• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ONTARIO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed, only guide dogs or service animals

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Angels Stadium
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Disneyland
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Ontrio Mills Outlets
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
NHRA Pamona Dragway
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:70
  • Car Parking Available
  • Grond level parking for compact, mid-size, and full-size vehicles. Advance notice must be given for buses, trailers and bobtails. Please contact the hotel for further assistance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:68
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Total number of floors:3

Ideally situated just outside of Los Angeles, our hotel has easy access to Ontario and Los Angeles International Airports, as well as major attractions such as Universal Studios and Disneyland.

Just one mile from the hotel, downtown San Dimas features restaurants, shopping and historic sites such as the Pacific Railroad Museum. Visitors lodging in San Dimas can also picnic at the Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park, attend a racing event at NHRA Pomona Dragway, cool off at the Raging Waters Park,
View More

Ideally situated just outside of Los Angeles, our hotel has easy access to Ontario and Los Angeles International Airports, as well as major attractions such as Universal Studios and Disneyland.

Just one mile from the hotel, downtown San Dimas features restaurants, shopping and historic sites such as the Pacific Railroad Museum. Visitors lodging in San Dimas can also picnic at the Frank G. Bonelli Regional Park, attend a racing event at NHRA Pomona Dragway, cool off at the Raging Waters Park, ski on Mt. Baldy or visit the stars in Hollywood.

Business travelers will appreciate our accommodations near businesses such as Ready Pac Produce, Rain Bird International, Clayton Industries. Brown International and Blue Ribbon Star Inc. are also located less than four miles from our hotel. We also offer a 24-hour Business Center for your convenience.

During your stay, enjoy our exceptional hotel services, including free Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An outdoor pool and whirlpool, courtyard patio and a guest laundry are also available. As you prepare to visit the Golden State of California, be sure to check out our excellent deals and book your trip today.

