• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed, only guide dogs or service animals

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontrio Mills Outlets
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
NHRA Pamona Dragway
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:70
  • Car Parking Available
  • Grond level parking for compact, mid-size, and full-size vehicles. Advance notice must be given for buses, trailers and bobtails. Please contact the hotel for further assistance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:67
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3

Ideally situated just outside of Los Angeles, our hotel has easy access to Ontario and Los Angeles International Airports, as well as major attractions such as Universal Studios and Disneyland.

Just one mile from the hotel, downtown San Dimas features restaurants, shopping and historic sites such as the Pacific Railroad Museum. Visitors lodging in San Dimas can also picnic at the Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park, attend a racing event at NHRA Pomona Dragway, cool off at the Raging Waters Park,
View More

Ideally situated just outside of Los Angeles, our hotel has easy access to Ontario and Los Angeles International Airports, as well as major attractions such as Universal Studios and Disneyland.

Just one mile from the hotel, downtown San Dimas features restaurants, shopping and historic sites such as the Pacific Railroad Museum. Visitors lodging in San Dimas can also picnic at the Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park, attend a racing event at NHRA Pomona Dragway, cool off at the Raging Waters Park, ski on Mt. Baldy or visit the stars in Hollywood.

Business travelers will appreciate our accommodations near businesses such as Ready Pac Produce, Rain Bird International, Clayton Industries. Brown International and Blue Ribbon Star Inc. are also located less than four miles from our hotel. We also offer a 24-hour Business Center for your convenience.

During your stay, enjoy our exceptional hotel services, including free Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An outdoor pool and whirlpool, courtyard patio and a guest laundry are also available. As you prepare to visit the Golden State of California, be sure to check out our excellent deals and book your trip today.

