recent west coast holiday. Hotel staff were extremely helpful when checking in. Facilities and room were well maintained and bed was nice a firm to sleep on. would definitely look at stopping here again if we are in the area October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncontrolled parties On the last night of our stay there were multiple, door open, loud parties (a wedding party) until about 1AM. The front desk said they called the police but did not realize there were so many parties going on. Clearly you need a better policy. We had expected a refund of the last nights stay but the desk clerk on check out said she would discuss with the manager; we have heard nothing. Very disappointing. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We had a wedding room block here this past weekend. Everything was perfect. Rooms were huge and opened up to the courtyard. Easy to walk to our friends/families rooms and plenty of places to gather and mingle. Hotel was clean and convenient to everything. We really enjoyed our stay! September 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>