Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 606 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Staff Your staff impressed me with their exceptional professionalism, friendliness and competence. Please continue the excellent customer service. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great hotel We stayed at this hotel over Spring Break. The location is perfect. It is a short walking distance to Ghiradelli, Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39, and even to the Alcatraz tour. The hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. The only negative is that parking is $45/day. The free breakfast has a lot of variety and good quality. We highly recommend this hotel. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and super location convenient location, super clean and updated hotel. would most definately recommend this hotel and absolutely would stay there again. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Experience This is one of the best Holiday Inns we've stayed at - and we've stayed at many. The renovations have made it a super stay. The staff are friendly and efficient. The location near Fisherman's Wharf makes everything within walking distance. Highly recommended. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Can walk to most tourist attractions from this great location. Newly remodeled and fresh. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 离渔人码头很近 离渔人码头比较近,周边也有公交或缆车,出行还算方便的,价格在周边酒店比较还是非常合适的,前台的服务很快捷,比预计时间早的办完了check-in的流程,房间靠马路,但是晚上那一带人不多,比较安静。 March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Had a wonderful stay at your hotel. Courteous and helpful staff. Location was terrific for accessing the various sites of San Francisco by foot or using public transportation. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect A beautiful clean hotel, in a beautiful area, close to walking the bay and shopping etc. No complaints at all, the staff was wonderful. I hope I get to come back in the future and stay longer March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay and Best Value at Fisherman's Wharf Newly Remodeled, Great Staff and Outstanding Location Have stayed at Inter Continental and Hilton San Francisco. They were nice but on this visit I ended up trading points for the room and decided to stay here based on the hotel's reviews which were very favorable. This hotel is situated directly across from the Fisherman's Wharf area and is outstanding. We will stay here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and location Can't beat the price, which includes breakfast, just two blocks from Fisherman's Wharf. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great location for our short visit to San Francisco prior to a cruise. Access to the excellent transit system was very good, including cable cars, streetcars and regular buses, all of which we used. Hotel easily accessible for wheelchair confined, especially the availability of a roll-in shower. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Service received was excellent . Room was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the freedom of the Express Breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Excellent location - walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay 3/8-3/9/2014 Great location. Ady was Very helpful at check in and check out, and answered all of our questions. Rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast had many choices, only problem was eggs and sausage on steam table were cold, cinnamon rolls were actually warmer and very good. Overall excellent stay would highly recommend!! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is a few blocks from Fisherman's Wharf and Pier 39. Also, very close to the F train line. This hotel is always my first choice when I'm in the area. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central hotel The hotel was newly updated and very clean. The breakfast room was under construction, but we got to use the new room on the last day of our stay. The substitute breakfast room was very nice. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fridge and microwave One of the only complaints that I have is the lack of a fridge and microwave. The location and cleanness was great! Service was great! Renovations were going on while we were there but it did not impact our visit or disturb us at all... March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room Very quiet room except for the fire alarm that was being tested or activated accidentally. No explanation was ever given. A hearty breakfast was provided every morning which was great. The beds could have been a little more comfortable. Overall, a good choice. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible service from front desk and comfortable bed Other then the renovations going on, the hotel was comfortable and the service from staff was fabulous March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable rooms We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. If there was one thing that could be better, it was the breakfast, The hot food provided ran out really quickly and there was a delay in replenishing it. And perhaps an offering of croissants as a standard breakfast item would provide more variety. Other than that, I was very happy with the service and standard of the hotel. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and Clean Hotel We have stayed at many hotels in the Fisherman's Wharf area. This hotel was by far the cleanest and nicest hotel in the Fisherman's Wharf area. They are doing some extensive remodeling, but how can you fault a hotel for wanting to upgrade their looks. Everything smelt new. It is a non smoking hotel and I was pretty upset to smell that someone in our corridor was smoking and ruining the nice new smell of the carpet and rooms etc.. Here's an idea, if you wanna smoke, go to a smoking hotel and don't pollute the hotels that want to remain a non-smoking environment. Staff was very pleasant and the breakfast was good as always. Can't leave without eating one or two of the warm cinnamon rolls!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel. Comfortable beds and great service :) Everything in the family suite and breakfast area were perfect. Quiet at night and close to fisherman's wharf. Great view from the many windows. The valet parking was convenient and locked up at night. There was some construction in progress in the lobby that we were not informed of, just an eyesore is all. Also some vending machines would be convenient. Which Holiday Inn Express next? February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San francisco Fisherman's Wharf good value for money, close to everything - would stay again February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We came to San Francisco to get married. and I picked the Holiday Inn because of the location and reputation. I liked that it close to everything that I wanted and needed. The staff were very helpful with restaurant recommendations and public transportation. Even with the construction that was going on at the time we were there I would recommend the hotel. The hotel is close to everything if you want a different place to go for breakfast a lot of choices around. We really enjoyed our stay the free breakfast was good.If I had any complaints it was that I wish I had asked for a queen bed we got lost in the king bed but that's all I would have changed, February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, close to all tourist attractions and eateries. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen hotel Buen hotel precio calidad, ubicación excelente para la zona de San Francisco February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, good location Very comfortable beds, and QUIET place to stay. The breakfast was generous and good variety, and the staff was helpful and professional. We would recommend it to friends and stay again! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel-Location, Value, Service The staff was friendly and helfpul. The rooms were great: clean and comfortable. Location could not be beat. I read other reviews about the breakfast but I thought it was great--especially for free. Lots of options and of course there was a short line but that let you know the hotel had lots of guests. The only negative would be the thin walls but there were no rowdy guests so it turned out to be a non-issue. I also had hot water for my showers. I would definitely stay again. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional guest service and comfy bed Even with the construction/remodeling going on, it was an excellent stay. I do miss the more variety when it comes to the breakfast selection. It seemed diminished in comparison to the variety it had while in the bigger room that was under construction. But I understand selection had to smaller to accommadate more guests into a smaller area. Still it was a great stay with comfortable beds and friendly staff. February 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction! The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good, however the hotel was under construction and was very noisey. When i told the front desk that i was unhappy about the fact that the construction project was not disclosed on the website, that front desk person proceeded to argue with me, and insisted it was stated. After showing her the site on my iphone she stated that i had to use the "full" site to see it. If i can make the reservation from my iphone, i should be able to see that statement from my iphone. My room reeked of paint fumes really bad and waited all day for a manager to call me. at 8:30 pm, i went to the front desk and once again reported the paint fumes. I was finally moved up one floor. Over all with the jackhammers and constant door slamming and elevators due to construction it was very noisey. February 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by valentines day on fisherman warf Staying at the holiday in was supposed be a romantic night on the fishermans warf in san fran. It was anything but.... The look of our room was very disapointing, nothing like our other stays at holiday in. To top it off we found two bugs crawling on the bed and floor! managment had the nerve to say we brought the bugs in. and they dont have a bug issue. Kind of funny concidering the bug was crawling down the bed as we walked in the room!!!! they were not acommidating at all, it took a few hours to move rooms, there was no pool, gym, or laundry facilities. the staff was rude, and we will never return to that location again. besides the hotel, the stay and night in san francisco was a blast!!!! February 19, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>