Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 556 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by San Francisco Fisherman's Wharf stay in family room a hit! Choose this hotel because of the family room that sleeps six! It was the perfect accomodation for a girls stay in San Francisco. Plenty of room for the 6 of us. Hard to find this type of accomodation. Although we had a car, we walked to most of the tourist sights and avoided the traffic and parking hastles. We did the Alcatraz tour, Pier 39, Ferry Terminal, Union Square, Northbeach and Chinatown all within walking and cablecar distance. The room and location was perfect for us, plus free breakfast! October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Special mention Good location for our short stay to San Francisco. Special menion to Brandy (on reception) who was fantastic and supportive when a member of our party needed to be admitted to hospital on our second evening. September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service Happy to recommend to others. Very close to tourist attractions - got taxi back from town at night. Enjoyed stay. September 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Over Priced and Under Performed This hotel advertises wifi but it's only in the lobby. As a Priority Club Gold Member the staff was unhelpful. The exercise room has old out of date equipment with no water in the room. You have to go out to the lobby next to the front desk to get water. The rooms have a TV with 8 channels. September 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Rewards Points Everything was satisfactory with this hotel - good location too. When I checked in, I forgot to provide my rewards # and they didn't ask.. I remembered when I got home. I called them to see if they could be applied. They said No because it was after the fact. I was disappointed with this. That's my only gripe. September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our housekeeper We were pleased with our service and even got a note of thank you for our tip we left our very nice housekeeper, now that is a first! Only complaint the Wifi in room really? who hooks up to a cord like that we use our phone! September 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location & super service The staff was very accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. A Great Stay! September 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rating on hix in francisco I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH HIX FOR THE REASONS STATED AND I SUBMITTED A COMPLAINT BUT ONLY GOT WE ARE SO SORRY. September 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Fisherman Wharf. We arrived around noon and immediately was able to check into our room. No complaints at all and would stay there again! September 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location East access to all sites by walking or to the cable cars to go to Union Square. Beds were fair, not real comfy. Breakfast was very nice and value was good for location. September 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very easy access to wharf area (all within walking distance). Staff was very friendly and interior recently updated. September 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location One of the nicer HI Express I've stayed at. The location if just about perfect. Close enough to the tourist areas of Fisherman's Wharf but not right on it (only two blocks# so you don't have to deal with the crowds and noise. The deco styling is nice, kind of trendy. The rooms were roomy and clean. Staff was very polite and always had smiles on their faces. About my only complaint is it seems like it's a holiday tour hotel for Virgin so breakfast was like a rugby scrum. To the staff's credit, they kept things filled but there was always a line #I tried varied times to see# and no place to sit. Best solution I found was to grab and go back to the room. No biggie and much quieter. Definately will go back here over the other Holiday Inn's in San Fran #I've stayed in several). September 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club is the way to go I was treated like a King partly due I think to being a Priority Club member. I'm hooked. September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and large room We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Fisherman's Wharf for 5 nights. The location was perfect, just a couple blocks from the wharf and easy walking distance to other sites. The family suite we stayed in was large and with a view of the city skyline. On a busy street but minimal noise in the room. Would stay there again. September 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very Good service, Good location. The breakfast was average but included in the rate. I will definitely recommand this hotel. August 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family fun! Loved the hotel--it was a great location to get around everywhere. We were true tourists --taking the trolleys, walking the wharf and just having fun. The rooms were comfortable and well taken care of. The staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast and there was something for everyone which is thought with our family :) We would choose this hotel again! August 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location on the Wharf. Great location on the Wharf. Nice rooms and helpful staff. Breakfast not that good, ate breakfast elsewhere 2 of 4 mornings. July 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location! We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was in a great location and the hotel staff are great!! They are very knowledeable and eager to help. July 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Very clean, comfortable. Very friendly staff. Great location. July 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent breakfast, but that is it Being a very long term platinum priority club member we have been to MANY MANY hotels in the brand, and this hotel was mediocre in all other aspects other than location and breakfast. We love Holiday Inn Express, and came to San Fran with another couple encouraging them to stay here instead of their choice and wished we hadn't convinced them to change. July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and great location My husband and I recently stayed at Holiday Inn Express. When I made reservations, I asked for a room that had a view. When we checked into our room, we were greatly disappointed because the view was surrounded by other hotel room windows. The receptionist was very accommodating, however. She gave us another room that had a much better view without hesitation. The hotel is also very clean and at a great location close to pier 39, Ghirardelli square, trolley cars, and great restaurants. We will stay here again. July 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location No coffee in the lobby. Only one elevator running all the time we were there. Sometimes waited over 30 minutes for a turn at the elevator. Front desk could care less. Housekeeping kept forgetting amenities and towels. Hotel was very loud with slamming doors and kids running the halls all times of day and night. This made it difficult to relax. Location to Fisherman's Wharf was great. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with a fantastic location We stayed for 4 nights in April. We were pleasantly surprised at how convenient this location was to everything - just a couple blocks from the wharf, and within walking distance of nearly everything we wanted to see in SanFrancisco - or there were tours available with pick up right in the lobby. The staff was very courteous and quickly fulfilled our requests. Breakfast was a good variety with some crowding really the only problem; but we always found a place to eat comfortably. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great value and nice location. We could walk to everything. Had to walk to the Holiday in one block down to go to the pool, which was no big deal for us. The only down side is the breakfast room is small and caused a lot of congestion. Opens and closes right on time, with no coffee after the posted breakfast hours. Most places keep coffee out most of the day and in evening. July 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and a great location! We spent a 4 day weekend getaway here this Spring and have a great stay. The service by the staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and well kept and in a wonderful location in the city. We walked or took short cab rides to anywhere we wanted to go in the city. We would definately stay there again. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and front desk staff very attentive Entering onto the Holiday Inn Express property the valet attendant and the front desk staff greeted us with a warm welcome. The location is great on the Wharf, walking distance to everything. The bed was comfortable and nice clean room. Breakfast was OK, very crowded, possibly more staff needed. We will return had a wonderful Getaway. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conference always a pleasure staying at this property by Fisherman's Wharf. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. Room was comfortable. It is nice to have breakfast available. Wish there were no parking fees. July 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast was sub-standard. A lot of verity, but hot foods were not hot making them distasteful. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very courteous, helpful staff and perfect location. July 10, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>