View Less
Features
All rooms in the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites in San Dimas, CA include 37 inch LCD flat panel TV's, wet bar with microwave and refrigerator, free hard wire and wireless Internet so you can stay connected with family or business associates.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 177 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Very nice hotel, great fitness room, easy to get to from airport, very nice staff, nice rooms, and great price. I have stayed at most hotels in the area and I like this hotel the best. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the whole experience and comfort !! I travel here with my grandson who is 6 years old. I feel very safe here with him. We attend the NHRA DRAG RACES in Pomona and we are ready to rest when we return to the room. We come in February and again in November. The staff is very helpful and the check in very easy. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. We never want to leave. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home During Racing Season Our Team, stays at the Holiday Inn Ontario Airport at least twice a year during the racing season. They have the best Staff & Service, along with great rooms that offer comfort to the fullest. The in-house restaurant and lounge offer great food at reasonable prices. This is always our first choice in accommodations while in Ontario, CA. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really pleased Good hotel. Really clean room which was important to me and the staff was nice. Easy check in and check out and room service was good. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience here and reasonable price. Very nice pool area. Did not eat here, but there is a very nice restaurant within short walking distance. Nice place to stay and it is reasonably priced. It is sad, however, that the elite members don`t get treated as good as they used to. A bottle of water just doesn`t show nearly the appreciation for your loyalty to the IHG establishment as they used to. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Harris rebar I think the place is great. The only thing i don't like is when my room is on the side where the train goes past. I here that at night when i am trying to sleep. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant The staff members were very good. The quality of the food was extremely poor and definitely not cooked as requested. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to relax in greater LA Everything is as good as I have expected. The stay is worth the value. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was fantastic and the rooms were clean and the food was great! January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly happy I was happy overall with my stay and the close proximity of the convention center for the quilt show. I was unhappy with the wi fi connection as my kindle did not always connect and I did use the business center. Also, I only had conditioner in my room upon arrival but the staff did bring me the other amenities after I called. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Everything was just GreAT. tHE PEOPLE WERE SUPER NICE. tHE bAR WAS gREAT AND THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND WORTH THE MONEY. iT IS LOCATED VERY CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT AND ALL THE SHOPPING AREAS AND RIGHT OFF THE FREEWAY. gREAT PLACE TO STAY January 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, less than attentive staff Nice fresh looking hotel, fairly new or refreshed decor, restaurant January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room. The service was excellent and our room was clean, quiet, and comfy! I would stay here again. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Like Home The room was comfortable. Having owned a motel, I look for how clean a room is, and this room met those expectations.Room service allowed me to work and have my meals, and all meals were excellent. January 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Notsohappycamper Poorly managed front desk and internet was far from reliable. Reporting to the front desk was well lets just say an exercise in futility but the well rehearsed responses were interesting given the many times they have had to present their side of a solution! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very impressed with hotel. Everything is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years 2013-14 We have stayed here a number of times and the reason is that the property is well taken care of and the staff is great. Especially impressed with our waiter at breakfast...he was GREAT! January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn -Nice Over all the experience was great. I just wish they would have charged my card as I was told they would at the time of booking. Plus I was not told there would be a$50 deposit. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access to Ontario airport This property is very comfortable, and the staff were friendly. The wifi was recently updated, and I had no problems at all. January 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet inoperable I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times, and each night around 9-10 pm the internet service dies. This time I had proposals that had to be done both nights. After the first night I had to reschedule an appointment while I did the proposal the next day. The second night when the internet died, I reported it, and when it didn't come back after a while, I went to sleep, only to awaken at 3 am to complete my work. The internet connection lasted 5 minutes, then died again. I had to go find a coffee shop that was open in order to complete my work before the 8 am meeting. The desk people are just as frustrated as I was and told me the internet company just kept telling them to refresh the signal. I told the clerk to please pass to the manager that it had potentially cost me a $150,000 deal closing because I couldn't get the proposal done; and I would not be able to stay at this Holiday Inn until they got the internet issues resolved. Other than the fact that you cannot use this facility as a business hotel, it is comfortable and the food is good. Fix the internet and it will go back to 5 stars. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Awesome experience on a trip to see the Rose Parade.....Great location and very reasonable price January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathtub drain wasn't working The staff was friendly. My room was on the 3th Fl, had a king size bed with clean bedding. The room had free internet excess which was nice and deserves a star. However, the bathtub drain was very slow - it was so slow that 5 minutes shower the water was already over my ankle - that was unacceptable by any standard. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was looking forward to my stay in Ontario, based primarily on the website and the other comments on the board that I read. Since the NCAA Football Championships were going to be held in nearby Pasadena, I expected there could be a real crowding problem in this hotel, based on its close proximity to the airport and the relative closeness to the Rose Bowl. I was pleasantly surprised by the ease I experienced throughout my stay. The staff handled the crowds very well and I was able to relax completely, which is something I don't always do well on the road. From the moment I walked through the door to check-in, the staff there made me feel right at home. I appreciated the sense of humor of the young man who was working both of the first two nights of my stay. He was excellent. Overall, this experience exceeded already high expectations ... great work! January 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by business the stay was below average among then past stays at other holiday inn's ... Slow response in receiving small request will make think about staying here again. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Stay Everything was great. Staff was pleasant and helpful, room was very nice. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfy Amazingly quiet, I'm a gold Member and this is the quietest IHG hotel I've been in, and I've been in a lot. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and no surprises Clean, comfortable stay with no surprises. A good value for the money. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Very Clean Hotel Customer Service gave us a Early Check In They went out there way to make our stay Great Room was very Clean Little noisy on our Floor But Other than That it was Fine. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The shuttle service was very helpful and on time. Staff explained everything to my satisfaction January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas family visit This particular location is my favorite when visiting SoCal. The site is close to freeways and stores central to all my needs. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff is responsive and friendly. It also has a good restaurant and nice bar for afternoon drinks. Price is fair all in all I like it. December 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading