Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, ants, internet connection issues This is a nice holiday inn. it has an outdoor pool and hot tub. nice. room was a bit damp, ants in the bathroom and bed, woke up with small bites on my legs. Staff was great. Will stay here in hte future because it is the best choice in this "ok" area of LA. Internet did not work 2 of 3 nights at the hotel, when it did work, it was intermittent. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice We stayed here for the World Series of Softball. We played in West Covina, and this hotel was only a 10 min drive to the fields. It was very peaceful and well kept. It was quiet and the rooms were very clean and the staff all were very accomdating. I am very happy that we got to stay here and I will definitely recommend this hotel. It's located very close to a lot of different places to eat within walking distance. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surroundings, great Landscape, Peaceful It is quiet yet close to everything. Nice pool and surrounding landscape makes it feel like home. Just wish check out was quicker, and the back gate was secure. It was broken so anyone could have walked in without a key. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff......quiet....easy access to and from....nice location in the San Simas area as close to the f area as close to the freeways.. ...would come back again...and would recomment to our friends when they go to that area of Los Angeles.. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced room with a TV/remote that doesn't work properly! The TV did not turn on the night we arrived. We arrived in our room too late to call the front desk, so I went to bed in silence. The night shift consisted of a one-man team; to deal with the registration desk, telephone calls, and room service all in one! So i felt badly for the poor girl that was running around addressing all the calls from guests, and I was too tired at that point to have her come into my room to address the TV issue. I reported the TV issue that morning and was informed there was a trick to turning it on. I finally got the TV to work however, now the remote was giving me problems. I don't know if it needed batteries but changing the channels was a major challenge! For the amount of money that I paid for my stay, it should have definately had a working TV/remote. I reported the issue at check-out and hopefully they resolved the issue for the next guest! Definately an over priced rate for the location of the hotel, and for a room without a working TV/remote. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! This is our third (maybe fourth?) time staying at the Holiday Inn Express in San Dimas - and each time the experience has been wonderful. The staff is very friendly (especially Sam at the front desk!!) and the housekeeping is great. The grounds are kept clean, the breakfast has many options - but above all else, the staff makes the difference. We will most definitely be back next summer for our week visit with family! Look forward to seeing Sam's smile behind the desk.... Thanks!! July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel in great location This is a great place to stay if you have business or a trip to the Pasadena - Pomona corridor. I had business in Irwindale and this was a perfect spot. The hotel is in a nice area with plenty of restaurants to choose from. Rooms are nice, clean and spacious. You can't go wrong here. July 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience with employees and services Sir, We checked in at the San Dimas Holiday In Express on 6/12/13. After our stay experience, I cancelled our return reservation for 6/16/13. The refrigerator door in the room was broke so we could not keep our bottle water cold for our next day long trip. The carpet had many small and large stains. When we checked out, I notified the two reception employees of the above problems with the room. They both started to laugh and stated that they knew about the refrigerator door. During breakfast the coffee cream carafe was empty so I asked an employee for some cream. When I poured the new cream into my coffee cup it turned into cuds. In addition, it took me more that a half of hour to try to cancel my return reservation. When I tried to call the San Dimas Holiday Inn Express' reception number listed on my bill, it kept on saying that the mail boxe was full. I tried at least for a half of a hour and dialing the number at least a dozen of times. In addition, I could not cancel this reservation on line. It gave me an unavailable page message. Two of the communication systems for the Holiday Inn did not work. I had to search the Holiday Inn's toll free number in order to cancel my reservation. This was done in the morning. At 4:36 pm that evening, I received an e-mail welcoming me back to the San Dimas hotel. Again, I called the Holiday Inn free number to make sure that my reservation was cancelled. Even though I had a confimation cancellation number, I did not trust the system or employees. I did not want to be charged for another stay. To add, this was our most expensive hotel reservation for our two and half weeks vacation. The San Dimas hotel did not give military discount. I spent another half of a hour around 11:00 am to noon today trying to file this review. Again, the website stated that the page was unavailable. Thank you for looking into this complaint. Marie July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hostess in the breakfast area I only travel to California four times a year, I had some Heath issues and my Dr. told me only decaf coffee from now on. Every time I go to this property this young lady remembers me and that I can only drink decaf. My hats off to her and entire staff at this motel....they are truly top notch. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Term Stay after house flood Our house flooded and we had to find a place to stay with our two young children. San Dimas Holiday Inn was a great place to stay! We were there for about 45 days and the staff there were wonderful. Our kids felt like we were on vacation. We stayed in the one bedroom suite with kitchenette. We had breakfast every morning in the breakfast area. My only complaint is that the pool is not heated and it was too cold for my husband and I to go in. The kids managed to go in, but it was pretty cold. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size of the room, beds comfortable and queit The hotel and staff were great. The room size and design was great. We were able to put our children to sleep in the beds and then move into the front room that was seperated enough from the beds in the back so we could relax and not wake them up. Everything was really good. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed/Great Service I was recognized as a Priority Club Member which I appreciated. I didn't like the area where my room was going to be and was immediately accommodated to an area that was more suitable for me. The staff was very pleasant and willing to help in any situation. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and my room was kept up properly everyday. There were a couple things that I felt were not to standard. One was the carpet in my room was grossly stained which made the rest of the room seem dirty.The property manager either needs to change out the carpets or have them steam cleaned and disinfected. The other thing was security. I didn't feel all that safe, because of gated entrances to the rooms. I prefer only the main entrance to the rooms. San Dimas is beautiful and the location was great. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in an expensive state First floor room, great amentities and pool. Room smelled a bit musty as well as the pillows and sheets. Nothing a little aquirt of febreeze wouldn't fix. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice place clean and roomy. Breakfast has no choices if you are on a low carb diet. Usual motel breakfast cereal juice rolls pancakes. I will stay here again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly This was our second stay here, thought the bed was not as comfortable as I remember, it was fine and the room was clean and roomy and quiet. Staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull staff... It's a great place...Specially SAM is a very polite host... Greerings Dr. OEZERK January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Excellent room, in general friendly staff, but dinning room staff was less than helpful. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made it better I was here for "what seemed like forever" to do some training in pomona for a new location my work opened up. the front desk was unbelievable and just flat out amazing. i stayed at this hotel for what i think was 6 or 8 weeks. and never had a problem and the 2 cindy girls that worked there at the time and still may really made my stay a delightfull one, they gave me directions all the time and they talked to me like we had been friends forever.... highly recommend staying here October 23, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4