View Less
Features
All rooms in the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in San Dimas, CA include 37 inch LCD flat panel TV's, wet bar with microwave and refrigerator, free hard wire and wireless Internet so you can stay connected with family or business associates.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by why does it need a title Very disappointed to pay that amount for a stay and then have poor breakfast choices. One day there was only 3 containers of yogurts (it was 6:15 am so it wasn't a time issue. The second day there wasn't any yogurt, the eggs were overcooked, and the only milk selection was fat free. I wouldn't call this choices. The breakfast bar attendant just shrugged these things off like they happen all the time June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always excellent service This is my favorite hotel every time that I need to travel to San Bernardino for business or relaxation. The staff is great and the service always what you expect. This is the only hotel that I stay while in San Bernardino and sometimes I must drive more than 20 miles from my working site but I do not mind if I am going to stay comfortable and safe. Keep the good work. Maria L. Richardson June 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Broken toilet and poor customer service UPon checking in to our double queen room, all was fine until we discovered the broken toilet. The only other room available was a king room, which was problematic since I had 4 people in the room. I suggested we allow 2 people to remain in the queen room and 2 people in the king room. The queen room occupants would need to come down to the king room to use the facilities but at least everyone would get an actual bed. The manager said No so we piled into the King room, unfolded a sofa bed which opened into the pathway to the bathroom. So anyone who had to use the bathroom had to climb over the sofa bed occupants. Terrible solution - no discount offered, nor sincere apology. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1wireguy stayed at this hotel before. the staff was great,especially the young ladies at the desk at check in.this hotel has a great location with many restaurants within walking distance.I will stay there again on my next visit to L.A. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean rooms and helpful staff Very pleasant stay, staff way very helpful and courteous. Pool was nice and room was very large and clean. All around good stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Family Package Enjoyed the family package and got a $25 gift card to AMC and late check out for 2pm. BUT the AC wasnt working great bc the air felt stale and the room felt stuffy even with the AC blasting. Enjoyed having both fridge and microwave in the room. Wish they had a sofa sleeper instead of two chairs in living room area. Staff in the great room at breakfast was very friendly, attentive and helpful. Food was okay, the Holiday Inn in Anaheim had a yummier variety...the food tasted fresher there. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay here again if in the area June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OTR Trucker I regularly drive to this area for business. I always look forward to staying here. Great beds! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Nice and comfortable room and property. The pool area was great. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, Excellent front desk staff. I am so please with my stay at this hotel. I was reluctant at first since it is 20-30 min away from my destination, however, I was surprised with the cleanliness of the room, front desk staff are very courteous, friendly and excellent customer service skills. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is clean. I was so pleased that I extended my stay to 1 extra night. If I may suggest- to do something about the curtain- I cannot adjust to close and I feel expose to the people outside--but I am on 2nd floor so its ok. It would be nice if I can adjust to close the curtain. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Claremont Colleges Parents to stay at Excellent staff and property. Updated, clean, great value for the money. Easy drive to the Claremont colleges. Fantastic location to shopping and dinning. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This Property Needs To step Back up First, I want to commend Lupe who checked us in. She was friendly and very helpful. For the rate this property charges there is no need to cut back on the little things. Specifically, what happened to the 24 hour coffee and the evening cookies. Priority Club put a lot of work into building a loyal following. Doing away with inexpensive amenities is a way of loosing that. What is with the old fashion credit card imprinting at check-in. In today's identity theft environment I would expect all IHG properties to be up to date with technology. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best Travis beth pia were great room had a smell of fresh cut wood great rate close to everything breakfast area was contemporary and stylelish loved the autonpancake maker May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW - AWESOME I found this facility incredible. Its location is perfect to restaurants and the Mall. The staff was great. The room was spectacular. Well done, one and all. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Hotel is clean and well maintained. 4 stars for room and comfort as there was a light on the nightstand that wasn't working, otherwise everything else was great. Great location with lots of meal choices and shopping within walking distance (literally across the street!) Staff is friendly and accomedating, definitley will return when I need a stay in the area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Yall should add gravy for the biscuits to the breakfast April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good night's sleep could certainly upgrade fitness center as the equipment is the same and worn for years now. the TVs need to be upgraded to the 20th century!! not competitive in pricing as it used to be. no welcome cookies??? April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel is clean, quiet, the attendant enthusiasm, friendly, facilities complete, affordable. I lost more than nine thousand U.S. dollars in the safe, the staff are very grateful to help me get back. highly recommended!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, friendly; breakfast not so much I stayed 3 nights and the room was great - very clean, comfortable. The general hotel was also clean and well maintained. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Easy to relax and sleep. The free breakfast was not too great, but you get what you pay for, right? - I walked down the street to Starbucks after the first day. All in all, a terrific stay - I would definitely stay there again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Came down for the Auto Club 400. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Hotel location is very good with lots of good restaurants close by. One suggestion that I think would be a big hit. A shuttle loop that runs the mall loop. Please tell your staff we appreciated thier hospitality! See you next year. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay I travel to this market often and always stay at this site February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel This hotel met my expectations in terms of my request for being on the top floor (cannot stand to hear people walking above me) and for being very quiet in general. If I had to stay here again I would definitely choose to do so. There are also several restaurant choices within walking distance. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Clean room and great service The best holiday inn express i have lived, i definitely will choose it next time. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love these hotel!! I just love these quiet and renovate hotel..these is my second time there and just love it! suites are huge! bed and pillows excellent! very convenient to restaurants and mall, once they change the old tv's to LCD's will be perfect! Hope their prices can be more competitive comparing with other hotels in the area! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. All the fixtures and furniture was very clean. Really enjoyed the stay there and would highly recommend it to everyone. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Great hotel if you want to do business in Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga or Fontana, close to dinning and malls. Suites are big and comfortable, very quiet and dark for sleep, yet bright when open the curtains. Breakfast is excellent and staff are very courteous, definitely will stay again with all my family. Please change the old Tv’s…although I was very busy, new LCD will complete your beautiful suites. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the Staff onsite Is Very Friendly and Professional. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonder Stay My wife and I arrived on Christmas Eve. I can not say anything bad about his Holiday Inn Express location. The room was clean and quite. The service was wonderful. The breakfast was good. I will stay there again. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home. The whole Holiday Inn experience is so relaxing, you feel so at home. The desk staff are professional at what they do. The same goes for the food staff and cleaning staff. They have an exercise room with equipment that gives you a good workout. They have computers (with printer) on the first floor. A great place to print your airline ticket or just check your email. I love their breakfast choices. You can even have eggs, cereal, coffee, tea, juices, fruit, yogurt, milk, different breads and more. I have bee going to this Holiday Inn for many years. I am always glad to get their and relax. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Of all my stays Of all my stays with the Holiday Inn, this hotel is my favorite. Always fresh, clean, quiet rooms. The staff is friendly: as though they truly remember who I am. Like family. Rooms are stocked with plenty of towels. Breakfast is always a winner with my family. I've even been unexpectedly upgraded to a suite on two occasions . Very nice. Walking distance to many restaurants and the Ontario Mills Mall. Whether for business or just a getaway, I highly recommend this location. December 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading